Good news to us, first time job seekers

4 20

Good evening folks. Nice to meet you here. I just can't feel comfortable when I tend to leave lapses. Like, I don't want to have any to worry. I'm inactive cause I was called again and try to fix messy stuff at the snack house. Okay lets forget about it!!!

Screenshot from fb

I just saw this post on one of the trusted website. It says that president Duterte signed this RA 11261, it aims to help those first time job seekers. I impressed with this cause of all the predecessors passed, this is the first time that I've heard, NBI, Police clearance, Tin, TOR and etc. Can be freely claim. This is a good news to everyone since some of the first time job seekers are always have the hardest time especially when they fulfilling all of necessary documents.

The only problem

What if we can have all of those documents but opportunities are still elusive. It really hard to find a job, Good thing one of my friend have a stable job. Maybe, in these 5 consecutive months I'll be applying for a job. It dreaded me all the time when I don't have enough income but still I'm fortunate cause I was introduced to this platform and it really helps me alot.

It takes infinite effort for me to have a stable job. In fact I've already submitted alot of resume in different companies but there's still no response. My friend @Aiah_05 produced also one copy of my resume. I already told him that can he submit my documents at prince. And yes he did; and I'm happy that time. All I need to do is just to wait time for a response. Sad to say what I've expected to received wasn't convincing. The interview is cancelled. There's nothing to worry about cause I have also to wait for other.

That time I couldn't tell if I'll be going to prince or not cause I can't decide immediately. I hesitate to proceed to another schedule since there's one company message me that I should prepare my documents. Haha, as expected palpak gihapon Ang gipaabot.

I was feel hopeless that time. I try to make something that I can diminish my sentiment. Thanks to this platform it allows me to just skip for my sorrow. I didn't have to worry at all cause I have this kind of platform. I earn simultaneously learned from different erudite writers here. That's the only reason why I stay here and also before I forgot, I have alot of friends here and they continue to support us through giving positive feedback.

Just continue

I just continue to write here until I can manage my time to find other opportunity. What I really need for a job is that, it doesn't really need me to have an overtime. Even though I can still receive additional payment but doesn't please me cause I don't have anytime to spend here. I really need to have this platform for my daily expenses of load and sometimes purchasing item in shopee. Maybe some of you here love to have an overtime work since it has a double and sometimes triple you wage per day.

How about you do you feel happy with this latest signed RA. It really helps us especially to those who are first time job seekers. They can save money for that. And also it allow them to keep striving to find work since the government is just finding a way just for us to have a stable job. There's something tremendous change during the tenure of president Duterte since all of the benefits that we are intended to receive is just actually happening on us. Unlike the his the previous administration doesn't give us this kind of opportunity.

Final thoughts

I could tell that we are having our fortunate chance now since we have now started a true government that does not discriminate us. Poor people have the courage to go against in any undesirable situation since it is mandated by the government that what ever we know whether it relates to drug and corruption it is our main duty to spread any one of this. That is why many people having receiving this kind of opportunity since the exercise of corruption is diminishing on our country right now.

Opportunities are approaching including it's necessary documents we can now Free claim all of this since it is already sign the RA. It give us the privilege to participate to any type of job.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07

Comments

I'm Also seeking for job and I must say, it's not easy applying for jobs, you'd apply and apply but no response from there. I got tired 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel so sorry for that friend. We have the same experience. But we need to pray and strive for our life and family.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed a good news, hopefully it would really be applied as NBI was a little bit pricey. Anyway hopefully next time you'll find a job that really fits your description. Good luck Anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Garreth. The RA was said signed by the president and it's our advantage especially when claiming all of those requirements are pretty pricey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago