Top 10 sites to get free Crypto that are working and guaranteed to pay.

63 1056
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Below I've put together a list of the top 10 platforms to earn free crypto. This post is going to be divided into two sections. Websites and Apps.

WEBSITES

1) www.thesatoshistore.com - Get up to 20 sats every 5 minutes if you have a membership. PTC, FAUCET, OFFERWALL, MINING, ARCADE GAMES

2) Faucet crypto PTC, FAUCET, SHORTLINKS --- Click here

3) Earn Bitcoin PTC, faucet, offers --- Click here

4)Fire Faucet PTC , offer walls and shortlinks --- Click here

5)Claim BTC Faucet, dice and lottery--- Click here

APPS

1) Check out Quicrypto - earn cryptocurrency by completing simple tasks!ย  https://quicrypto.page.link/k26P

2)Hey! get a small bitcoin for free! Get the app: https://pitacoin.app/

3)Bitcoin Aliens FREE BCH https://bitcoinaliens.com/?ref=1360533&game=7&pf=2

4)Bitcoin Aliens FREE LTC https://bitcoinaliens.com/?ref=1360533&game=8&pf=2

5) Play games to earn BTC, no minimum withdrawal, withdraw via coinbasehttps://cryptowords.herokuapp.com/referral.php?r=zJmjSEfeP4ZvVWmulDEblVradFp2

Check out this article on How to maximize your earnings and this other article on How to earn $100 on twitter.


I hope you found this post useful? if you did, subscribe and upvote for more posts like this. Cheers!

124
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

This article is informative... I think I will just checked and see the one I can do...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for bringing this to my notice I will really love to signuo for free bch but I really don't know how to play games

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really very imfortant information for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the very informative article,so interesting, those sites and apps you mention are truly amazing, it will really help others to try it,even me. Thank you so much for this informations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, you shared this valuable opinion with us and we got to learn a lot from this cryptocurrency site and much more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for valuables information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, surely the tips provided by you are as useful and helpful as ever. I just checked the app mentioned by you - Cryptoword, and it surely looks cool, and I will install it right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for update I new this platform anyone guide me work on this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir it's very New information to me I have no idea how to get free crypto then I have gather information now I am following your instructions Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so great my dear, keep us updated for more of this. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New info for me... I didn't know about such apps and websites.... Thanks dear for sharing... I'll try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usefull information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear, I really found this post useful. Thanks dear. You did well. I get your all post useful. Keep updating about this kind of useful things. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try some of it.. Thanks for the links.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried some listed on you and that was really legit..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fire faucet is so stressing, without access to surveys and tasks it's pretty hard to earn, I earn more on bling games and much easier , would try out the rest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, i've earn 100k ACP points in just 2 days for completing surveys. pop slots is easy way to reach that and time bucks survey. Completing daily task and PTC task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moat times surveys are unavailable for me , and even when they are, the earnings are borderline insignificant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny enough people say FireFaucet is a very high paying Faucet, but yet still I can get way more gains by playing games from Bling Financial on my phone. It's a lot more hard work to gain 2000 BTC satoshi on Fire Faucet as compared to Bling Financial Games. I'm so glad I explore a lot, so I always find easier and better ways to earn crypto, especially (BTC).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the list dear. Gurantee I'm gonna visit and see if for myself.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the update

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Useful links for enthusiasts. Thanks for sharing. I'm sure there are some people looking for such a list ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for this.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

May I add the Bitcoin Blast and Bitcoin Blocks. You can search for it in the playstore. And for Free Bitcoin Cash App. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=crypto.aliens.bch

If these can help for beginners like me. I hope for all too.

Let me know if it's not ok.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the info, I'm gonna bookmark this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great list, was looking for read.cash ๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the links really loves your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a lot of site. Will check it. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks for recommending the app I also have the Quicrypto app and it's really legit paying app. Minimum amount is 5k Satoshi โค๏ธ I've made a lot of withdrawal there ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu I really want to help my family financially because they don't have jobs as of now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 5 faucet is all paying Faucet site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. It's helpful for those who want to earn money from website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanknyou for this, we will have an endless exploration about crypto currency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But how are you able to run all these sites simultaneously, seeing most of the links are referral links

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of the ref links belong to the users in our telegram chat, i only vet the sites before recommending them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing some legit site with us. Itโ€™s really helps us to increase our earning . Your article always include full information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful. Thanks for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your information is always good and makes sense. The sites are legit and paying. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is very insightful post and very informative. I will definitely try this out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh.. the wonders of the world of cryptos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try it soon. Hopefully it will work. Thank you for sharing this info๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firefaucet is OK?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago