Read Cash Sad Toon: Freeze us to death😪😪

99 140
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

So after this update, the point system is pretty much messed up. I feel like I am in the middle of Antarctica. The increase rate was pretty much savage to me from the the update has come. Hihi. Couldn't pass 40 today. So based on that I made meme. What should I do aside o making memes😑😑😑. Dance???? I did what I am good at😪😪😪. Here is one.

The situation is 100% relatable here for me😑😑. Who knows when I will be dropped out like Jack😑😑. Here's another one

I got no clue what could be the possible reason actully😪😪. I have faced a lot of issues but like this one, never😐😐. If it continues, who know how it will affect my activity here. Though I am back at home and have to concentrate on my study again. So,I just have one thing to say

I don't know if It is a bug or what the current system that they made. But one thing for sure, mailing won't work😪😪. I have mailed about some serious issues before, like most serious but didn't got any attention. So just have to bear this😪😪😪.

Good for me, I haveto concentrate on study a bit more. So if I am forced to drop out, not bad for me actually.😅😅😅

Anyways, good night😪😪😪.

74
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @Mehnaz
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

maybe they just want us to leave this platform since only one subject is prmoted here how btc cash is good and other cryptocurrency stories-Thank you SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be. New users are getting paid. old are not getting. May be they are thinking of removing old ones as well as we only got idea about BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, very relatable 😅 my points is freezing too, but .... That's okay, I can still go on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go on... I am out of patient here😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha, 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh hello LAdy Ruffa how was your day ? If you still looking for a boyfriend I can be your toy for one day because tomorrow SirPotato will be very busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear sirPotato, okay come here, I will eat now. You mashed potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's not bad for you. And worried about that.. Ot will be sort out soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope so mate, Hope tey will sort it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if I am going to laugh at this one or be sad about it. Or maybe I'll just do both. Haha The memes you are making are actually funny. I can say you have brilliant mind in thinking of ways on how to deliver and share what is exactly happening on this site. It is funny, but also sad at the same time. We are all experiencing low points at the moment. It is so sad that even if we push ourselves to the limit, we still get nothing in return. But what can we do, we don't know what the developers plan are doing. Let's just continue to do our work, and I am sure, Readcash will reward us in the end. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the thing. At first we had a moderator who gave us tge udates and possible use ofthe options. How we can get better. what is the next plan and what to do and what we should avoid. We could tell him our problems and he could see the problem internally. But all started after he was banned. long story. I dn't know actually it is sad or funny😅😅. The thing is, I was,am sad here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have only been here for a week and I don't have any idea about anything that was happening way before I got here. It is good to know that there was a moderator of this site whom you can talk to about the problems you are experiencing inside the platform. Hmm. I am curious why he was banned. Lol That would be an interesting story, as he already knows all of the things to do, not to get banned, but he still got banned. Aww. I'm sorry. I thought it was something funny. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not funny actully. He got banned just to deend a user. Or that day, may be 500+ users would be banned including mw. He sacrificed for our sake and I am making best use of the chance I got for him🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. I did not know that. There must have been a lot of events that happened when I wasn't still on this site. Is the owner of the readcash account part of the developers team or the rc itself or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know actually. But he is still banned. I thought he will br bck by one month one with new ID but it din't happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined today in morning, did couple of interactions with other people's posts and also created two of mine. But my score stopped at 21 from after noon and it haven't raised untill now, don't know why. Hopefully someone will guide me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check @read.cash profile and to be honest I will suggest you not to relay on anybody but read cash. You can read his previous posts. I saw many people ere misled by dome user previously. it's better you read all the posts there. Tht will be more helpful for you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On tge First day you got 21. That's a good amount for first day. I got 3.1 on my first dy at RC.... best of luck. I think something beautiful and positive is waiting for you up ahead😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck and have fun here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points do show zero sometimes no matter how good my articles are but I still continue writing. I just hope I won't have to see that again some day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very sad fact. I am sorry to hrre. Tha's not expected totally. If not all can get paid, then I think there should be at least a test to select peope as witer and let the rest of them read. 😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congo mate, continue doing it. Hope you will get even more.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thans vhai, I am still trying to understand the whole situation here and will try to work based on what they want from us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay mine is still zero till now but I'll keep on going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing you have some good amout of patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

patience is a virtue this saying is really true. My points is not zero now hopefully it will be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

never give up. that's the key to auccess here. By as a student, i can't fford to put so that ffort if I am got getting possitive reults😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how could I know how many points I have? sorry I'm new here. I don't really know what's the meaning of it. thank you so much in advance 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you see the number of dollars on top of yiur page..click there to find out your points... there is a small question mark beside the point..click there and you will get how much it worth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but i love this update that is cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

too cool for me...😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is sad to know that most of us are having the same problems in points, it is indeed true that it is increasing slowly, like for 1 hour you can only gain for up to 3 points. Very disappointing knowing that you posted articles which truely came from your creativity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing can be helped. I am feeling I am wasting time here and I ahould get these things out of my head and concentrate on study. There are many usera that are catching their eyes but we are not.. just an eyeshore may be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you because i am also a student, sometimes i feel not good to check read cash but i dont know what keeps me from opening it although i am busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I have learnt a lot from read cash. I got a good amount of friennds from read cash. Keeping money aside I got lot from here. And that's the thing that keeps teling me to open read cash😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you quite alright you have to create more time for your book..sincerely you have too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. For my future I have to pass more time on books than this😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I'm getting a lot of points here, i.e, 316 points. I think my points are growing because of the quality of the article that I am writing here with dedication.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congo mate, continue doing it. Hope you will get even more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good news for you sir, maybe we have all different days of being lucky in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its pretty hard to get points now and who we can only blames? Its entirely fault of cheater and spammers if they didn't been flooded cheating there will be no points control

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's under control. You can't use same comment or same type of comment now in posts. Then they will give you notice. I saw it as I was congratualting some usrrs on my contest winner post and it showed that I can' uese simiar comments more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What else can we do? Emails are not responding; maybe we should wait for further updates or announcement regarding this issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rule is now, bear or leave. I am the bos and it's upto me. I guess. This is how things are going here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get it on what you are trying to say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, did you really move that to spam🤣🤣🤣?? You didn't understand and tat's good but without understanding why did you move it to spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I didn't It was a mistake. I wasn't my intention I already check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, got it. I meant It's upto the RC moderator wheher he would give you pts or not. we can't do anything about that. He is the boss here and we are pretty much helpless. Just have to do regular stuffs and he will decide if he would give you points or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points aro also freezed.Not actually freezed but it is very slow.I hope become more fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. But judging at sitution, things are gtting worse day by day😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I noticed we have our own lucky days or weeks. My points freezed for how many days and early in the morning until now my points are really increasing as in increasing. And I am afraid that nextweek it will be a disaster again😂 but we don't have a power do to something. We just need to wait for our turn .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knows on which theory they are working. I have to get the cycle🤣🤣 when thy will notice, I will post. When they won't, I will take a break🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My point has been 9.2 all day. But who am I to complain. I will just let it be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 Congratulations. We got what we deserve. Let's let it be actually. They got better people now. May be they are thinking of getting rid of us😐😐 who knows😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had same thought. Are they trying to frustrate users to leave the site? One I asked myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old users know about crypto currency and Specially BCH. their motive is to promote BCH. so tgey need new users, not old actualy wo already know it. possible cause

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, my points are okay now. The freeze has stopped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much did you got today then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have got 1000+ already. I hope this good run continues.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah..i am still the same as before🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Serious? Mine was Monday and Tuesday. How long have your points been frozen?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alost like 1week plus🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have no penalty? And you have been active?

Is it total point freeze or your points are low?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

freeze low both. Active minimum. I have got new purpose to use read cash now. If there was not thsrt purpose, I would have left. Bt something happened and I will use read cash a bit even though y pts is 00 everyday. today I didn't even bother. Now I will use it for for another reason. The reason is secrect though🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not one you can share privately?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am telling you there might be a lot of thing , new members and all that for the last 9 days I have been not been able to have more than 10 point it hilarious and painful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be it's a sign that you are good, productive amd loyal user. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loyal user for 9 days or so man it not funny bro , I had wrote e-mials three times they are not responding or resolving it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mentioned in the post that they are not responding. I know you are good users but you shuld get one thing. The one's who are getting points use some tricks like sponsorship giveaway, i earned gighest points, how to get good like and view etc etc etc. If you post good articles, may be you won't get enought. That' how things are operating here🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh now I understand but we I have not being doing that since it not my thing I don't even join giveaway and all that but at least have been having moderate point but for the past 9 days it so painful . To get stuck . Anyway I would still observe and see what to do you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Observe and do what's best for you. I am goingg to do the same here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would bro and I trust you to do well and good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha i just hope someone from readcash team will see this or else they will punish you bro 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aren't they punishing me enough?? need extra punishment?😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your idea is unique 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kosto vhai.....buk vora kosto😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use English brother 😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vhai...somoy jokhn kharap jai..tkhn bangla english chinese kono kisu r e khawa nai🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I know you are upset for points are freez now. But so what?? Its normal. You might be heard this Hindi quotes "Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gum." I hope you understand what am I trying to say😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get what you are saying. Anyway thanks for encouragement. Though I don't think I will keep using if the situation won't improve for me here. Using it for 2 month alteady and now if this is what I get, I better concentrate on other things. I alhave enjoyed read cash since my bginning. But how things have become in the recent days, not enjoying enough, and now new problems. So, it will be better that way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother. And brother I also wrote original content like you. You should check out sometime 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check them out😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago