@Floxybea activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Dreams"
I think dreams are spiritual,I
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patience.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Me am slim light in complexion and love my self so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Chubby the New Sexy?
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Easy Ways to Get Paid for Searching the Web[2020..."
I must confess this are great opportunity to earn big I must confess I will give this a trial money must be made
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finally points are increasing.."
This I is great news am happy for you...amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally points are increasing..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good News again. Free UniSwap Giveaway"
Wow this is great news I need to do this as soon as possible
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "10 Best Money Making apps that pay for 2020"
I think I will give one of these a trial,I really need to make money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Best Money Making apps that pay for 2020
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 10 sites to get free Crypto that are working a..."
Wow thanks for bringing this to my notice I will really love to signuo for free bch but I really don't know how to play games
3 years ago: commented on the article "Disappoinment? Anger?"
I understand how you feel right now but you just have to be strong
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disappoinment? Anger?
3 years ago: published the article
Grab this!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawing a Winged Skull
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moon at Night Photography"
The caption of this moon is extremely fascinating I must confess
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moon at Night Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey Of Thousand Miles Begins With A very First Step...
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Journey Of Thousand Miles Begins With A very Fir..."
We can achieve our goals if we begin with what we aspire to have ..just start and trust the process then we can achieve our goals
3 years ago: commented on the article "13 Essential Open Office Tutorials (AD FREE) - For..."
All of this video passed out a unique concept and ideas .I really learnt a lot from this
3 years ago: published the article
Nature got me tripping.....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Was promised
3 years ago: commented on the article "Folding@home, education & school tasks for kids"
All of this project is amazing I can't wait to see it come into limelight
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Folding@home, education & school tasks for kids
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night Sky View With Stars (part-3)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my Android phone. How do I factory reset it..."
This is great ,I now know how to change my location and data in my android phone...am so happy thanks for the information
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night Sky View With Stars (part-3)"
I love this caption,I each shot has different concept,... Am loving each shot thumb up man
3 years ago: commented on the article "The girl at the stop bus"
Wow this girl atbtge bus stop is really unique in her way..she is amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The girl at the stop bus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What does "SUCCESS" mean to you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Report: Brighton 1 vs 3 Chelsea but Chelsea suck.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The value of salt..."
The value of salt can't be over emphasized
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The value of salt...
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
Gingivitis is usually unbearable my nephew just recovered from it,often time he had difficulty in sleeping
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Birthday In A Week"
Awhnnn in Addy to you dearie,all the best from me..more wins all the way
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Birthday In A Week
3 years ago: commented on the article "Assets and liabilities"
So true,you just spoke fact you are on point. When you save money is usually scarce
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Assets and liabilities
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Addiction is bad or good"
The truth is too much of everything is bad,let's try and balance up our ways ,mode,style
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corruption
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Back
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday! (Giveaways)"
Happy birthday to you,wishing you all the best life could ever offer...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of leaf
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of leaf"
I love the caption is beautiful, green is actually my favourite colour
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash Sad Toon: Freeze us to death
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash Sad Toon: Freeze us to death"
I understand you quite alright you have to create more time for your book..sincerely you have too
3 years ago: published the article
A cry for help
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever been frustrated?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yoga"
I love the yoga exercise is an amazing way to communicate with God
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yoga
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wanting nothing!"
So true things has really fallen apart
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wanting nothing!"
So true life is simple and also a teacher that teaches us facts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wanting nothing!"
So true and factual,.. Don't expect too much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wanting nothing!"
You can say that again and again
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wanting nothing!"
So true ,they are still people that are trust worthy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing of a bicycle in third angle"
Wow this is extremely beautiful I love the concept it was worth taking enough time out to arrive at this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawing of a bicycle in third angle
3 years ago: commented on the article "Positive impact of nature on human life"
Just having a view of nature from afar us extremely awesome it eradicates fear,emotional pain ...I love nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Positive impact of nature on human life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Evening"
Nature is extremely beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Evening
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importence of Mountains
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Camping
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$14 read cash fund reward in less than 4 days
3 years ago: commented on the article "$14 read cash fund reward in less than 4 days"
So true,if we really want to be rewarded then we should stop spamming and do things in the right way..I love read cash
3 years ago: published the article
Wanting nothing!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Common mistakes "
The best thing we should so when we make mistake is to learn from them not dwell in tgem
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Common mistakes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it Safe to leave Your kids with Pets?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be Strong ll"
So true, don't give up on your dreams just be yourself and keep pressing harder
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Strong ll
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Star Above you."
Do have a goodnight rest ...sleep tight I really want to dream about someone special tonight
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Star Above you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hibiscus flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Its Sunday vibes"
Awhhn thanks so much am blushing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Its Sunday vibes"
Yeah thanks giving is the application to do more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Its Sunday vibes"
Yeah ..all thanks should be ascribe into God
3 years ago: commented on the article "Its Sunday vibes"
You can say that again bossman
3 years ago: commented on the article "Its Sunday vibes"
Awhnnn thanks so much am blushing
3 years ago: published the article
Its Sunday vibes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photo of the day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
btcmaker - faucet for making bitcoins
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free
3 years ago: commented on the article "I need to know"
I think its a good idea....I will do just that
3 years ago: commented on the article "I need to know"
How can I contact support team
3 years ago: commented on the article "I need to know"
Thanks so much I just did that now
3 years ago: commented on the article "I need to know"
Okey I will do just that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cut your coat according to your cloth... "
A song writer once said ,don't do things beyond your capacity ,they is need for contentment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cut your coat according to your cloth...
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Movies have you see lately? "
Though am not a movie frik but hearing the title of this movie I really want to download and watch
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Movies have you see lately?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be yourself "
Just being yourself is amazing...mind you ,you are the best version of yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautifull Flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautifull Flower "
I love flowers and its coloration is extremely beautiful.. And I love it fragrance
3 years ago: commented on the article "4 important supererogatory prayers and its virtues"
Thanks for your prayers,me I pray five times daily...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 important supererogatory prayers and its virtues
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unpleasant truth"
So true,some person just don't want to work but they want to be rewarded is so bad
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unpleasant truth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Traffic Jam
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today we had the Read Cash workshop in Venezuela
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summary of Today's BCH Governance Discussion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The man who has not slept for 48 years
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guess who? (Art)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Giveaway Update"
I really need sponsors I just pray I get one soon...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Giveaway Update
3 years ago: commented on the article "When the market panic I keep buying more crypto."
Panic is not really necessary while building a portfolio one needs to hodl more stable coin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When the market panic I keep buying more crypto.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which Cryptos are you buying to increase your Port..."
Please tell more about BAT Token how do I earn more of this .my favourite is BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which Cryptos are you buying to increase your Portfolio.
3 years ago: commented on the article "COVID-19 helped on the rise of Brave Browser users..."
The outbreak of covid 19 has made working at home inevitable... It has thought us a new way of living
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
COVID-19 helped on the rise of Brave Browser users on the planet.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to detect a crypto Scam.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The November 2020 Bitcoin Cash Fork"
Wow this is great news I think better days awaits us here on readcash.. Its beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The November 2020 Bitcoin Cash Fork
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Negative Self Talk
3 years ago: commented on the article "Negative Self Talk "
Looking down on yourself is very bad,..One needs to be confident of his or her ability
3 years ago: commented on the article "Farmer's result"
Your child is really on track just for the money...day were far off better years ago
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Farmer's result
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sect as a global problem."
So true being victimized in this case I think she really needs help
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sect as a global problem.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back stabber
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top10 scary places in india, would you dare?"
I must confess I never knew places like this exist in Indian ..now I know this places are scary
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top10 scary places in india, would you dare?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's your life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHDevConIII : Recap
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Avoid Plagiarism?"
Plagiarism is really bad,...I can't just imagine myself endulging in such act
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Avoid Plagiarism?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH to CoinKit
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH to CoinKit"
This is great news I must confess am thinking of signing up on coinskit
3 years ago: commented on the article "Copied without Credits: Opera News responds"
Wow this is great news..its really amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Copied without Credits: Opera News responds
3 years ago: commented on the article "This or That (2) Winners"
Communicating between animals is quite amazing you know..I have a kitty here ass my pet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That (2) Winners
3 years ago: commented on the article "1000 points secret behind it "
Thanks for making me understand more facts on how I can earn the more here on readcash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1000 points secret behind it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash for web developers, demo using the br..."
Wow thanks so much for bringing us such an educating tips
3 years ago: commented on the article "Important information "
Wow this is great news I just carried out all of these task I just pray I earn more points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Important information
3 years ago: commented on the article "Purpose"
I think your perception is different from others
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Purpose
3 years ago: commented on the article "Story time"
The boss has a matured mind I must confess
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is our home
3 years ago: commented on the article "It a process"
I will trust God to be my all
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It a process
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Writers "
You just spoke fact @ubong just be yourself you are the best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unique flower "
Loving nature is a good thing you know
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unique flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "August Crypto & Blockchain Social Metrics & Earnin..."
Wow,I can. See cryoto is a perfect one for you..am happy for you I really want to grow like you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August Crypto & Blockchain Social Metrics & Earnings Report
3 years ago: commented on the article "Better Off Alone"
I love the fact that you are enjoying singlehood....just be yourself you are the best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Photo 2."
Wow am salivating, I really want this can I have a bite
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Photo 2.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bangladesh Govt. finalises primary school reopenin..."
I think its ideal ,the earlier we start coping with this pandemic the better..left for me i am tired of sitting at home
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangladesh Govt. finalises primary school reopening plan
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Photography & Editing [part III] "
I love the caption if this photography..I love its colouration
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Photography & Editing [part III]
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulations Cristiano Ronaldo for 100 goals Mi..."
This is great...congrats this is amazing am happy for you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Congratulations Cristiano Ronaldo for 100 goals Milestone
3 years ago: commented on the article "The introductory post and newbies sponsor list"
For some time now,I really don't know how to go about it,but now I know how its done thanks so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The introductory post and newbies sponsor list
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I rejected BCH Games Sponsorship"
Its all well, I just know for sure that it can only get better here in readcash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I rejected BCH Games Sponsorship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leave Your Comfort Zone"
So true play today cry tomorrow or cry today and play tommorrow
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leave Your Comfort Zone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$2 for today
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Got 300+ Subscribers: Sponsorship Giveaway"
This is great news ..thanks for considering us I really need sponsors I think I will make my post right away
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got 300+ Subscribers: Sponsorship Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
Friendship is amazing especially when you have the right around....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make your life beautiful! "
So true,love is unconditional ,..love is selfless and amazing...when you find true love then you are made
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make your life beautiful!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is Better With Friends "
Amazing friends are not easy to come by,...you are really lucky to have good friends like this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is Better With Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "OKEx is giving away $100 in Bitcoin Cash (BCH). He..."
Wow this is great news I can't wait to participate on this I really love this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitCoin Cash a dream for All
3 years ago: commented on the article "dove with love"
Awhnnn nice poetry I think the dove here represent purity ....I love doves
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
dove with love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fear of light "
Really? But dwelling in the light is perfect,why are you scared
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear of light
3 years ago: published the article
Please show some love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rare Breakfast"
Be a product of relationship.. Place value in people it has a positive effect
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mindset quotes"
Don't give up on your vision,.... Keeping pushing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Expectations of life"
We have a lot of expectations I pray we meet our needs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expectations of life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love and Trust "
Love simply means selflessness ..and trust is having a level of believe for someone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love and Trust
3 years ago: commented on the article "Manchester city star kevin debruyne win PFA player..."
Wow am happy for him this is great news
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manchester city star kevin debruyne win PFA player of the year
3 years ago: commented on the article "Word for the day"
So true,God first before any other thing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Word for the day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't put off until tomorrow what you should do to..."
Procrastination is so bad,one needs to be determined to achieve his goal
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't put off until tomorrow what you should do today
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fact about babies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 7 P's to success
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t miss!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don’t miss!"
This is great news I can't wait to be part of the trivia
3 years ago: commented on the article "I want to discuss bout love today"
Amen, I say amen to that...is not about getting married but is all about getting married to the right partner
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want to discuss bout love today
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kylian Mbape, Rihad Mahrez and Laporte Test positive for covid-19
3 years ago: commented on the article "Command with piousness"
Indeed the world is ending in fabrication you just spoke fact..thumb up man
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Command with piousness
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 33rd Birthday"
Happy birthday dearie all the best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Twice as Tall"
Nice poetry you've got here indeed we are changed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fifty-Seven Days To Trump's Reelection: Facts Nige..."
I think this should be structured out soon..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fifty-Seven Days To Trump's Reelection: Facts Nige..."
This is so bad,I know it can only get better soon america will find feet soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "It a process"
Good one you just spoke fact...and am amazed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bright star"
Happiness isbfree,it cause nothing at all.is totally free
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bright star
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who needs to hear this!!"
Is very bad to assume things ...you won't know what people are going through until they tell you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Caption with my gf"
With the attributes you just gave about her I must say she is amazing and loving
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't put off until tomorrow what you should do to..."
So true and factual...everything happens for avreasin hence let's not give up..let's keep oressing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Journey"
So true and factual
3 years ago: commented on the article "Inspired quote of the day. "
Nice quotes with meaningful meaning...amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inspired quote of the day.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Just being yourself is the best keyvand rewsrd
3 years ago: commented on the article "Update of IDPs of Fulani Terrorist Attacks on Bokk..."
The church of God must move on,we have to prepare the church for rapture
3 years ago: commented on the article "Update of IDPs of Fulani Terrorist Attacks on Bokk..."
Preparing the church for the coming of the lord Jesus is important..
3 years ago: commented on the article "The sushi story!!"
Good one,.. Amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As autumn comes to stay
3 years ago: commented on the article "As autumn comes to stay"
Good one this is amazing
3 years ago: published the article
What is love?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never kill child inside you"
Let's live our live is joy happiness honesty and let's bring out the child in us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Quotes About Summertime"
I. Think it will do us a whole lot of good when we say no to procrastination
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spammers are inevitable, but I choose not to be on..."
Spamming is bad and I think we have to give in our best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spammers are inevitable, but I choose not to be one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning click "
Greetings from sheila I love the caption of your picture is beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning click
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forever and ever"
Beautiful amazing loving
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forever and ever
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Fortron"
Its all well,but am kin of scared of all this smart contract sincerely I am
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigerian scientists have identified seven lineages of SARS-CoV-2
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful place"
Though am new here I just pray I get all the positive vibes I need here
3 years ago: commented on the article "There are more twins now than ever before."
I love twin...I have always wished if I bare them as my first kids when am married
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There are more twins now than ever before.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Thing You will see Today"
Wow this is beautiful I love the caption is amazing and super explicit
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Thing You will see Today
3 years ago: commented on the article "*Can Anyone Hear a Trumpet over Nigeria?* "
I think is at time we rise and stand in the altar of prayer so we can win
3 years ago: commented on the article "Think twice"
We should learn to employ the use of our brain more when making decisions
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think twice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Apology quote "
Apology create room for peace and harmony
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Apology quote
3 years ago: commented on the article "NO! "
So true learn to say no when you have to do so..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NO!
3 years ago: commented on the article "An Anchor When We're Afraid "
Jesus is our only anchor hence we have to trust him so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Anchor When We're Afraid
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of exercise "
Exercise is good for you and I..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of exercise
3 years ago: commented on the article "600 points $3? RC getting back to normal?"
This is great news am happy for you and I wish you more wins looking forward to be lucky someday just as you are