Parent life of my friend

33 26
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Hello peps out there, yesterday was Friday the 13 and I'm glad that everything was fine, waking up every morning is enough blessing to celebrate every day, life is too short that's why I can't deny the fact that I'm a bit worried when I heard about that Friday the thirteen even though it is only a superstitious belief but still I can't help my mind to its ability to overthink about it.

As usual my day today went fine like nothing happened special and the worst part is I'm zero sellouts in today's earnings of the store. As my daily routine, I arrive from my boarding house at 8:20 in the morning in order not to be late coz my duty time started at exactly 8:45 up to 6:00 pm and my co-worker is 7:45 am up to 5:00 pm but this morning I was wondering why I'm early than her so it means she is super late for almost one and a half hour and I talk to her after coz I'm also confused why they both late to her partner and they look sleepless and while looking at her I noticed to both of them that they are both from a long cry, so I confronted her what happened Kasi Marites Ako haha then she told me that they have misunderstanding to his partner their quarrel lasted until morning that causes to both of them to sleepless nights. One of the reasons for their quarrel is about money, financial is the most common issue of both partner most especially since they have already a two years old child, and she said also that playing that online game called ML or Moblie Legend causes the arguments also.

After hearing what she said, I realized that being married person or having a child is not an easy job to, like she said to me this morning " Pagmenyu na chor para makasuway sad kag kalisud " (Mag-asawa kana para maranasan mo ang hirap) then I replied to her in joke way " Magbayot nalang ko kay lisuda man d.i magmenyo unya magkaanak " (Magbabakla nalang ako kasi mahirap pala mag-asawa tapos magkaanak) then I laugh after I said coz I want her to calm down also of what she felt.

My brothers in college life

Way back in college, I have these two close friends of mine coz we were always together every day in school, I was wondering what life they have now coz it's been a while since we met together. Both of them have already their own family now, Brod Nehemiah was a pastor in born again and he already has two kids as of now and my pars Aryl have one, while listening to my co-workers about how she struggle as a parent life my two friend came up to my mind also of how was their life now as a parents also. A lot of questions came to my mind that I want to ask them personally like, bro how was a parent life? Are you struggling in terms of diapers and milk for your child? Hahah, peru seryuso I want to ask my both friends if they are okay, and maybe I want to ask them this question " bro if you're given a chance to go back to college would you still choose the path you have right now after we graduated? But I know they are both happy having their own family despite the trials along the way.

Time flews so fast, parang kailan lang, before our main struggles every day is where we can copy assignments from classmates, how to pass the term examinations and most especially how to budget our allowances but now we already have different struggles in life.

Anyways enough for this,

Thanks for dropping by :*

15
$ 8.31
$ 8.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
$ 0.03 from @Dreamboy
+ 2
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Hunahuna ra na Chor nga lisod mag asawa. Ang pait kung biyaan Ang babae. Mas lisod kung walay trabaho. Pero lahi ra Ang kalipay nga matagamtaman nga makakita kas imu liwat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sir, sagdi sir mag hinay2 nakug pangita ani lageh btaw sir puhon nana ug naa nay ikasustento gatas ug diaper hahaha. Mag imagine sa lamn kug liwat sir hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap talaga magkaroon ng sariling pamilya lalo na at di pa financially stable. Dapat ready pagpapasok sa ganyan. Bet ko yung joke mo na magbabakla nalang hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah so it means ok lang na magbakla ? Para makaiwas sa pag-aasawa hahahaha lalaki naman ako😅 Peru totoo mahirap talaga mag pamilya lalo na't crisis talaga ngayun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not? Hindi naman masama maging bakla :) pero alam ko naman na lalaki ka bes haha kaya nga sabi ko yung "joke mo" haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sabagay walang masama peru lalaki namn ako, defensive lang hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung ibang friends ko nagsiasawa na rin hehe .Ako choice ko talaga na ayok pa mag asawa kasi gustyo ko pa spoil sarili ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tama yan, live wild na muna pakasawa sa pagiging single talaga kasi base sa feedback ng mga nag-asawa is mahirap na makagala anywhere pag may anak na hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tas wala pa akong ipon na pang pamilya haha kaya chill na muna ako. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah tama2 basta dilang aabut sa 40s yung preparation ok payun. Andami narin kasing tumandang binata't dalaga dahil diyan hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Astiga sa imo content run tsor uy! Pagmenyo na lageh para makasuway ka pareha nila pilo ug brad.🤣😆😆🤣. Atika magbayot lageh pero multi tasking man pud ka 😅😆😆😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha tagae kug menyu.anan beh kay ako atubangun dayun sa ilaha🤣🤣ikaw menyu nasad haahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unya nako magmenyo ug magmenyo napod ka tsor🤣😆😅 kapoy menyo majo rag sinogdanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili sata hisgut anang menyu2 sep beh kay uwaw kaayo hisgut2 ta ana nga wapa raba jud tay bisag pangload lang. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah 😆😂 pahumble pud Ning tawhana bisan RK na kaayu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha RK rugby kid🤣 way salamoy tawn, unsaon nlng kaha ni nagkaguwang na way pundar atatss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh baka seryusin niyang mag bekke oh hahaha. Hay naku, perks ng single bro walang kaaway at nagagalit pero wag ka namang mag beki uyyy sayang lahi haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha walang mangyayaring beke bro, yan lang si Zynne,pinagkamalan akong bekkee hahaha magaasawa pa ako ng lima 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know my friend your financial condition really matters in married life. My parents have love marriage but I always saw them arguing with each other all the time.i always thought they have love marriage so why thy quarrel all the time but when I got my sensiabilty stage of my life i have come to know actually at that time we were surviving from financial crisis that's why they quarrel each other. Hehehehe now they are again love birds heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know the story of your parents, quarrel is normal to a marriage life but most of the reason is in terms of financial problem but it can be solve namn gradually if the love keeps on burning theres always a way to solve money problem hihih.kaya ikw mag-asawa na just kidding hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di jud lalim melchie. Mao na ipadayun na lang ng pagka bayot nimu doy. Ayaw na kaikod 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah tua na lageh😅 lisud lageh magmenyo peru puydi baja magnyo unja magbayot pud hahaha peru diko bayut uyy hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaa wa na chora. Imu na kanunay nalitok na na word. Gawas na uie hahaha supportahan man gihapon ka namo 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patayy na, di btaw ko bayut flor hahah laki ko uyy 101% , menyu ko 14 kabuok anak mimimum hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakooo basin kutob ra na estorya ba hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami ng mga kaibigan ko kelan kaya magkakapamilya ang ilan saamin. Hakhak. Parang walang gustong mauna eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah nakoo andami pa namn ngayun na tumandang dalaga haahhaha peru di namn yun masama hahahaj

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha chati chor pangutan a ja human pagminjo na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wanay time man cla sa cp² lyde, unya ug mochat ko mga asawa namn nag gunit sa mga cp. Hahha lamiag suggestion uy menyo manjud haahah mahal diaper ug gatas run uyyy hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao na na run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw pagmenyu na lyde hahah niya pangimbita sa kasal hap haaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka cute ba oy😍ako wajud koy friends sauna nga close pa karon🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute T' murag mga dagwayg iring hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago