Leave Your Comfort Zone

87 107
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum

Hope you all are doing well

Today let us talk about the topic which is nearly discussed by every speaker.

That is you have to leave your comfort zone.

We will understand that whole phenomenon by examples

Let us take an example that your monthly salary is 5000 rupees and your monthly expenditures are 70000 rupees. In this situation, most of us will think that dude I have to cut off my expenditures and I have to minimize the circle of expenses up to level of my salary. after that, we say that I am happy in my life. Why because

My salary =Monthly Expenditure

We do not think that man why I should cut off my expenses instead I should try to increase my source of income so that the circle of monthly salary increases and absorb or become larger than the total expenditures circle

Why we do not do that?

To increase the circle of monthly salary you have to leave your comfort zone .you have to work hard, you have to manage time more wisely. Due to all these factors, you failed in your life.

Remember one thing that if your present is comfortable then your future is going to be very uncomfortable.on the other hand, if your present is uncomfortable, you have to do a lot of things then your future will definitely be comfortable.

So if you compromise with that salary and cutoff your expenditures you will never be succeeded in your life .you must have some liabilities in your mind .they will push you to do more.

That's all from today's article. I hope you understand the concept which I wanted to deliver.

SUPPORT ME BY

LIKE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE.

122
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Nabeel789
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Comments

wa Alaikum asslam you write soo much amazing articles and also thanks for sharing your information with us keep writing more and more all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your supportive review. It boost me to do such things. You are doing brilliant as well. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!! your article.is so nice. thank you so.much. please subscribe me I.have already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for sure .I will do that .infact i am going to do it.Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the insight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome stay with me .I hope you will find articles of your interest. Btw I have subscribed you sub me back if you are willing to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is mind blowing and insightful, thank you so much for sharing this profound information with us... Remain bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro for you r appreciation. I hope it gives you motivation. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Resist your limit and work beyond your limit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100 percent true .That's the only point to be successful in life . Sub me back if you have no issue. Always apply win win situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing. Consider it done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate .I have visited your article .You gave quite interesting information. May Allah bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to all my mate for your support. I will also try to support everyone as much as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone" that's one of my motto in life. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Keep pushing your limits .This is the only way to increase to enhance your skills and to be successful in your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,I agree with all what you said in this article.We should leave our comfort zone so that we can explore and learn something new in life.And we can learn it if we try to do the things that we've never do to improve our life.Dont be afraid to take the risk because this will make us more stronger and ready to face any challenges or problems that may come into our way.Thank you for sharing this great artcle of your.Keep on writing and sharing your insights.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear .I hope you are also doing well .sub me back .I have sub you .if you have no issue.I only believe in win win situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true play today cry tomorrow or cry today and play tommorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have sub you also and hope you will do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no we should also have extra activities. You should play games keeping in mind that they will refresh you .they may be cause of your improvement in different skills etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear .Sub me back .if you can . Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, try something new for the betterment of your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats the point Successful people set another goal after achieving previous one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are real writhing info in your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable review .support me by subscribing I will post such type of articles on daily basis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You told the right things dear. To increase the circle of monthly salary you have to leave your comfort zone .you have to work hard, you have to manage time more wisely. Due to all these factors, you failed in your life.

Remember one thing that if your present is comfortable then your future is going to be very uncomfortable.on the other hand, if your present is uncomfortable, you have to do a lot of things then your future will definitely be comfortable. Both comfort zone and salary doesn't support people all time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother, visit me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

( if you compromise with that salary and cutoff your expenditures you will never be succeeded in your life .you must have some liabilities in your mind .they will push you to do more.) If you have more salary than expenses then how to spend money on himself !

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

remember you are on earth to help someone that's why with the remaining money you can help needy ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ok ok Good πŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

eyvallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remember one thing that if your present is comfortable then your future is going to be very uncomfortable.on the other hand, if your present is uncomfortable, you have to do a lot of things then your future will definitely be comfortable.here i aggree with u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your valuable cmnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we want to suceed in life we shall leave our comfort zone and We shall always have a proper plan & we shall be bold, confident, smart & work hard to achieve our goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, mate subscribe in return I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your valuable reply.I will do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice very nice....β€β€β€πŸ’now back my subπŸ˜‹πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me in reture i will subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done that

$ 0.00
3 years ago