"Gifts I would Love".

40 42
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty


Cold evening read cash family! Yeah it was indeed cold tonight as it was raining yet my electric fan is still on. Haha what do you expect? Naaa, I just wanted to savor this night as who knows, tomorrow might be hot again, lol!

How's your Monday? Hope you had a good day. As for me, my day at work was not good. I was disappointed with the result of the investigation of our Legal department in finding out Who is the CulpritI was disappointed as I read the response of employee's from the NTE (notice to explain), talking to them randomly and analyzing some facts, seems my team member was involved. Not that I am sure but I could say 80% (deep signed). If proven, surely it would have a negative impact on our department. I am just hoping I am wrong.

To much on that, let us move to what I am going to write. I got this idea from @Jumper-01 after reading his article " If you wanted to buy me a gift"

Well my birthday is still far, five months from now, yet if someone would give me a gift these are the things I love .

This is aside from food. Haha of course I would love and surely will appreciate it if you will give me food. Isn't food is life? It has the power to make me smile on my bad days . Most especially ice cream. A mango cheese flavor from Dairy Queen (DQ) will do.

So what are these things?

Mickey/Minnie Mouse merchandise

I know those who know me already have an idea how crazy I am when it comes to these items. I can't remember when it started but I just found myself one day collecting. Most of my things have these designs from my beddings to my clothes and bags and even my earrings. As a matter of fact this was already my branding at work. So if ever I left my tumbler in our pantry my officemates would sometimes return or notify me. They no longer ask as they already know who the owner is.

If someone would give a gift with this design I would surely appreciate it. As long as you won't give me a REAL MOUSE! Haha that's another story! 

Lipstick

Just like other ladies I also love lipstick and I have a lot of it in different colors and brands. Oh, I am not into make ups, honestly at my age I don't know how to properly apply a blush on. Hahah I am good with this.

Yes, powder, eyebrows and matte lipstick. Yes matte because I don't want my lipstick to mess with my mask. Haha some men might not be familiar but this type of lipstick stays long and smudge proof.

To explain better here it is;

SOURCE

Now you got it boys? hehehe. As I am fond of lipstick I remember during the lockdown I was even wearing lipstick at home. It is just I was thinking what if it would last long? I don't want to waste it so better use it. Right?

I just limit myself from buying now since I am wearing a mask most of the time. Yet before the pandemic I was always wearing lipstick because many say I look pale without it. Maybe because of my skin complexion. So if you would give a gift, just one matte lipstick of any color would be highly appreciated!

Sneakers

Unlike others I prefer wearing sneakers rather that high heel shoes. I am just using one at work since its required. Hehe, I only had one pair of high heels sandals and one doll shoe.

Sneakers? I have several pairs. Yet, if you gonna give me a gift this one pleaaseee!

Haha I've been eyeing to buy this one but I did not since I still have some priorities.

What else? None that's all I am fond but of course any gift would be appreciated. I am just easy to please though I am not vocal in expressing it. Why? Because I seldom received gifts, lol and seldom celebrates my birthday.

I was already married when the first I celebrate. That was a surprised from my husband. He even bought me a cake!

Oh, not that I never celebrate before, it is just my birthday was just days before All Souls Day😂😂. So my parents would often told me " Ne (my nickname) we will just celebrate or cook something for your Birthday on November 1". That's hilarious right? Ehhh, can't blame them as it was due to financial issues😂. It's okay I understand.

How about you? Do you also have a wish list? I would be glad to read yours's.

I actually write this last night but I wasn't able to publish as I got distracted of something😂.

05:48 PM

05/17/2022_Manila Philippines

You can contact me here.

Noise cash

Telegram

23
$ 5.01
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 19
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also prefer sneakers over high heels. It's good to see you here sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad we have the same preferences...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last gift got me 😅 and I used to think that you are a big fan of heels.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha I do wear heels to, if needed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are like my daughter, really like Minnie mouse. Do you have a minnie mouse doll over there too?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Like human size? Yeah i have one. It was a gift from my husband

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should prefer to food as a gift hehe, but as a gentleman 😅surely I'll include food to give cause it has alot of energetic resources.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha food is perfect in any occasions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sneakers...I bet you love is simple and smart. I love that. They said high heel was invented by short ladies who got tired of being kissed on the forehead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I am not that tall too, I only stood 5'1. I do wear heels if needed but if I would go for sneaker. It is more comfortable

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love your simplicity, Lhes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks 😀, Why you are awake?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥰🤗🤗🤗😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still wonder why girls love high heels, is not painful while walking with it .... The sneakers would definitely be a great gift

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wearing heels can make a lady look good too. But it was so tiring 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gifts I will love are usually something that will help me achieve my dreams which means they are likely to be expensive (I have expensive dreams 😆). Right now, a brand new laptop is sitting comfortably on the top of the list of things I would love as a gift

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I hope someone would give you a brand new laptop..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent gifts, if I wanted them but I'm not a fan of Mickey, maybe I would change it for Harry Potter merchandise. And the lipstick I would change for mascara that I use a lot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh Harry potter is nice too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These days I wanted to receive aesthetic things, just anything as lomg as they're aesthetic hehe. Buy I guess no one would give me so I'll just buy one for myself hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Artist? Hehe Who knows your boyfriend might buy it for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot in mind sis haha pero sneakers is also on my list!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha sana may magregalo ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh sneakers best yarn pang gift. Sakin kaya sino magbibigay 👀 charizzz haha. Sana may genie tayo isa isa ano na magbbgay satin ng 1 wish 🤧🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay bet iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advanced Happy Birthday na lang sis, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha thanks much kqhit malayo pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis pede money na lang hahaha! Pero bet ko talaga mga shorts, akala mo naman eh ang payat ko noh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha ay same, bet ko din shorts, kasi nga mahal ako ng lupa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold up hold up you still wore lipstick around the house during lockdown? 😂😂😂 lhes you are just simply a very interesting person 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha yeah, I am even still on my lipstick as of the moment. Maybe later I would clean up before going to bed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din ako mag collect ng lipstick sis. Haha. Different kinds and brands din pero syempre kapag sale lang sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

.

haha oo ang mahal din kasi kapag hindi sale. Mahirap din gumamit ng mumurahing lipstick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love yo gift shoes. Because i love shoes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

same here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy kaya pala ate sa mag pictures mo lagi ka nasa sneakers haha. Favorite mo po pala yon. Ate marami kaming mouse dito, you want? Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahah passs sa buhay na mouse, marami na dito, anlalaki pa, lol! yep, na heals naman ako oh, sometimes,, kapag sa work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually thought of gifting Bitcoin Cash to you but it seems like you prefer the other options, heh-e!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago