Was promised

16 41
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

The two were talking about holding hands and walking side by side The two were talking about living together in happiness and sorrow The talk was to sit together at night and watch Jochna Singing on a mobile phone was supposed to be a reality, I couldn't sing, I was supposed to be taught to sing, you always had to wear my favorite brown dress, and I would read your favorite black, talking about me in the clouds. To go around the state, to go around the whole city by rickshaw every Friday, to go back to the office with a smile on my face, to come back from the office and hug me, to go face to face, to go together I wanted to make my hair very long, I wanted to cut off the big nails of your hand, I wanted to sit next to you with a severe headache and turn my hand on my head .... But I was able to keep talking ?? Or have you been able to keep the words you gave me? To realize the dreams you showed me? If you can't realize your dreams, then why did you dream? Maybe you are fulfilling all your dreams Only someone else in Amir's place Someone other than me is walking beside you And you stabbed me in the middle of the street and ran away like a selfish person If you run away then why did you make so many false promises ?? I used to believe in you blindly You have repeatedly broken that belief But do you know a truth? Even after breaking faith so many times, I believe in you just like before Even after leaving like this, I will love you as before, I will love you, I will continue to love you

কথা ছিল দুজনে এভাবে হাত ধরে পাশাপাশি চলার৷ কথা ছিল দুজনে সুখ দুঃখে এক সাথে থাকার৷ কথা ছিল চাদনি রাতে একসাথে বসে জোছনা দেখার৷ মোবাইল ফোনে গান গেয়ে শুনানো টা বাস্তবে শুনানোর কথা ছিল, আমি গান গাইতে পারতাম না বলে, আমাকে গান শিখিয়ে শুনানোর কথা ছিল, কথা ছিল তোমার সবসময় আমার পছন্দের খয়েরী রং এর ড্রেস পড়ার, আর আমি পড়বো তোমার পছন্দের কালো রংএর, কথা ছিল আমায় নিয়ে মেঘের রাজ্যে ঘুরতে যাওয়ার, কথা ছিল প্রতি শুক্রবারে রিক্সা করে পুরো শহর ঘুরে দেখার, কথা ছিল আমার মুখে সবসময় হাসি ফুটাবার, কথা ছিল অফিস থেকে ফিরে এসে আমাকে জড়িয়ে ধরে আমার মুখটা দেখার, কথা ছিল পায়ে পা রেখে এক সাথে চলার, কথা ছিল তোমার জন্য আমার চুল গুলো অনেক লম্বা করার, কথা ছিল তোমার হাতের বড় বড় নখ গুলো আমার কেটে দেয়ার, কথা ছিল প্রচন্ড মাথা ব্যথায় তোমার পাশে বসে মাথায় হাত বুলিয়ে দেয়ার....এমন আরো কত যে কথা দুজনের মধ্যে ছিল তা বলে শেষ করা যাবে না৷ কিন্তু পেরেছি কি কথা রাখার?? বা তুমি কি পেরেছ আমাকে দেয়া কথাগুলো রাখার?আমাকে দেখানো স্বপ্ন গুলো বাস্তবায়ন করার? যদি স্বপ্ন গুলো বাস্তবায়ন করতে নাই পারবে তাহলে কেন স্বপ্ন দেখালে?? হয়তো সব স্বপ্নই পূর্ন করছো৷ শুধু আমির জায়গাতো অন্য কেউ৷ আমার পরিবর্তে অন্য কেউ তোমার পাশাপাশি চলছে৷ আর আমাকে তুমি মাঝ রাস্তায় ছুরে স্বার্থপরের মতো পালিয়ে গেল৷ পালিয়েই যদি যাবে তাহলে কেন এত এত মিথ্যা প্রতিশ্রুতি দিয়েছিলে?? আমিতো তোমায় অন্ধের মতো বিশ্বাস করতাম৷ সেই বিশ্বাসটাকে তুমি বার বার ভেঙে দিয়েছো৷ তবে একটা সত্যি কথা কি জান? এতবার বিশ্বাস ভাঙার পরেও আমি তোমাকে ঠিক আগের মতোই বিশ্বাস করি৷ এভাবে ছেড়ে যাবার পরেও তোমায় আগের মতোই ভালবাসি, ভালোবাসবো, ভালোবেসেই যাব৷

32
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

Comments

I will love you as before, I will love you, I will continue to love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar article er proti ta word mon chuye gelo apu. Asole prio manus gulo sathe to onkk sopnoi dekha hoi but sobar sob sopno to r puron hoina. Kicu kicu sopno opurnoi theke jai. Tobe hae jader puron hoi tara sotti e onk vaggoban. Thank you so much for your beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a feelings..... Just speechless... Nothing to say. I love your story and I wish I would have get such kind of person..... Who love me very much 😍😍 Thank you so much dear sis 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want you to find someone who will keep all the promises you have made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍💕💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last line.this type people just me.i really like this type story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People like Last Line may be in trouble temporarily, but they will be much better in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সুন্দর গল্প এরকম আরও লিখবেন পড়তে ভালোই লাগলো

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement, I will write more in the future if I get such encouragement In sha Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome story 🙂 just loved it. Please continue your support to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful. Keep it up. I have just subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are as new as me So I did not get any post on your ID I hope you will start writing articles very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Just amazing story.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Veru good informative and interesting topic in your article. Thank you so much for share this article. Everyone need to do promise for their connectivity. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, everyone should try to keep their promises If he could not keep his promise, then there was no need to make a promise

$ 0.00
3 years ago