I'm confused which flank of life do I choose

5 23
Avatar for Myd-Addy
1 year ago

Late this after I was having my launch break on the house of my friend. It was his father's birthday.

As of today I'm still jobless but I have an extra income here. I was called by the owner of snack house, by the way their main menu is pizza but I'm not going to work in the kitchen rather I'm assigned to clean all over the house including it's utensils. This was my primary income since the pandemic started. I only earn $6 per day but that's not constant. They'll only called me when there are messy things to rearrange.

300 pesos

How do I spend this amount? Cause majority of the prices are getting higher I think they doubled the price after the typhoon Odette just passed. My 300 pesos or $6 cannot buy even 1 kilo of pork since the minimum price is 370 per kilo. That's crazy! I can't even sustain my money in a day. What's more apprehensive is I'm getting anxious about life. What if one undesirable phenomenon occurs again and it initiate again the prices of goods and services to elevates? It's not happy anymore to live.

Many of you here can relate this, especially to those folks who have family to sustain. This is one thing that I'm not sure if I could be sustain this year. Sure we can hehe! Just kidding, why not to tell a telltale about yourself that everything is just our hallucinations. After all this problem would just be consistent cause as I've observed we are having our great tribulation. I hope I'm no one of them who suffers the most. I just can manage my sentiment this past few years cause alot of trials came gradually.

I really don't think, all this days would be put into an end. I think it is endless as long as there's evil exist there should have that problem that we can encounter. Too much for that, let me just share to you my experience this day. I went to my friend's house, he invited me to a birthday party. It was here mother who was 56 years of existence. And yes, it is her day. I just went there for delicious viands 😅, forgive me! Hehe. I was about to take one shot🤣, but I guess I'll vomit it if I'll having it to much, so I just told my friend that I'll not stay longer since I have to went back at my work.

I appreciate their menu. All are delicious, especially those exotic food we ate, it was adobong bullfrog, that was so delicious. My stomach was filled with those food and I hardly lift my belly. Haha, that's to much. Anyways, I'm so happy right now cause I just ate some delicious food simultaneously, I received my payment labor. Although it wasn't big but it really help.

Finale

Be thankful for what you have right now. Maybe other people seems to exert more effort just to earn money. Stop complaining about your income, especially when you have received a good one but you're not satisfied, its the thing that you must have a grateful heart to give thanks to the Lord for he gives you the right amount. Sometimes enough and sometimes too small. That's how our life revolves. Let's accept the reality.

By the way if you're confused my headline, here is it's definition, flank - be on each or one side of something. Life has a choose. You can choose who you want to be in the future. It's either you remain optimistic despite of being bombarded with problems or you remain in one side if life, I mean you don't want any obstacles. It means if you choose this, you'll probably not making progress in life. I think that's what I'm doing now.

Maybe, in the next few months I'll be making changes to this monotonous routine. I can't take this. If can find a great job, I think I could be make changes towards this attitude. I became stubborn and lazy. Do you have like this? If you have please drop a comment so that I'll be not sad if ever. Everyone gets tired especially when being bullied and don't have any sense of contribution. Everytime you woke up early int he morning, you seems to do things that are both significant or impertinent.

3
$ 0.98
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Myd-Addy
1 year ago

Comments

Ayay ka, maayo mn d.i kag income kay 300 ag adkaw, hayahay nambuk nani cgeg kaon pizza bah. Kaso tawgon rapud d.i kag naa napuy limoyuhunon😅 ayayy kasab.e ingna nganong ug kalat raka patrabahuon, Ingna sep puydi baja ka mag hugaw2 imo trabaho sila napuy hinlo🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah😆🤣 lageh, g offer ran nako nila mag himo ug dough kaso barato Ra human full time ka didto, kapoya pajud. USA nga reason Kay mawad-an nakog time sa ml.😅😆🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sud pakas prince unta imo to gi grab sayang. ML mata hahaha, sayang ra load ana sep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, ahu nana g uninstalled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha uninstall ra lageg pila ka adlaw🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago