A cry for help

12 27
Avatar for Floxybea
3 years ago
Sponsors of Floxybea
empty
empty
empty

I really need help guys, can I get your support on this one please,...few days ago I discover that my Instagram account was hacked.. Tears rolled out of my eyes I have built this account for 2 years now,.. Its so painful but I heard to create another account..I really need you guys to connect with me on my new Instagram account click on this link like,comment and follow me then I will do same.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFIQG1RJCxX/?igshid=z0kz0lgonokc

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Floxybea
3 years ago

Comments

Sorry about that, one has to be careful this days with our security as they are hackers ever where

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so sadden,am so sorry about that,i will surely follow you up now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the reason why you need to start building more account in their Bible than artificial something that is what you always get when you don't build your account on Bible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that dear, it's really not cool when one loss and account to those hackers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sad 😢 why People's fo like that to hack .. I hopefully support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate it when any of my stuff is been hacked same with my Facebook acct, well sorry for the loss of your acct dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the loss of the acct dear, don't worry, you gonna get more followers again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... It izz well... I'm really sorry for the loss of your account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, this happened to me too but it's a new account so it doesn't affect me that much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear, this has happened to so many people. The new one will grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago