Random Items In My Shopee Cart

13 40

Did you know that before, my Shopee carts were constantly so filled that I couldn't add any more items? I enjoy exploring, adding items to my cart, and then purchasing them if I have additional money. However, after watching a random video in which she unintentionally checked out all of the items in her shopping cart, I learnt my lesson and will never longer add and add to my cart. If I mistakenly checked out everything in my cart, it will cost a lot of money and be a nuisance to cancel everything because once the seller sets the shipment date, it will not cancel at all. So I learned my lesson and now I don't put everything I want in the cart, but rather like the product and it will display on my likes. I only have items in my cart that I am very likely to purchase shortly if I have extra money.

I read sis @Jeaneth 's recent article regarding Shopee cart, titled What's In Your Cart? Reveal! Maybe I should show you some of the items in my cart. Haha. You know, I am so inggitera.

Sun Expert Face Cover

I've been waiting for this to go on sale again because I really want to get it. I have an oily skin and often sweat, especially on my face, therefore this is ideal for me. We all know that the Belo brand has excellent standards in the makeup industry, and I'd want to try it on as well. I'll put the product's details below so you can see how fantastic it is. If I have extra money, I will definitely buy this one because I will need it when I come back to work shortly. It is light weight, simple to mix on the skin, and non-sticky, therefore it will be useful to me.

A sunscreen and anti-aging lotion for the face that effectively provides superior broad-spectrum protection against harmful UV rays.

&bull, Provides superior broad-spectrum protection with SPF 40 and PA+++
&bull, Has Cell Protect ®, Technology, the natural cell shield that strengthens the skin&rsquo,s defense system while preventing accelerated premature skin aging.
&bull, Non-comedogenic, so it does not clog pores.
&bull, Water resistant.
&bull, Lightweight and non-sticky.
&bull, Immediate effectivity. Works as soon as you apply it.
&bull, Fragrance-free.
&bull, Paraben- free.
&bull, Expertly formulated, hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested.

Source: Here

Wig Hair Extension

It's funny because whenever I see an article on going bald, I comment that I want to cut off all my hair, but I'm afraid it won't look well on me. I notice this, and I believe that if I try to cut my hair, a wig will be my savior when I go out with friends or when I need to go out. Haha. I know it's ridiculous, but I really want to shave my head and see how I look in that look. I'll place this order if I can muster the confidence to shave it.

Fresh Bamboo Tahanan

Are you familiar with this one? It is a Room & Linen Anti-bacterial Spray. Its objective is to make your room smell like a hotel. Haha. Kathryn Bernardo is an actress I know who uses this. I tried the Fresh Bamboo  when I was at my mother's house, and I really enjoy the fragrance, but my mother does not. My mother complained that the fragrance was too strong, but I believe it's fine. When I'm in the province, I buy one again, but this time it's a lavender one rather than fresh bamboo. I observed that my Lavender one would run out sooner, so I added this to my cart again and will purchase if it runs out soon. I like the Fresh Bamboo over the Lavender, therefore I will get it again.

Samgyupsal Electric Hot Pot

My sister and I want to make samgyupsal at home, but we don't have an electric hot pot, so we'll have to get one soon. The product is great, according to the reviews on this shop, however I'm not sure if they send the best one when I purchase it. We ate samgyupsal last last week, but we weren't content with what they gave, so we're going to make it at home using ingredients rather than going out to eat. We can't order it right away since it's too expensive. Kuripot po kami, opo.

Catnip Biscuit and Cat Food

This one is for my cats, but I'll just get the small one because I'm not sure whether they'll like it. We feed them regular foods and do not buy cat food, so they are unfamiliar, but I still want to make them try. I tried it before the wet food, and just one of my three cats likes it, while the other two don't. I'm glad I just bought three packets of cat wet food before, but I'll try again this time. I want them to grow used to eating cat food since I believe they feel hungry while waiting for me to feed them at lunch. I usually got up late, and I assume they're hungry occasionally, even though I made sure they ate a lot at night. Can you recommend a store that sells nice cat food?

Closing Thoughts

These are the random items in my cart that I'm hoping to order shortly. I'm not ordering anything as much as I used to since I frequently run out of money on my Shopeepay wallet. Now, I'm not like that because when I read certain articles about saving money, I read that we need to save and avoid buying unnecessary stuff online, so I feel like I learnt something from them. Silly since the rider who is constantly bringing my orders is no longer always there at our location. Haha. He's probably asking why. Thankfully, I have avoided that unpleasant habit of mine, which I deemed awful when ordering items that were not necessary at all. Sheesh.

Thank you for your time!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

The lead picture was created in Canva, while the remaining photos were taken from Shopee.

Publishing Date: May 17, 2022

10
$ 2.66
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
+ 4
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like belo essentials sis. Mukhang mganda siya gamitin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My naalala tuloy ako Dyan sjs Yung bata na I check out nya nuhh Yung laman Ng cart ni mama nya Hala kandaiyak tlaga c mother ehh Kaya nag Iingat ako pag anak ko my gamit Ng cp ehh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you're such a shopaholic, I can't be so funny because everything is so expensive here, but I would love to make those purchases you added

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love those item 😻. Sometimes I attempt to purchase item online especially if I don't have any vacant time to roam around the department store thats why I tent to find the same time in shopee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napabili rin ako ng buy 1 take 1 ng Belo hehe!Lagi ako nag aabang parang makatipid. Kinuha ko yung acne serum nila. Hiyang kasi ako dun sis. Effective sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yang Samgyupsal Electric Hot Pot sis. Matagal ko na talagang gustong mag Samgyupsal kaso hindi talaga nangyari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito saamin sis parang hindi samgyupsal'an. Hahaha Malayo sa mga authentic kaya mainam sa house nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag ganyan lang din naman sis, mas maganda kung sa mismong bahay niyo nalang kayo mag Samgyupsal para mas masatisfied kayo kakain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bet ko ung tahanan sprayer ba un, minsan kasi ang aaim ng room namin sa singaw ng pawis🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda siya sis, kasi talagang mag aamoy expensive yung kwarto basta kulob at nasarado ang pinto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko sa sale🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung sabado lang na check out lahat ng order ko 31k naloka ako buti hindi na place order huhu. Lesson learned talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anlaki non sis kung nagkataon. Aligaga ka nyan magcancel. Haha buti nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago