Does SSS is important for us?

45 50
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 257

Does SSS is important for us?

When I was at the age of 30 I've got Philhealth account due to my work as a domestic helper. For 2 years my employer paid it. But my agency don't have sss benefits for us. When I go home to my country I continue paying my Philhealth.

I've been thinking if I will get an account for SSS. Until one day I've lost my 2nd baby for almost 3months old in my tummy. That time my obgyne ask me if I have an sss so that I can avail the medical benefits. But sad to say I don't have that time. So I realized how important the sss for us. After 1 month I go to sss to have my own account.

Good thing is when I got pregnant with baby kulot I've got a maternity benefits for a cost of 14,000($255). That time my contribution is only 1 year but it's a huge amount for me.

At the SSS..

So clean....
Waiting....

As of this morning I need to pay my monthly contribution to SSS. I always pay at the end of week, less people of course. The queue is not really irritating coz we are only 3 payers. Every month I always pay for me, my 3 siblings and my partner. After I pay I go to Desmark for my eldest sister gas range. Maybe they have a new stocks. It's too hot outside but it's okay coz I don't like rains lol.

At the front of desmark
Love the clouds...

Since I'm in the world of blogging, I loved taking some photos outside our house. Now I can have an entry for clouds lol. The street is quite peaceful coz after few minutes it will be lunch time.

Its my bet...

I let my sister choose the best for her. She don't want the price of 20,000php($365). The photo I attach is only 18,560php($338). But I send her 4 photos in her Facebook messenger. I've been busy today for some stuffs that need to be done. That's the reason I'm late publishing now.

Haggard face...

Hope I didn't bore all of you for my todays blog. Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

June 27,2022

4:21 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

14
$ 0.59
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ako ate para sa akin importante talaga ang SSS. Gusto ko rin nyan para someday may pension ako pag tumanda na ako. I am planning to apply na rin this year :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very good yan langga! Kasi malaking tulong yan pg in case of emergency tlga. Mas mainam pa yan kesa sa philhealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really important talaga ate pati yung mga insurance e. I already have my sss account. Ready na para pag nagkajob. Hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami benefits bunsoy nho? Kaya wag mo kalimutan Yan hehehe. Ingat ka lagi sa everyday lakad mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh after reading this I realise that we should have SSS acount so by the time comes when my partner is giving birth to iur child, we could at least save money. I heard Philhealth is one too. These are very important, we should have it. Hmmm I am very sad to know about your second baby, I'm sorry for your lost. By thw way I'm newbie here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One of the most important in our life is the sss. We can have the benefits if we have enough contribution. Mdyo late na nga ako ksi 35 na ako nagstart eh.

Salamat po. Welcome to read.cash po and enjoy blogging here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's why i must tell my partner to get sss as soon as possible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good. That money is big help to your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very important nowadays po. It gives a lot of benefits for us in case of emergencies and for your retirement soon. God bless po ate, keep safe. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po. Isa talaga ang sss sa pinaka importnte sa buhay natin. Tyga lng muna sa pgbbyad mnthly at worth it nmn pg nagpension na tayo.

Nice to meet you din po and thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gusto ko talaga mag ka account sa ass pero need pa Ng stable work para continuous Ang pag contribute

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede ka nmn kumuha kahit Yung pinakababa na contribution lng muna. Sa mga kapatid ko is 390php per month pero dati 220php lng Yan pero panay pgtaas nila eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I was sorry to read you lost your 2nd baby in your tummy. Thank God that now you have 2 healthy and cute boy... It seems that SSS has a lot of benefits for you. And it's place is so clean and has no queue. That clouds are so beautiful. It's my pleasure to see a new photo from you. I missed you so much...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Ellen. I'm happy that your back here for many days of absence. Hope you can regain more strength now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo ka sis kay continuous imong bayad sa SSS. Ako kay wala na, last 2012 last nakong bayad ato.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na sis sukad nagbyad ko ky wa na jud na palya pti ako mga egsoon. Nkaloan na bya ko ug 4k ky mao ng 1st loan. 2nd is 8k dw.. mski di ko gusto mgloan napugos ko kuno gamiton dw na sa lainako name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigla kong naalala na wala pa po pala akong contribution for this month aguy, haha. Pinakuha mo agad ako ni ate nang SSS before kaya meron na po me. Anyways, ang astig mo ate kase nakamotor ka lang hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napaka importnte ang sss tlaga langga kaya nagsisi c tatay ko dahil 10 years lng contribution nya kaya maliit lng pension nya monthly. Yes nkamotor ako lagi sa daan kaya napagod ako kanina tska mainit din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan d.i ka importante ang SSS sis nuh. Naa koy SSS sis pero papel pa gayud ni sis. 😁 Wala papud ko atong card. Wala nako hikaya sad sis. Lihiroa gayud ka momotor sis. Ako dili nako kaya sis kulbaan ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Importnte kaau na sis ug Ako geandaman Ako pension para di ko mglisod ug mateguwang nko puhon. Na naanad nko cge motor sis as in bumper to bumper gud sa may palengke sa kdghn sakyanan. Pg kursunada ka sis modrive way imposible. Highskol pko kblo nko magmotor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Nindot na sis magprepare daan. Mao ba sis. Ako kausa ra gayud ko mipraktis sis wala na gayud ko miusob sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

