So fast ... ( A joke)

17 13
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good afternoon it's @Jadeliyi here so let's laugh today with my joke 😁😁😁. Please don't mind the country in there let just laugh it out .😌😌😌A Japanese tourist hailed a taxi in Nigeria and asked to be taken to the Ahmadu Bello airport. On the way, a car zoomed by and the tourist responded, 'Oh! Toyota - Made in

Japan! Very fast!' Not too long afterward, another car flew by the taxi. 'Oh! Nissan - Made in Japan! Very fast!' Yet another car zipped by, and the tourist said, 'Oh! Mitsubishi - Made in Japan! Very fast!'

The taxi driver, who was 100% Nigerian, was starting to get a little annoyed that the Japanese made cars were passing his taxi, when yet another car passed the taxi as they were turning into the airport. 'Oh! Honda - Made in Japan! Very fast!' The taxi driver stopped the car, pointed to the meter, and said, 'That'll be ₦5000'

'₦5000 ? It was short ride! Why so much?'The Taxi driver smiled as he replied,'Meter - Made in Nigeria. Very fast.'

7
$ 0.00

Comments

good one that is how bussines is well explained here also fallowing to conversation all nice SirPotato is happy now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Businesses is business you don't angry your customers 😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny , many laugh my dear , i like this one very funny 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear am happy you like them really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make us happy! So fast. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i love to always make people happy at all time it a pleasure to my self to do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I would always do that again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha..... Such a chip joke... But you are the winner.... I think everyone will enjoy the joke..😂🤣😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really I like this one then 😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make me laugh. The first time I read this kind of joke and understandable. So nigerians are fast also not only in jokes but also in income generating. In reality mostly cars on the streets are made from japan here in our place. There are other kind of cars but usually people here prefer Japanese made cars and so with other items. They believe their product.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Japanese car are really trusted and strong car , they are very good to use as the engine are so trustworthy, and thanks for liking my joke 😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nice every time you post joke content makes me laugh. I remember the lastime the pizza delivery haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice you find my joke really funny , at times am so tough with myself by thinking too much so I have to just help myself the stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mee too actually i am always at home . thats why i relax my self to make and article or poem. So boring but thanks to RC stressed removal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that really cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiling..... Please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you are new here but how those this sub works for you and I ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago