My cooking photographs

20 23
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..

What are you all doing??

I think in this holiday your time is going well.

Now i wanna show you photographs of some delicious and mouth watering foods.I made these delicious foods at different time in this quarantine.I love eating tasty foods. If the foods is delicious, who doesn’t like to eat. If there is any delicious food in front of me i test the food before leaving all the work. Eating first then doing other things, it’s my theory πŸ˜….

Also i can spend good time with my family by cooking sometimes. Eating and gossiping both can be done. Everyone in my family inspires me a lot to cook. If my cooking is not delicious , they appreciate it. So that, i do not desPair.

Here the food photographs πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Prawn fry

coconut borfi
Pizza

Subscribe me please, if you like my article. Also like, comment on my article.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

"If there is any delicious food in front of me I test the food before leaving all the work. Eating first then doing other things, it’s my theory πŸ˜…." That's why I love you so much.... But it’s my bad luck that I haven’t tasted any fast food that was cooked by you.... Give me the opportunity to taste your hand made delicious fast food,,, please......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummy they are looking...πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ delicious...by seeing these my minds want eat these food.. 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The recipes are very simple. You can try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and awesome photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs done,,pls back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow yummy prawns and pizza. they are my favorite ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my favourite too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ape. your cooking photography looking very delicious and healthy. I like your cooking photography thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's so delicious right can I have 1 slice of pizza please πŸ˜‹πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!! I'm really sorry. I already ate it. πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammi this food to eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah really. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago