My mourning days...

22 105
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago
Topics: Culture, Mother, Grateful, Painting, Life, ...

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? What's up? I hope you are well, and in perfect health. You do not know how much I miss you.

First of all, let me thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant support. Thank you for always being by my side, and for supporting me. Your presence is very precious and blessed to me. I wish you all the best from God.

I want to thank my dear friends @Lucifer01 and @LeticiaFelize for renewing their sponsorship. I apologize for the delay in my appreciation. Because I was not good these days with the death of my uncle. Thank you for your endless support and kindness. It is a great honor for me to be by your side. I wish you good mood, a hopeful heart, happy days, and a smiling lip from God.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

As I wrote in my last article, these days were spent mourning for my uncle. We lost him four days ago. We attended his funeral in Friday. And then they welcomed us to a restaurant for lunch. The funeral was held on a very hot day under the scorching sun. We were really hot, so after I got home I threw myself on the bed, and a two-hour nap helped me regain my strength.

On Friday, we could not join our cycling group due to attending the funeral, so at my husband's suggestion, after we woke up, we went out for a two-hour bike ride. When we returned, I was so tired that I could not go and interact with you in read cash.

https://pin.it/4p8K7gD

On Saturday morning, my father and I went to the mall to do some of our painting project. When we returned from work on our mural at noon, the smell of my mother's food filled the entire entrance to the house. Mom had come to my house in the morning, and she was going to cook for us. She cooked a delicious lunch while Dad and I were going to paint.

When we returned, my house was full of light and purity because the presence of my mother. The table was ready, and the delicious food my mom had prepared reminded me of my childhood, the days when I came home from school or college, and the aroma of my mom's food filled the whole neighborhood. While I was entering the house, I came across a dining table full of delicious and colorful dishes cooked by my mother.

https://pin.it/3n92jhh

Anyway, after entering the house and eating our lunch, I went to the bathroom, because my whole body was full of paint. After the bath, I got dressed again, and with my husband and my parents went to the memorial service that arranged for my uncle.

It was about 10 pm when we got home. And now, at 12 o'clock, I am really tired and drowsy, I am writing the draft of my article, so that I can inform you about myself sooner. We are in my mother's garden tomorrow, and because the internet conditions there are so bad, I do not think I can publish this article for tomorrow, and I have to postpone the publication of this article until Monday.

My heart flies to interact with you. I hope to spend many hours with you my dear ones very soon. I know that if a few days pass and I do not come, I will worry you, my kind and faithful friends. So know that I'm here, I'm very well, I'm just grieving, and saddened by the loss of my dear uncle. I love you all. Take my love. And have a great week ahead... 🍀

Lead image source

15
$ 0.82
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 12
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago
Topics: Culture, Mother, Grateful, Painting, Life, ...

Comments

Such a painful experience. Hope you're now stable right now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, yeah I am really better now... It's a big honor for me to meet you dear... 🙏🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My condolences my dear ellen and I missed you for not being around. Take good care of yourself always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Jean... I missed you too... Always be good and healthy my dear... Big hug... 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for your loss again m friend. I hope you'll feel better soon. Take some rest, you need it. Stay strong!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate your kindness and attention my dear... I will try to do so... Many thanks for your heartwarming words... ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take time to have some rest my dear, don't tire your self too much and again I'm sorry for your lose. Our mom's cooking are indeed the best aroma we can smell inside our home, I just suddenly miss my mom and mother-in-law as whatever they Cook they really smell and taste good. I don't know if my son would also love my cooking as I am not good in cooking, however I wish my cooking would be also be his favourite taste and smell and so he would always love to eat my food.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Garreth, I was very happy to see your comment. Reading your words always warms my heart my friend. Thank you for always being by my side. Exactly the smell of mothers' food is of a different kind. Surely your son will love your food very much, because he sees with what love and passion you make that food for him. Moms' food is always the most delicious and fragrant food in the world for their children, and wherever they are, they miss their mom's cooking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read about your uncle death and feel sorry for that May Almighty God reside the soul in peace . You should take your time to feel relaxed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear for your always heartwarming empathetic and condolences... God bless you dear... 🙏❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time my dear friend, I know how difficult when someone losses family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Cleophia, how good it is that I have you, my great friends here. You always make me feel good... ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im so sorry for your loss dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear friend for your kindness... 🙏🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh🥺, so sorry for your loss my friend. Sending my deepest condolences to the whole family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend for your great sympathy. Having friends like you on such days is my greatest blessing... ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My condolences to you and the family. Please take care of yourself 💖

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my friend for your heartwarming condolences, how lucky I am to have great and kind friends like you... You too dear... ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

feel sorry to hear about your uncle. Hope God helps you and your family get over this. And glad that even after this incident, you were able to write. GoodLuck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend for your heartwarming condolences, I am grateful for your sympathy... Yeah, being here and interact with you make me feel good and give me calmness... 🙏🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about your loss, understandably that made you tired and sad and with less time to write!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend, how good it is to have kind friends like you, who understand me so well. Being with you on such days strengthens my heart... ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago