@Myd-Addy activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "What would you do if you could live forever?"
Way basahay uy...ingon man ka nga 80% mugawas...salig laman ko ana.....haha πŸ˜†
1 year ago: commented on the article "What would you do if you could live forever?"
Porazo...naay trabho dha?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What would you do if you could live forever?"
Grabehag huna2 uy πŸ˜† maghimo man robot ...ayay kalmahi ra
1 year ago: commented on the article "Honesty stores should be the new trend "
Well, that's good idea to test how people can resist of being tempted. How honest they are.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prompt: Which is Worse?"
That's so painful especially when we've got rejected many times by someone.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I made it to Hive community "
Wow...Ang laki naman Ng grades mo...hehe..Sana ol
1 year ago: commented on the article "Overload Sweetness "
Lami-a e buntog ana sa dagat tsor uy πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being ask these questions makes me feel awkward"
Haha...it's have a slight pain when it penetrate but not to point that it's an excruciating
1 year ago: commented on the article "My mourning days..."
Such a painful experience. Hope you're now stable right now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does SSS is important for us?"
Ako gusto ko talaga mag ka account sa ass pero need pa Ng stable work para continuous Ang pag contribute
1 year ago: commented on the article "What are my why's? "
It's true sometimes when I confused I just think that it's just part of our life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fart has not toilet"
Hahaha..it's quite stinky when someone does inside in room with closed edge..
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am feeling burnout for the whole week"
I'm one month here bro...pero Ngayon lang naka balik
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being ask these questions makes me feel awkward"
Well it's pretty cool to see when it's not excessive
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being ask these questions makes me feel awkward"
Yes, bro I'm just a short person bro but I have a lofty dream charsssss..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being ask these questions makes me feel awkward"
Hahahah...naunsa Kaba nga?πŸ˜†Ikaw Kay ering Ang nakakuha sa imo pagka V.πŸ˜†πŸ€£
1 year ago: commented on the article "Something that can end your readcash journey"
That's right we can't learn something if we always tend to claim others credit
1 year ago: commented on the article "I've been struggling to write"
I always have the hardtime making single content that's why I always started my content with a questions.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Simple father's day celebration"
Uy! I almost missed this. It's special ☺️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple father's day celebration
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Perfect Prayer part 2"
Absolutely, I agree! A good prayer must be done in fervent manner
1 year ago: published the article
Being ask these questions makes me feel awkward
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reason, Proposal Time! "
Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ friend may both of you have prosperous in life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that cannot be duplicated "
Absolutely true those you have mentioned are qualitative. It can never be duplicated.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Newbie feels like in Hive"
Tsa...hanasa na sa umog ohh.. rk na jud Ang results Ani vah🀧
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbie feels like in Hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "I feel bored and tired"
I feel so lonely when rainy days come charrsss..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I feel bored and tired
1 year ago: commented on the article "My X-ray result lead me to OVER THINKING"
Send de ko softcopy na tsor?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once a multitasker
1 year ago: commented on the article "My X-ray result lead me to OVER THINKING"
Mao lageh Kay napasagdan na nako Ang ML😭😭...anugon kaayu
1 year ago: commented on the article "My X-ray result lead me to OVER THINKING"
Porazo.....atats pagmenyo na uy....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..Kay sayang imo solid nga duga
1 year ago: commented on the article "My X-ray result lead me to OVER THINKING"
πŸ˜‚ hahaha ...wa na ko nag review tsor..Kay nag work nako run😭😭
1 year ago: commented on the article "My X-ray result lead me to OVER THINKING"
Ayay....mao nana Kay ..unsay bronchitis Porazo...sayang imo duga..wapay liwat
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He was nearly scamm
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The land we are living
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have tattoos? "
Bala ka uy, 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have tattoos? "
Hahaha, πŸ˜‚ wako nag review uy, segi raman gani mig ML Dre., 🀣 Hahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have tattoos? "
Tisting ko try Ani. Tsor
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Random questions""
I want also to go there, especially sa Palawan Ang Ganda kasi
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Random questions"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Lost And Found Treasure In My Bitcoin Cash Wal..."
Thanks talecharm I'll be bringing that words came from you,😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Mobile phone"
Hahah, πŸ˜† pundo hi nag daghan nga kuan
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Mobile phone"
Hahah, πŸ˜† pundo hi nag daghan nga kuan
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions pertaining to our self and trends
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Promise Is Fullfilled"
Welcome 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Promise Is Fullfilled"
Be thankful ☺️ cause God allows it. It is God who fulfill our desires.
1 year ago: published the article
Good news to us, first time job seekers
1 year ago: commented on the article "A birthday celebration"
Yeahs thanks for that: by the way where is gray heheh? And Lucy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A birthday celebration"
Hehe, that's right I really appreciate it. Lami jud Ng naay pahilis Gamay. Happy2 lang gud
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Lost And Found Treasure In My Bitcoin Cash Wal..."
It's true having an extra care for ourselves is just like we love it. That's how we give merit to ourselves. Love this kind of piece.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are you a badass girl?"
Hehe, thats how to be a bad ass girl. Steadfast with full of strength 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "My New Mobile phone"
Tsaehhh, katas read cash ni, πŸ˜πŸ˜… ayay RK na jud ka tsor. Ayays ampingi na.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash and platform"
Yeah, BCH and this platform are indeed do their best to help people.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disco Party, Are you familiar with this? "
OtotπŸ€£πŸ˜† nimo miracle kaau nga naka hold sa gibati
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disco Party, Are you familiar with this? "
Haha, tua na naa napud ni mabingwit didto. HahahπŸ˜†πŸ€£
1 year ago: commented on the article "A birthday celebration"
Yes it's true mas masarap kapag may Bahay Ang nag Luto
1 year ago: commented on the article "My CAT(Citizen Advancement Training)experienced"
Sana mabalik na din Ang RoTC since Isa Yun sa mga foundation Ng discipline.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Parent life of my friend"
Hahahahah πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ pahumble pud Ning tawhana bisan RK na kaayu
1 year ago: published the article
A birthday celebration
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask this to yourself
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Doctor's Diagnosis: Medial Cuneiform Fracture"
Yeah, that's true just be watchful on your move friend and avoid unnecessary activities that could trigger it friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No God In Election ?"
People from opposition reveals undesirable works and demonstration. I don't tolerate it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Falling for you like Raindrops"
Great expression of love and desires, hope you'll find better partner 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm confused which flank of life do I choose "
Hehehe, ahu nana g uninstalled.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just to earn"
Ayaw na Kay magbinolastug napod ka hahahah, 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just to earn"
Atats astiga nag kita sa tawo ohh, hanasa nimo tsor uy
1 year ago: published the article
I'm confused which flank of life do I choose
1 year ago: commented on the article "It is a matter of Happiness "
Atik, napod rk naka uy naa guy trabaho πŸ˜…, tambay Baja ko heheh , way sapi
1 year ago: commented on the article "Even It Was Already Over, They're Still Fighting"
I remember when when BBM plans to put data bank here in our country. What a good news. Our internet connection will be fast .
1 year ago: commented on the article "It is a matter of Happiness "
Tsor mag yagats ta!πŸ˜…πŸ˜† Bitaw nag bag-o nako. Astiga naman ka uy RK na kaau ohh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sellout for the day"
Haha, last but not the least nani. Daghan naman goro Kang tigum dhaa?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin App: Hacked or Nah?"
You're welcome dear😊☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sellout for the day"
Astiga dha tsor uy apply ko beπŸ€£πŸ˜… ayay I'm back! Kulitan again
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Best Things to Eat in Pampanga, Philippines!"
Sisig is the best food that I've ever taste. It became one of favorite. Everytime I'm on errands I tend to eat sisig.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Things to Eat in Pampanga, Philippines!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin App: Hacked or Nah?"
Maybe you can try another wallet and try to stored your earnings
1 year ago: commented on the article "Growth Is Painful"
Courage is the key to surpass and overcome some trials of life