plano ko din kumuha ng SSS sis since may philhealth na ako.. important naman kasi dahil in the future makukuha din naman natin.. maka benefits pa yung anak natin..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kumuha ka sis para din yan sa future nyo. Philhealth ko di msydo nagagamit sis pero Sana may loan nmn day nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Importante gyud ng sss sis. Dakong tabang pud na nako adtong pag panganak nako ky Kahibaw akong amo nga naa koy madawat nga maternity benefits Mao ng iya ko GPA CA 30K timing kaayo to ky lock down wa koy work, wa puy work akong Bana.. My gani dako kaayo ko nadawat sa ako maternity mga 50k kapin jud tanan. Remembrance nako ng among balay ky 20k akong gbayad Ana.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dako ang maternity sis mao sayang kaau wa ko mgsugod ug sayu sa pgbyad anang sss ba. Philhealth nuon ko since 2011 till krn nya wa mn ko makaloan diha hahhaa, way uso load diha. Nya mahal na rba ang kda quarter ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi. The more dako imong contribution dako pud imo benefits. Even pension

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka bike ka lang ate? Nays! Malapit lang po siguro sainyo ang SSS. May SSS na po ako pero wala pa kong contribution. Whahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nkamotor ako denn. Lady driver ako eh. Dami ko nilakad today as in napagod ako kya tinamad ako mgsulat hahhaa.. hoy mgbyd ka na at ng mkaloan ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sorry, na duling lang po ako. Whahaha. Motor pala yon. Walang budget ate, charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha payat na sana ako ngayon denn kung bike ginamit ko. Sabagay bta ka pa at ako nga 35 na nagstart mgbyad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naghulog ko sss sauna dae sa nagwork pako diha sa pinas karun wala nako naghulog soon kung makauli ko ako unya e update akong sss.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pila ka years nmn dae? Ipadayun na ky may n lng naa nka pension soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before sis nahulugan ko pa yan sss ko pero ngayon di na kapos pa eh pero pag makaluwag huhulugan ko ulit,nakakuha din ako maternity dati 8k nga lang kasi maliit palang contribution ko noon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ipadayun na imo sss sis ky dakong tabang na nya hapit nko mhumn sko loan so mgloan na sd hahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipayon nako na sis puhon,kadtong ok ang ang extra income nakabayad ko pero sa karon wala pa,naa pakoy loan gani nitaas napud siguro to ky wa nako nabyran na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala atimana imo loan ky bsin dako na patong ato sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dako najud guro to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pila imo monthly maamsh?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

590 lamang maamsh.. ka partner ang dako ky ofw mn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam ko kapag total of 10 years na may hulog ka sa sss pwede ka makakuha ng pension kapag senior ka na. Pwede ka na dn magbayad online punta ka lang sa website ng sss ts get ka prn if for voluntary payment naman. Gcash gamit ko dati nung before ako manganak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag regular ka na nsa 10 years na pero di ako pwede mgtransact sa online ksi may loan ako. Pinaghandaan ko tlaga ang pension ko sis para nmn may pera ako monthly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis isang insurance ang sss na mahalaga sa buhay natin. Ako simula ng nagwork sa isang employer til now na hindi na ako nagwowork continous pa din paghuhulog ko dahil sa hanggng sa pagdating ng age namagpension may aasahan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Malaking tulong tlga Yan. Pinaghandaan ko na pension ko para may mahugot nmn panggastos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need talaga natin ang sss sis, at for retirement na din someday, may pension ka, at nakaktulong din talaga, pwede makapag loan if needed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis. May salary loan na Ako at lapit na nga matapos eh Kya loan na nmn hahhaha. Pinaghandaan ko tlga pension ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago