Afternoon JokesπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

22 38
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
3 years ago

Apu and Nasser's two friends work in the same office.

Apu: Dude, I haven't had a day off. I got short of breath while working. But the boss will not give leave at all.

Nasser: Hmmm. I'm out of breath too. But I can take leave from the boss, see?

Nasser got up on the table and started hanging on a rod coming out of the roof. After a while the boss came.

Boss: What a mess! Why are you hanging??

"Sir, I'm light, so I'm hanging on," said Nasser in a very normal manner.

The boss frowned. After thinking for a while, he said, β€˜Your brain is deformed due to overwork. You better take a week off.'

Nasser looked at Apu, smiled and left the room. Apu looked over.

As soon as Nasser left, he followed Nasser. Boss: What is this! I gave him leave! Where are you going?

Apu: What a surprise! How do I work without lights ?!

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It was very funny. Write more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your inspiration....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Funny jokes..... Waiting for the next πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will arrive tomorrow.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny and interesting jokes. Enjoyable.. Waiting for your next jokesπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be coming soon....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny story. You are the best for jokes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After a long time you have seen my article... I was little bit confused.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know the reason very well why i can not see your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I just remembered it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good..... Replying here but not in somewhere else.....🀬🀬🀬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear. Great jokes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha so funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah too much funnyπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago