What would you do if you could live forever?

13 38
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Hello frenies out there how was the day going, I hope everyone was doing well today, anyways how was your day?

I was a bit bored today coz as usual only few of people come in inside our store and in fact we are still zero sell-out at this moment but I hope later we can sell atleast two unit for today.

Anyways in todays work, since I can think again of a topic to write coz as usual today is just like my usual day and nothings especial so I decided to look those Questions to Ask that I saw before from the work of @ruffa so here I'am again from the Question and Answer portion, so without further ado let do this.

Has someone caught you dancing in front of the mirror?

  • Dancing is one of the skill that I hate the most coz if you know me I hate dancing coz I don't know how to dance even in our Physical Education before back in college I entered in Taekwondo just to be exempted from P.E subjects coz I badly hated dance. One time when Titok app become famous in Facebook I also tried to installed it and I dance Tiktok lead me to try secretly in front of the mirror but the thing is my younger sister caught me trying to dance and to tell you honestly it was one of the most embarrassing moments in my life.

What would you do if you could live forever?

  • I will strive hard to become the most wealthy person in the world and if I could live forever maybe with the help of money I will create a beautiful girl robot to live with me since I can live forever unlike other people that can only live for a short period.

What do you typically do when you’re bored?

  • I usually spent my time on Facebook videos, to tell you honestly even watching videos will never be enough sometimes to aid the power of boredom that's why I talk to myself if boredom will badly strike me Lolz.

Have you ever fallen asleep during class?

  • As I've shared in my previous article that sleep is one of the things that I want in my life coz I'm lack on it due to insomnia thats why I sleep whenever I felt sleepy even in school before and even in my work, I tried one time that I felt very sleepy and what I did is go to the rest room and then take a nap for a couple of minutes lol.

Between Superman and Goku, who do you think would win?

  • Hmm for sure Goku will always win than superman coz Goku owned the seven dragon balls and if ever he will die in fight it doesn't mean he loss at the battle but instead he will fight again coz by the use of the dragon balls they can wish to revive someone's life from death. So Zuko for the win always. Superman doesn't have seven dragon balls he only had an old brief that he wear always from the start Lols.

What’s the weirdest thing you've given someone as a gift?

  • The weirdest thing? Hmm, I think that time that I gave a gift as a godparent to the christening of the baby. I thought that the baby is a girl so I bought clothes for a girl, my gift at that time was ready to give until I go to the venue just to give my gift but What I saw made me shocked that the baby is a boy and my gift is for a baby girl dress. So palpak me that time akala ko kasi pambabae yung Fleynn na name.

Which movie would you want it to be if your life was a movie?

  • I want the character of the Fifty Shades of Grey hahahah coz the man was rich?Lol and aside from that he is very good looking Lols and...

Which app on your phone do you use the most?

  • No other done facebook, the app that I usually open, kung makakapagsalita pa tong app nato siguro sinabi na niya na Pahinga muna tayo para kanang adik pula-pula na mata mo kakatitig sa facebook Lols. nakakaawa na yung mata kasi para nang luluwa dahil kay facebook lOls

Who do you see as a hero in this world and why?

  • I see as a hero those couple na andaming nagawang anak o supling hahah kasi andami nilang naiambag sa sangkatauhan hahah charoototss

So thats it,

Thanks for dropping by ;)

5
$ 1.12
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @JenThoughts
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Porazo...naay trabho dha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah suss trabaho2 wana mn gani kay time sa ML kay cgeh na lamn kag binasahay dhaa🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way basahay uy...ingon man ka nga 80% mugawas...salig laman ko ana.....haha 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah saba ka uyy,. Nahapay namn gani kag tumon dhaa. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabehag huna2 uy 😆 maghimo man robot ...ayay kalmahi ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayayy syempre hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha grabi tu, robot na babae. Pano it may sumira sa kanya pano kana nyan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah sa Robot kasi puydi ma repair haha. Eh sa tao pag namatay patay talaga yan hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di ka naman kayang paligayahin nyan melchieee wahahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ayaw konang lumigaya, kasi napapansin ko sa mga nakaranas ng sobrang ligaya ehh sobra din yung sakit na dala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suwssss, wala ng kalagyan si tadhana sayo ee hahahagag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha di ko maimagine ano reaction mo or ano ang sinabi ng kapatid mo peru relate ako dyan na sa PE lang nakakasayaw kasi needed for grades hahha.. peru nagtaka din ako bakit robot ang gusto mung makasama if you can live forever wala man yung feelings... so sana real girl na lang din hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah kaya nga ehh yang PE talaga parang Math subject kodin before haha anghirap din for me ayaw ko kasi sa mga bodily action hahah. Robot kahit walang feeling atleast pwedi makumponi yung tao kasi nagkakasakit tapos ayun papunta din sa lupa hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago