Finally, I made it to Hive community

57 99
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago
Topics: Hive, Peakd, Schedule

Late this morning, my curiosity to join the Hive community intensified whenever I saw my notification filled by the HivePH community in discord. I cannot help myself, but to click their link and read their post on Hive. I feel like I have to do it too. But for some reason, I didn't do it because I was busy from read cash and online teaching back then. Now, the opportunity knocked on my door and I grabbed it.

I remember bro @tpkidkai 's post about hives. I didn't know he is a moderator in HivePH. I actually asked him to help me how to make an account and how hive works because although I read several articles about it. Yet, I don't get how it works and what to do in action. He was very approachable and friendly so he didn't hesitate to help me too. I asked him a few questions about hives.

He asked me to write an introductory post first and send it to him. Perhaps, to check my content and whether I am really willing to join or not. Well, I sent my article to him at 1pm. He told me that he will sleep at 1pm, but then I sent my article at 1pm. Haha. Pardon me! To be honest, I am so excited about joining hive because it has a good reputation and I read a lot about it nowadays.

He taught and guided me creating an account from the beginning until the end. I was really nervous because I might click the wrong button or copy paste the wrong keys. So I double checked it before I pressed any button. The hardest part for me is to copy and paste the keys because the Chrome extension was going back. Like, every time I click another tab, it will close and I reopen it again. But thankfully, all of the process and pressure I felt was gone when I saw I created an account successfully.

I immediately copy my article from Google Docs and paste it in Hive's editor. It was very new for me. The setup is quite different from read cash and I liked that once the images were uploaded. And you place the image wrong, and remove it. You don't have to upload it again because the image was still there. You just need to click it again. That's my first observation in Hive's editor.

I was like a baby crawling in the dark finding my mother. It was so new and there are many things I am not familiar with. That's why I browsed the page and clicked what I was sure was right to be clicked. I saw many communities, then I opened some of them. I think I saw some Spanish language in that particular community. I love HivePH because that is the only community I know right now. Trying to find the right community to write.

Actually, I haven't seen anyone there except ate @Jane because she recently published an article in the HivePH community. I am trying to find some of you here and if you are interested to read my first ever article posted on Hive. Please visit this link friends. I just landed there and I don't know people to read with. I was encouraged to join too because of what some users told me like ate @Jeansapphire39 I was there now. Hihi.

You must meet this new blogger on hive

This my first article published there.

Now that I am in Hive, my schedule will be full again. Actually, most probably next week will be the start of our midyear class. We only have three subjects, but the schedule is so tight. Like really tight. I am forming a new strategy and time schedule for these midyear classes and Hive. I am thankful that I left my teaching online because if I still have it, I do not know how much my body will last long.

Look at our Math's schedule. 1-6pm, really? Goodness!

As of now, I am assigning my time according to what should be prioritized because it will help me to strictly follow my schedule. I am a man of commitment so whatever I do - I do it with discipline and wholeheartedly. I cannot wait what my future will be in Hive or in our upcoming midyear class. But, one thing's for sure, I will do my best to produce good articles and high grades.

I want to flex my grades this 2nd semester because I know how much I exerted last semester. It was so difficult to manage my time and the projects, activities, and quizzes are piling up every day. So, I survived and got these grades. This is actually my highest GPA compared to my previous semesters. I hope to pass the University scholarship and other local scholarships in town. Cheers!


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors. I cannot believe my sponsors block is like this. It's just good seeing all you there.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

27
$ 3.65
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.05 from @Dennnis
+ 16
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago
Topics: Hive, Peakd, Schedule

Comments

I just joined recently also and still trying to understand how things work, though I interact time to time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. I'm having a hard time adjusting in Hive, but I think it's amazing platform. There are so much things to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have you on the Hive community. Keep being active dear and you should make sure that it doesn't affect your activity on readcash. Also, congratulations about your result. It shows how much you've worked hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you so much. Are you on Hive as well? I would love to have an interaction with you. To all of you there. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mona agad follower dun bro ahh., akonkasi dina na active dun 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman bro. Haha. Supported lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, that's great! Hive is very good, and has a lot of options, I joined while ago but still discovering new things and platforms. I will find you there ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I see your comment in my post. Thank you for support. I cannot follow you now since I have low RC. It takes time to refill, I'm not aware.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may bago ka pa lang blog site kuya. hindi ako masyadong naging active kahapon dahil nag-ayos kami ng bahay. ang taas talaga ng grades, idol!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Haha. Jusko kung walang nagturo sakin, hindi ko magagwa talaga eh. Pero ayun okay naman na sya ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,galing naman daming ganap sa buhay mo .Good luck sa journey mo ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming ganap nga po ate pero kinakaya pa naman po. Hihi. Ang hirap lang mag manage ng time sa una

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you took the challenge bro on joining Hive. It will be an amazing ride for sure with learnings and headaches on the side. But no worries, as long as you are willing to learn and to be mentored you will be in good hands here.

Ayun lang see you sa webinar this Saturday - there are some info that will be shared by the team there and if you have questions just send us a message sa discord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kuya,thank you for helping and guiding me (us) for creating an account until now. Hihi. Magagamay din po namin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...Ang laki naman Ng grades mo...hehe..Sana ol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspired lang po ako. Joke. Opo kuya, hindi ko po expect na ganyan po ang kakalabsan ng grades ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee, glad you're already on Hive my friend Denn. I wish you the best on the platform. As for me, I joined last month, but still on hiatus due to some reasons. Will be back soon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, see you there! I see you are currently on hiatus, but if you have time, just go back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had hard time with the keys too. See you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saved my keys in different documents and some screenshots too. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice denn👏👏👏.. I'll check later sa intro mo don. Control mo muna sa pgfollow at comment ha ksi mababawasan RC mo at within 5 days ka pa mkakapgpublish nyan. Wag ka mag alala sa mga tao don kung di ka agad mkapgreply ksi newbie ka pa. Sa simula lng yan at soon ma aadjust mo din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag 48% na nga po ang RC ko ate. Hehe. Hala, hindi na ko makakapag post ulit kapag ganon kababa ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop ka muna at mgrecharged. Mgdraft ka muna kung saan gusto mo para ready na. Pero try mo check sa Peakd at Ecency ksi don kahit hindi ka pa 100% mkkapost pa. Sa hive kasi need ng full percent hehehe. Ang arte arte nho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa peakd naman po ako ate. Haha. Pwede daw po mag post. Mamaya mag post po ulit ako. Mag write ako after ko mag read cash. Hays. Daming sulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendly ksi c peakd at di ka pahihirapan don hahaha. Ako nga pasingit singit na lng ksi ang bz ko this month dios ko lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an account, of which am still lazy to write an introductory article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaha why? You will have more fun if you have more sites to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow welcome to hive I have been there for like a week or so but I am still trying to figure it out.. and the app consumes my data a lot 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? It's my first day in hive so I didn't know that it consumes data a lot. See you there bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This your same username ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, but i add another n.. @dennnmarc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita ko comment mo sa article ni madam Jane sa hiveph, nsngangapa din ako dun🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taas ng GPA, ay nakits kita knina sa hive sa article ni madam Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi. Opo. Nag comment ako don para lang makita ni te Jane. Nalilito ako sa hive. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck. Dami na natin dun 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate. Nagmimigrate na po. Charr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Batch na tayu doon bro hehe, wishing all the best to all of us, both read and hive. I still moving in dark eh, di ko pa gamay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Grabe yung pangangapa ko don, hindi ko alam pano sino babsahin ko kasi puro reblogged. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nandyan na rin ako sa Hive, kahapon pa. Gagawa na ako ng introduction ngayon hihi. Anyway, congratulations. Sana all mataas GPA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! See you there! Wuy, gawa ka nh introPost mo para masimulan mo na rin ang journey mo don. Hihi. Salamat po ate. Sana this sem din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing naman ng batang ito!!! Keep it up. Nandun din ako sa hive. GRECY din ata name ko dun. Yung nag guide sayo, sya din nag guide sakin sa hive, sya gumawa ng account ko, kasi ang hirap. Buti na lang mat katulad nya na willing to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Hindi nman po ate. Masipag lang mag-aral. Whahaha. Ayy sige po. Search ko po kayo don ate. Ambaba na pala ng resource credits ko. Hays. Oo nga po, sobrang bait ni kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naman sa GPA natin ah...Galing!!.. Anyways, congratulations sa pagkakasali mo sa HivePH.🎉 Nawa'y maging successful din ang journey mo dun.. Rooting for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GPA ba yon ate or GWA? Nalito na ko. Hahaha. Nawala ako sa ulirat dahil nag sulat din ako sa hive. Haha. Salamat po ate. Hooray!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taas ng GPA! Congrats uy. I'm planning to join hive to, tonight hahaha sabay yata tayong nag enter ng discord group at nakakatuwa nga ung usapan nila dun, parang nareremind ako na need ko na gumawa at mag explore haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaba ate, tsamba lang ang gpa na yan. Charr. Hahaha. Gawa kana po ate ng account sa hive. Para masimulan na ang bagong kabanata ng blogging Journey mo. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please could you guide me about hive please it is my request I also want to join

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to, but I just joined awhile aho. Hehe. I cannot help you with that. Try to approach @tpkidkai who taught me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Kung Kaya pa talaga Ng time gusto sumali Jan kaso hirap na akong paghati hatiin yung time ko from work to my side hustles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh. Tas may anak pa no? Baka ma burnout ka po nyan. Marami ka pa naman pong side hustles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes may 2 years old toddler pa ako. Kaya Mas bet Kong other side hustles yung passive Lang at wala masyadong ginagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kitakits dun dong ,maraming tage taga dito na successful dun, nako lagi lang ako nagsa sana all s a kanila😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha. Magiging successful ka rin po doon ate. Ginagamay ko pa sya eh. Hindi ko mawari gagawin ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo galing sakin planning pa rin ako ee hahaha. Pero nakagawa na ako ng intro dun. Imagine 2020 pa ako nag join ras till bow naku naku talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Nako teh try mo din seryosohin si hive. Mukhang maganda naman po talaga sya ih.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to hive, I'm also there hope you'll find me & others

Though Good luck in your new journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I'm still learning and understanding what's next in hive. Haha. Support me bro. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago