Just to earn

19 51
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Hello, frenies out there I hope everyone was tottaly moved on from the election kasi nga Sabi nila tapos na nanalo na ang manok na pula haha. Let's stop the quarrel about that issue the only we can do now is to accept and support who won the 2022 election, anyways this issue is exclusive only to Ph but let's stop talking about that.

Today is Friday and May 13, headache and feeling sleepy always hit me this day that's why I'm not that active today because of what I felt, I only purchased Php3,599 for the units and 1k plus in accessories. It is difficult for me now to be active since headache keeps me always irritated, headaches always hit me after a lack of sleep the night, I feel like my eyes are burning and that feeling that you're like always carrying a heavy thing in your head, and that's what I felt today and right now but still keep fighting for today.

This is how looks like outside when time hits 6 pm, I love to go outside at this hour, I thought before that buying is an established town where is we can see a lot of establishments like Mcdo, Jollibee and so on but when I started to be here I'm amazed of how peaceful this place most especially at night, unlike other places that even nights people will still roam around but here it's different.

Sometimes I want to put the sign closed because I feel bored sometimes waiting for customers to come in boredom drives me to crazy actions like I want to sleep during duty hours but I stop myself from doing that and I don't want to get fired also.

I don't know yet if I love what I'm doing, I don't know if I love my Job coz sometimes I feel like I'm doing nothing in a day but full of pressure due to it's critical sale. despite everything, I endured all coz one thing I realized if I quit that a lot of people need rk to earn, a lot of people searching for work, and a lot of people want this work that's why I'm still here. And one of the reasons why I'm not leaving my work coz I remember how I crave to work before, I remember how difficult to look for a work where we can earn, I remember how I struggle to complete all the requirements most especially it is expensive also to start over again.

Have you also feel Yung parang nakakasawa din to start over again, adapt new environment again. I know na may mga bagay talaga na pinapangarap mo sa una like ako gusto Kung makapasok ng trabaho, gustong gusto ko to before but time pass by I realized na " masaya nga ba ako dito? O pinagsiksikan kulang sarili ko. May mga bagay talaga na masaya lang sa umpisa hahah.

Anyways enough for this and hanggang dito na muna, sakit ng ulo at parang napakabigat na ng mata ko now time to sleep early na.

Thanks for dropping by :*

14
$ 10.21
$ 10.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 4
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

When I do write I also faced pain in eyes and head. But For earning I need to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here but I endure it sometimes just to write a little here even 3mins in reading article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amards man kaayu Chor uy.hahaha Bitaw stay lang sa anay kay lisud bitaw makakita ug trabaho ron. Maayu gani ka kay naa kay trabaho Chor, ako ani dakilang tambay sa bahay.hahaha paitA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakita rakag trabaho puhon dups, bsag ga trabaho ko cgeh gihapon ka pasmo dups🤣 paets. Sagdi lamn ka kay daghan mn kag saving pa niya dagko kita sa RC. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nganong pangapasmo paman ang agi nga naa man untay sweldo paabuton. Naaahh, di man ko kaayu active diri Chura. Tagsa na lang ko makapublish uy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh labaw pas naa koy gipaskoila aning akoa motor lage😅 bhouse pa, hahah Uyy pariha d.i ta tagsa ra😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga matanggap na nila na may nanalo na. We should know how to accept defeat. Anyway, work that is repetitive is really boring but we should still make sure the shop is running hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehh, kasi I heard some news na yumg iba paramg dipa tanggap kung sinong nananalo. Hahah yeah it's boring but still I must to endure it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atats astiga nag kita sa tawo ohh, hanasa nimo tsor uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saba ka tag 3 mins. in reading ramn gani na kay tinapulan nga pag himo, ikaw comment2 sa usa ka mag publish. Mentioned ko sep sa first publish nimo arun maka comment ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw na Kay magbinolastug napod ka hahahah, 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Human na uyy🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't quit kung wala ka pang back up plan mahirap maghanap nang trabaho ngayon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din iniisip ko, kaya kung mag resign mn ako dapat may nakaabang ng new work kasi hirap matambay, palamunin na namn hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahinga munaaa po kayooo sana mahanap nyo na rin talaga yung work na masaya kayo :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nga ehh , peru as of now kung kayang aralin eh love yung work pagtiisan na muna hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura ra gud na ug gugma cho. Hahaha sa una lang masaya nyahaha jokeee melchie 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yawrdss melchiee way lain salarin ani😅 lageh sa una rajud flor🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha mao ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago