Lost love

2 22
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago

I've seen lovers write down in their diaries some special moments they spend with their loved ones or always remember. I could never write in the diary. You know why I have never seen the moon sitting together with you, Never had a blister on a street corner, Never sat in the park and ate nuts, Never ridden a rickshaw, Never sat in a restaurant waiting for you. I don't have any roses from you, Which I'll keep in the folder of the diary, I never had a chance to talk to you face to face for 5 minutes. To remind me in the midst of hundreds of engagements. How are you to call and ask? I only have the time you give me, And every time is very special to me. So maybe I couldn't capture your memories in a diary like the other five girls. Which I have kept very carefully. The day you found your second loved one.

15
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer

Comments

Never had a blister on a street corner, Never sat in the park and ate nuts, Never ridden a rickshaw, Never sat in a restaurant waiting for you. I don't have any roses from you, Which I'll keep in the folder of the diary, I never had a chance to talk to you face to face for 5 minutes. To remind me in the midst of hundreds of engagements. How are you to call and ask? I only have the time you give me, And every time is very special to me. So maybe I couldn't capture your memories in a diary like the other five girls.

All these things doesn’t mean your love.... That's why haven’t wrote any dairy....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you..

What dose it means

$ 0.00
3 years ago