Have you ever been frustrated?

19 32
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

I have and it's happened a lot of times I just can't count them anymore. And as much times as I've been that way ive also found myself in happy terms too.

It all happened some time ago. When I was enjoying my phone and the things I do online with it till this certain day it started to hang. Well, it was the worst time I can ever want to happen to me cause I had a lot to answer and do with the phone.

I tried and tried and after everything it later came to be that it was the space and all I had to do was delete a few things disturbing the phone and I was good to go. So you see I was really in a mess πŸ˜‚.

Oh well, have you ever been frustrated and what could have possibly caused it?

Sponsors of Aniss3mma
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Comments

I have been frustrated. The last one I remember was when my phone went blank for days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chai. Blank! That's even worse than what happened to me. I sure hope all is good with it now or you've gotten a better one to replace it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have being frustrated a lot of times,the one that swept me off balance was the one that occurred this money,..similar to yours all of a sudden my phone started having some issues beyond my control..started shutting down automatically without me touching it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im really sorry about that. It happens once in a while and I don't know why it's phones that face that problem mostly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes many time i face this problem. It's a very big problem. When you are frustrated u can't what is wrong and what is right. And this situation you faced many problem. Take a deep breathe. Try to get out from frustration. You will be feel batter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I actually felt better when I found the phone and now it's good to know I'm using it and it's been doing good since then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Multiple times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I usually take deep breaths when i feel frustrated. I calm my mind and I don't let my emotions take control of me. Slow deep breaths works for me. You guys might wanna try it sometimes. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. That really helped me then to calm down and find out what was really the problem and work towards finding the solution to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I can equally relate as well, mt phone has given me such issues before and it's really really frustrating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least it was fkr the time being and things got better at the end. I really felt good when it started tk work once again and till now it's been doing fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ I could have told you it was space problems Seems you're using itelπŸ˜‚, that phone is a waste of time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚. See this man. What has the phone done to you that you hate if so much na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just really hate itel phones

$ 0.00
3 years ago