1000 points secret behind it

23 48
Avatar for Din
Written by
3 years ago
  1. Write an article that is very common on readcash as in the topic for discussion. Maybe you can write on cryptocurrency or any popular topic on readcash.

  2. After writing your article, boost it. Note this, your boost power must exceed 3%. That way more people will see it and read.

  3. Well, Every article you write your suscribers will know about it right? Well , not all will see it at that particular time so after writing an article, you wait a little while longer and write a short post about your article and paste the link in there. That way you are keeping your article alive.

  4. Well this is not necessary though but to me it is important. Use your talent to make an article out of it. I'm a designer myself and made an article about the logo i designed for BCH. Well here it is;Always try to be more creativ!

  5. Don't just copy paste use some of your creativity also.so that you can reach more people and earn more easily.

    And thats all secret behind 1000 points! I hope you guys enjoy it and this will help you to earn fast on read.cash! Comment here down so that I also can support you by subscribing.Thank you.

38
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you for these 5 great tips on how I will be able to get 1K points on this site. 700 points is my highest so far and to get 1K is my goal. I have tried the other tips already but I am yet to try boosting one of my articles. I also don't know if it will be worth it as I don't have any idea about the returns from it. I'll try to apply these in the coming days of my stay here on this site. Best of luck. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for making me understand more facts on how I can earn the more here on readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this tips it’s really helpful for me i Don't get much response in my airticle but i have 100+ subscribers. But they Don't get my airticle. Please give me more suggestion about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that so great ful to me😇 please subscribe me and there are also two more articles for newbies😊 you should read them also

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

okk dear i will try ny best to read that.. Dear you can also check my i hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they are also good..I subscribed you😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Thanks dear for that. ... I'm also done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Need your support dear try ro visit my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always😊 support me also😇

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Really good tips...

Hey subscribed u, back me plz....

$ 0.00
3 years ago