Being ask these questions makes me feel awkward

9 26

Ohh no! It seems I've alot of shortcomings here. Pardon me if I did alot of miss here. I missed this platform. Maybe not just by BCH but also the folks here who really makes me fascinated. They are all polite. I was caught by this questions, I'll answer this in an honest manner. First, thanks for this cause it can easily generate ideas.💡

This is really great idea. It makes me feel that I can answer all of the questions but there are some that I'm doubtful but still I'll try to this cause it's so interesting. This is talks about life questions probably many of you can relate this. This is great opportunity since I'm running out of idea. So I have no choice since I don't have any idea but to choose this one. Let's start:

Height

• 5'3 - It's just too short but I have a very lofty dream.😅

Virgin?

• Absolutely YES - I'm waiting someone who will break this long hold.😅

Show size

• I couldn't tell coz when I buy pair of shoes I usually wear and if it is fit I grab it.

Do you smoke?

Practically speaking I would say NO! But there's someone na mo-tintal jud. I can still remember during our college time we used to smoke cause we got out of conscious. We got drunk that time. Do you wanna know my companion? It's Pilo and Tiyoy! Who influenced me.🤣

Do you drink?

Drink of what? Liquor or water or something tastable. I drink sometimes liquor cause I learnt it's not good to have than oftenly. Pero Ang kusog mo drink Ani si @Aiah_05

Do you take drugs?

Absolutely No! Never in a million years. Even though there's no choice at all I'll still not engage such erroneous vices.

Have tattoos?

I don't want tattoos. I don't like that coz it will make our blood dirty🤣

Age you got mistaken for

I think people are so accurate about my age. As in they really knew my age by just staring my face.

Want any tattoos?

A big no. I don't know but I'm not interested with body art.

Got any piercing

Yes, I have one in my left side ear. I just used to it than tattoos, for me it's cooler to see those people with atleast one piercing. But when it exceed like there's alot of it. It seems exaggerating. I don't like so many piecing. Only one I'm contented.

Want any piercing

yes but only one.

Best friend

I think it's @Aiah_05 , junrell, and Brad dodong. The two are one of my teammates playing Mobile Legend. Porazo introduced me here in this platform but sometimes he just like away2 (baliha laman) kusog kaau ni mogalgal ug tagay😔😆😅

Relationship status

Incoming, soon naay triller ana

Biggest turn on

I think when someone who has alot of possessions despite they are really young. Like they have special talent.

Biggest turn off

When someone taunt me Infront of crowd.

Favorite movie

Tarzan and Jane. I like the movie coz it delivered true to life story😆

I'll love you if

You live me too. Hahaha atats

Someone you miss

I think my father. It seems he didn't went home since the pandemic start. I wish he could just go home.

Most traumatic experience

I think, it was the time was falled in the tree. I have a huge scar in my nose. I was rashly went to hospital cause there's alot of blood on my face.

A fact about your personality

All that I've shown is a fact that's all😅

What I hate the most about myself?

I hate being shy type. Sometimes this trait leads me to wrong interpretation. So I really hate this kind of personality it will just ruined my life.

What I love the most about myself

I think I the way I handle emotions. Im steadfast coz I don't easily pour my tears to someone else. I can immediately adapt.

What I want to be when I got older

I want to be a predecessor of Duterte kaso gi-unhan kung Marcos hahah, 😆🤣

My relationship with my siblings

All went good. There's no conflict.

My relationship with my parents

All went good also

My idea of perfect date

I think it's the presence of both parties.

My biggest pet peeves

I don't know hahaha

A description of boy/girl I like

I don't know also 😀

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Aiah_05
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 1

Comments

This is hilarious hahaha🤣. A virgin that's looking for who to break the hold 🤪.

Piercing? I'm just imagining how I'd react to face a needle penetrating through my ear love. Naaaah! I can't face that now. I don't have any piercing and not ready to have one.

Thank you for this, I'm saving it to write my own version

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha...it's have a slight pain when it penetrate but not to point that it's an excruciating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really a good boy my friend, every girl wants to be in a relationship with you. I'm not interested in tattoo and body art too. I really wish for you to meet your father very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your answers, you were like my friend, hhahahah, may best friend ka pala dito. I like tattoo Sana ku g di Lang apektado ang dugo, gusto ko magpa tattoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it's pretty cool to see when it's not excessive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really 5'3 ka bro? Hmm. Ilang taon kana? Hahha. 5'8 kasi ako so medyo nashock lang ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, bro I'm just a short person bro but I have a lofty dream charsssss..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah who will break this long hold pay nalitok🤣🤣 Virgin ? Hahahaha ewwsss yuckkkkk grooosssssss🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah...naunsa Kaba nga?😆Ikaw Kay ering Ang nakakuha sa imo pagka V.😆🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago