The Reason, Proposal Time!

52 47
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Update, Reason, Proposal, Time

You are curious why I'm really busy with this month. I was really busy because of the wedding preparation. We always go outside because of the requirements, meetings, prenup shoot, buying all the needed things.

Here's the story...

Last year November 2021, my partner already proposed to me. That time he wanted to propose to me at Solaire but the problem I wasn't yet vaccinated that's why he looked some other place. He wanted also a widen place.

He invite all his friends that time. He proposed to me at UP Plaza because all the restaurants were very strict that time. All of them you cannot enter if you don't have a vaccination card.

Honestly I love the view and that time I was really nervous. I didn't understand about what I felt. I felt excited and too much happy. I couldn't explain my happiness. While I was still in the car that time I felt my hands were shaking.

When we were there, I saw a lot of people there then after a few minutes my partner proposed to me already. It's a "Yes"! I was really emotional that time. I didn't know. I have my tears. I couldn't believe it.

My partner was really happy when I said yes. I saw his face! Full of happiness. I felt his smile! It was really an emotional day. His friends were clapping us. The people there was looking at us.

After the proposal we went to a restaurant that's the only restaurant that wasn't strict. We ate there. My partner and his friends were busy talking while I was busy at my phone. Honestly even he was done proposing still I felt was I couldn't believe it. That day was really a special! It's always in my heart! The day that my man was proposing to me. It was really unforgettable day!

The Special Ring

When I was in my apartment already, I was lying in my bed. I don't know but I was really happy. I didn't expect it. I didn't expect that he was going to propose to me. He always make me special.

He planned it. I saw his best and efforts with it. I felt the love he gave to me. He was the one. I'm really thankful to God that he give me a chance to meet this man. I never regret that I met him. I mentioned it also that my friend in Cebu was the reason why I met this man. My friend in Cebu said that he met my partner in airport during his OJT days in NAIA Airport until they became friends.

He knows that Dj who is my partner's nickname was single that time and I am also that's the reason why. Honestly I didn't expect that it would became serious because that time I was only joking at my friend because I'm really shy when meeting new people until Dj confessed his true feelings at me then it was the time it started until we decided to meet in person.

I realized that sometimes these are things that you didn't expect it will happen especially when those things are not in your mind then it is like a magic because it happened already. Life is full of unexpected things. Honestly those times before I met Dj I was from a painful experience because of the traumatic illness I have that's why I could say that Dj was my angel.

After the painful experiences, the struggles Dj brought me to the bright side. He was the one who give me a happiness. He save me that time.

That's the reason why I'm really happy when he proposed to me. Time flies so fast. I remember the times when the day we started knowing each other and now we are in stage of planning for our wedding. Too much happiness in my heart!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

17
$ 3.81
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Update, Reason, Proposal, Time

Comments

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ friend may both of you have prosperous in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na po tama ako eh. Nagcomment po ako sa post nyo noon nung nagpabinyag yung partner nyo, nahulaan ko po na magpapakasal na kayo dahil pp requirements talaga na kailangan po ay nabinyagan na. Anyway I'm so happy for you po and Congrats po talaga sa inyo you deserve this happiness po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwie! I'm happy for you and congratulations in advance, bhe. The ring compliments your beautiful hand. May he love you, take care of you. May you too love and choose each other in this lifetime. ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations in advance, ate :) Yuhoooo! When the right time comes, alam ko mararanasan ko rin ang romantic na proposal hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you cherry. πŸ₯° Yes naman cherry I know yang araw na yan darating din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ate hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate, ayieee may proposal na pala na nangyari. Looking forward na sa wedding day nyo ate. Happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat langga. πŸ₯° I miss you langga dami ko din na miss dahil sobrang busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats po,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. God bless. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy grabe teh! Ang dami nyong ikakasal this year. Wahahaha. Pero ang ganda ng ring ate. Congrats po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di ko alam na may ikakasal pa Marc. Nahuli ata ako sa balita Marc. Thank you Marc. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieeh. Excited kos wedding. Another kaslonon diris readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am so happy for your proposal, I pray the bond grows stronger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh I'm very kilig kikig here now like ahhh sana all so swerte naman po ateeeee. How much more pa kaya sa wedding niyu na hayst sana naman ma invite mo kami hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. πŸ₯° Kung malapit ka lang langga iimbitahin kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po, your so lucky to have a man na sobrang effort as well as him for having you. We're looking forwardhere on your weeding po, congratulations πŸ₯° πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga.πŸ₯° Soon langga this coming July. Thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really the beautiful moment of everyone's life when we purpose our partner or purposed by them. I am also dreaming for the day πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. It's the best moment that the person you love proposed to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As expected!!πŸ˜‚.. hmmmm sabi ko na eh, kaya kau umuwi kasi namanhikan na siya, ayyeeeiii nakakatuwa naman sis. Minsan talaga yung mga hindi mo inaasahn nangyayari. I can't wait to see you wearing your wedding gownπŸ˜‰. Congratulations sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. πŸ₯° Oo sis tas bakasyon nadin tagal kong di nakauwi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there po! Congratulations! Such a beautiful ring po. You deserve it ate! God bless you too and your future family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you lynΒ².πŸ₯° God bless you.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiiieeehh congrats sayooo my friend, 😊 Stay Strong sa enyung dalawa😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very welcome my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Congrats maamsh! Wedding bells are ringing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halaaaaaa ateeee it's been a month na hindi ako nakakabasa ng article mo pero nagulat ako na may proposal na pala. Grabeee congratulations senyo ng partner mo ate, sa lahat ng article mo saksi ako kung guano ka kalove and care ng partner mo. Kelan po wedding para po sana makakain kami, charrr. Congratulations ateee.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you chikakiku. πŸ₯° Namiss kita. Salamat sa support sa chikakiku. This coming July chikakiku. Sa Makati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala sa Makati langg kaso di naman ako invited haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit ka lang ba sa Rockwell chikakiku?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasilip nmn ng prenup madam . Congrats sa inyo β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you miss yen. πŸ₯° Cge po gawan ko po ng article miss yen. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is one simple and yet beautiful ring. I love the view from the proposal and nature was there as witness hahaha I love that so much. Nature is always refreshing. Congratulations to you.

I love your nails.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend olasquare. πŸ₯° How are you? Me too I love the view. πŸ₯°

Thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am doing great and you? I hope your weekend is going great too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang saya po makita na may mga ikakasal na po sainyo. congratulations po ate at sa fiance mo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Dennis at sa mga support niyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay congrats πŸŽ‰ when is the wedding day? Ako din eh busy kami mag process nang papers for the wed.. excited to see some photos of your prenup and the big day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ma'am eybyoung. πŸ₯° Oo nga ma'am eybyoung ikakasal na pala po kayo. Gawan ko na lang ng ibang article yung prenup ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay abangers here 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ma'am. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, congrats in advance sis, hinugtanay na sa bakus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ,happy for you sis. Yeheey ,congratulations andam nami sa invitation para sa wedding hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. πŸ₯° Hehe kung duol lang imbitahon mo nako sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy for you, J. You really deserved such happy moment and I can understand how you felt on your bed thinking if it was real or not. I wish you all the best in your preparation and may the wedding be a success too πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much princess. πŸ₯° I love your message thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago