I've been struggling to write

12 34
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Tired

Hello People!

A very special greetings to y'all. I know you're having the best of the weekend. Keep enjoying.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Biggest thanks to my sponsors 🥰

I've been away for hours/day and it looked like weeks and months. I don't know how you guys cope here after being away for days and still bounce back easily as if nothing happened. Don't you feel down, weak and demotivated to pick up again? That's exactly what I've been facing since the beginning of the day(today).

I've been struggling to Write...

Image source

I love it so much when I start my day/engagement here with publishing my articles first before going to read(if I've not done that for the day) and I've tried all possible means to fall back with an article but the busy schedule and blocked "head" refused to comprehend.

I woke up from bed today around 6:54am(extremely unusual) and that's because I had a just two hours of sleep. I couldn't blame myself for the sleepless night because I was hunting for money in the other part of the world🤦.

Seeing the time alone weekend me the more because I usually wake up around 4:00am, do some stuffs and write my article for the day before setting to work. Yes, I hissed at the scene, I knew that anything that makes me to get to work without writting(in the morning) would prolong my chance of writing till afternoon, unless I'm ready to do "Off & On" while writting.

I quickly took my bath and zoomed off to work, I got there to meet all the staffs on duty and they all echoed "later comer, welcome sir". I responded with pleasantries and moved to my space to tackle the records that were not touched because I was not at work yesterday.

I was having my time with calculations when a small boy worked up to me and asked of key. I was surprised and I asked him "Which key", he explained and that was when I remembered that we have party at the second floor (the hall is booked for wedding).

At this month, I knew that the dragging will be in another realm because they're going to be calling me every now and then to check on something....even though manager is around. I took the key, followed him to upstairs (the hall) and did justice to what I was called for and I came back to what I was doing.

I went to a barbing salon...

To maintain cuteness, I usually have my haircut every Saturday especially in the morning when I'm less busy. So time came for haircut and I moved to my barber's shop. I got there met him glued to his phone, and I knew that it's LiveScore he's checking.

I entered the shop, sat on the rotatery chair and called him to attend to me. He pleaded for a minute while he was glued to his phone, scrolling and checking his games on paper.

He got up and as he was coming coming to pick the clippers, all I heard was "ooooh God!" And I bursted into laughter because I knew his game has cut🤣.

One thing about this man is that, he knows how to keep talking even if you're not showing interest, permit me to call him "talkative". He was giving me stories about his family problems. I was just responding with "yes, yessss, no, that's good" to ease off the. The haircut took us up to 15mins and I left there looking more cute like a fresh bread from oven.

Fastforward to the evening...

It during evening when I was chanced a little to write, I was cracking the brain as usual to come up with a topic but nothing came forth as usual.

I asked a coworker to help me cook up a topic and all she could said was I should write about her. I smiled and said no, she asked why and I told her that if I'm writing about her I'll be saying more of her body instead of her inner self. Guys!! The lady is too loaded with "front" but I'm not in for that topic today.

That was when I picked-up up my keyboard.

What I've learnt about outsmarting writer's block is that once I pick my keyboard and start writing anything on my head, writer's block will definitely run away. Yes! Even though I'm writing jargons.

Since no reasonable topic for the day, I decided to do some rants about my day.

Hope you had a wonderful Saturday?

Thanks for reading my jargons, I really appreciate.☘️🥰

Sorry for guys for not been seen in your articles for some times, I promise to bounce back soon. Thanks!

25th June 2022

10
$ 1.31
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Tired

Comments

I always have the hardtime making single content that's why I always started my content with a questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it's happened with me too. But i get over everything and movie on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the main reason why I don't dare take a break from this platform, to come back and continue from where you stop is very difficult

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To outsmart our writer's block, you have to do something that is unexpected so that you have something to tell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is okay to feel that sometimes. There are days when I lack in motivation to write too, and what I do is spend time pampering myself :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all do experienced that... sometimes there 2 or 3 days straight that i was not able to publish an article but its normal as longa s we don't stop in there but instead still keep going, keep interacting and we can still write again soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My only way to write an article is I just have to write my introduction like I'm expressing my emotions until I came up with a new topic hehe...sound strange

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only you had all this experience on one Saturday, aha, very eventful, I was just at home sleeping, went for rehearsal, came back home, didn't eat tonight and I will be sleeping on an empty stomach

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even me too experience writer's block today but at the end of the day I was able to bring something up. I will be looking out for the day you will write about that lady that has front 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before it take 1-2days before I can publish coz its really hard for me since I am not good in writing and my grammar is not good haha ,but now because I ve been working here for 11 months ,I can finished my article within an hour😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all in our hour na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also confess here that read cash become part of my life when I got up I open read cash and when I sleep I open first read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago