Caption with my gf

27 46
Avatar for deepthinks01
3 years ago

​As a freshly new admitted student during my year one I do think be being alone in school walking around the school campus doing assignment and reading alone can't be of good to me rather it craves bad effect on me 

​on entering my second year I met the girl in a class that faithful day she told me to help her and putting her through a mathematics course where she finds it difficult to understand 

​at last with all my efforts she passed with good grade 

​Since then she as been good and nice to me she cooks for me and ask of my well being she acts as if she is with her life partner 

One thing I love about her is she has contentment on all what God as provide her she us such a beautiful girl with good character after achieving her aims from she stood by me instead of dumping me 

I don't regret any moment with her 

My beloved Oyindamola Ruth 

Pls you guys should also learn from this 

Written by me Abdulqayyum on the experience I gained from her

36
$ 0.00

Comments

The story of your life with your partner are very interesting and how I wish she can worship what you are worshiping and serve as your God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm it a matter of time you will get used it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

reading alone can't be of good to me rather it craves bad effect on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good to be good ..that is life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you luck with her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys are good and beautiful I would like to look at others of your picture can you send them through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you married or betrothed to her? Thank God you said Gf I would have insisted of knowing if she is your wife. I'm not saying what she's doing is bad, I just want you to do it the right way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay no probs man by allah mry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for been part of your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With the attributes you just gave about her I must say she is amazing and loving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are looking very beautiful brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to be nice and behave good, but the idea of her performing wifely duties , I don't buy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah but why now it not a problm bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good experience keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright thanks for posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago