Sellout for the day

13 38
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Today is a tiring and a challenging day for all of us here in my work now coz this day all of us were busy because of a lot of costumers came in our store where I work for. It is a bit tiring but yet were thankful that the store earned Php120,000 only for units, and Php13,000 for accessories this is my first time witnessing this store earn this amount since the first day when I started work in this cell shop coz this store is always critical in terms of sellout Everday compare to the other branches where they earned php1 million above daily.

One of the reasons why we're grateful when we have a lot of clients is the incentives of some units which we can collect also a little amount from it that is very helpful to cover our daily expenses as a worker here. We only paid 325 salaries per day at a provincial rate, and that amount is not enough if I can always rely on those earnings that's why I always make some ways to divert customers to purchase units that have a special incentive.

What I like about this work despite the lower salary and pressure is the incentives and the free time I have when only a few customers will come in a day, I like spending my time sometimes here in RD with free wifi that's why I endure all the pressure I feel every day due to the critical sellout of the store.

We sell multi-brand cellphones and this is our advantage of the other stores, and for this day I some sold 4 units and earned Php35,000, not bad for this day coz sometimes I admit that our sften encounter zero sellouts and this incident drive us to critical store that needs a double-time to look for costumers to buy our units or else goodbye work and yes tambay again.

My off to work is 8:45 to 6 pm, I like to go outside sometimes to witness the sunset sometimes, and I took that picture around 5:45 before going out coz I like the view outside when that time hits while looking at some tricycle passing by. In my almost 4 months stayed here in buying I noticed and realized something like I thought before that waray person is a kind of people which is always small tempered and easy to get angry but what I wast think, is a very big wrong, I was frightened before to stay in waraynon people coz I'm afraid before of the way they speak like I felt they are dangerous people but what I was wrong and I admit that I'm a judgemental person that time.

Anyways how are you my dear read user out there I hope everyone was doing great today.

Thanks for dropping by :*

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.96
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Astiga dha tsor uy apply ko be🤣😅 ayay I'm back! Kulitan again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayay glad to see yah here again, ayuha imo first article daghana usag comment kay bacg madugayan kag kanvisit ni rusty sa imo new accnt. Hiring run dre btaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, last but not the least nani. Daghan naman goro Kang tigum dhaa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, you can do it my friend aiah. Hope a lot of costumers will soon arrive in the store so that your boss will be happy and for sure you'll be rewarded for it as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my frnd, sana nga ganito lageh hihi peru kinabulasan back to the reality na kahit 15k a day hirap na namn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot pod sa imong work, kay may free wifi pa, hehe yong mga ganyan ,parang high tide low tide din ang sales.

At least may work ka diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh pagtiyagaan nlng kesa magtambay lageh😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhhh, today lamg yarn 😱 ang awesome naman. Sinong namakyaw totoy? Pero yun lang si laging ganito. Pero push lang, kapag walang mag buy. Ikaw nalang mag buy? Hahaha charowtttt. Pero dinagsa kayo? Siguro katas yun nong ano 👀 alam mo na election day lang nong nakaraam hmmm 👀🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga butas panga ibang pera ehh🤣 halatang galing bangko kasi napaka bago yung mga pera 🤣 totoyyy namn tawag nga bruha na to🙄 dede nga yan in bisaya noh kaba🤣 baby nlng kaya🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro yong mamahalin na phone ang na buy nya? Like nasa 50k din? Or nah? Galing no, may time na olats pwro may time na fiestahan. Sure itik 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi namn mamahalin, kaso andami lng client namin ngayun kaya umabot ng 120k mahigit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, dakuas kita uie. Goods para maka incentive ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga 300 cguro akoa incentives run flor Ok na keysa sa wala, matigum ramn sad kadugayan hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago