Dear sir, @georgedonnelly

Dear sir, @georgedonnelly organized a very good contest. He has organized a video contest. Seeing her in this contest, I am very willing to complete the work of this contest. He will also give a very good price for this. You must join this video contest. Because I want all my friends to participate in this contest.

To participate in this contest, you must visit this link to see the details. 👇👇👇 https://read.cash/@georgedonnelly/earn-up-to-01-bch-video-contest-which-language-will-receive-72-bitcoin-cash-video-tutorials-ebcf7357

I hope you all will participate in this video contest.

Thank you very much sir, @georgedonnelly for organizing this video contest.

7
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@Akash. posted 3 years ago

Comments

thanks for information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see that...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow goodluck to you🥳🥳🥳🥳 What kind of contest is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check this link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah later I will check it. I'm going to cook 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it not possible in the Philippines?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check this link I hope you understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago