$4 payout

110 270
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Today i transferred my funds to my coins.ph account. Before I transfer every $2 in my wallet. For those who won my sponsorship I'll send the money for the rest tommorow, it's September 10 anyway we're still almost in the middle of the month. I really hope Bitcoin cash value goes back to ₱13,000.

Have a great day to you all.

To God be the glory!

156
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

wow! good for you. I do hope in the future I will earn like you do. I am a newbie here. ❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maka.earn din po ba kahit mag comment lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like the article, then comment mga 6 words minimum to 60 words.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

happy Halloween everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉. May you have more Earnings to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You may earn more too!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wonderfully your word. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats this is great news, I don't really know how you guys earn much like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read, like and comment on articles. Comments should have at least five to six words to 60 words long. And write interesting articles too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I support people friendly 👹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations keep working hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am working hard, thank you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Well done dude.keep it up . Also tell us that how to earn more points . Visit my articles also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. You will earn more point, Have a good day...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing very well in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still have to wait until my BCH amounts to 5 dollar before i withdraw it. Right I now have 3 dollars maybe just maybe by monday it going to be $5.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good, subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please help us to earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for the time being you need to convert to local currency to spend, bu you can keep your savings in Bitcoin Cash, it can turn out to be smart. I am sure many users in Philippines need the information you gave

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice, I don't know what's happening my points and money hasn't been increasing and am unable to withdraw as well. Any suggestions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@sahil123/read-cash-4b315f2f Please like comment and subscribe me all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for u....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats great😍 please like comment read my articles😘 Am a newbie😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Why not ? Always apply win win situation. I am going to like subscribe and cmnt on your articles And hoping same from your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks dear😇

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Thank you. Just stay here soon you'll earn more as much as i do.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oww thank you so much😘 don't forget to subscribe me please😇

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Congratulations!I hope i can also pay out like you've got

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats pretty good payout bro :-) pwede na pambili ng manok yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish that points too soon...Awesome payout !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. How long have you been here in read.cash ? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard that 1 bit coin equals to 7032 dollar. How you earn that much point? Can I know? If you write a article on your tricks to earn points if possible. And good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know how this thing works. Hope to earn money to buy 2nd hand laptop for my online class. Btw. Congratulations 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank God for this provision. I hope I'll get that figure too one day. Btw, one more question, I use coins.ph too but I use the BCH not the dollar because I fear that it might not get through. I notice in your photo that you type the dollar figure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats...pashare nman po ng secret😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang araw pag iipon nyan bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Josss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to know how can you withdraw this? I am new here 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay.. I wish i also have the same payout like yours😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why i cant earn that points??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice 😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i keep having this. Error: the transaction was rejected by network rules. min relay fee not met (code 66). what do i do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, maybe someone can help please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u have done good job Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome payout !!! I hope i can earn that points too soon . !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what is your secret to earn a lot of points? 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pabulong ng sekreto master

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats sir, just hold your BCH to your wallet, sooner or later BCH will be soar up high again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mapapa sanaol knalang talaga hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Confabulations... Plz my channel subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations!.Keep up the good work. You deserve it.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.. were hoping that we can earn as much as you do. Keep up the good work, we feel your happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ❤️ plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all! Any tips po para mapadami din yung kita namin? :) Congrats po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother for your success. And I pray for me so that I'll like you. So if you wanna see me like you so you have to make friendship with me😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sir sanaa ay madinig ang iyong hiling, laking tulong din to lalo na ngayon pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. naks naman. pange naman kami dyan. naks 200 in 2 days. wow. sana ako din hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. congratulations po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to you. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ang galing nyo po kuya ang laki po ng kita nyo po dito hehe.. ingat po ako sa inyo sana po all hehe. Masaya din po ako sa inyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear friend for your payout it's the results of your hard work Keep it up I hope Bitcoin will be soon reach at its position

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Crypto has a potential so better keep it coz why not hihi. Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all talaga nakaka $2 everyday😍 Go master keep commenting and posting para more kita😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. nagpalit ng profile ah. hahaha. ang lakas nya na no? galing natatalo nya na ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman haha. Para maiba. kaya ikaw magpalakas kana ulit master number 1😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha master number 1🤣🤣 papalakas uli ako Sana maging ganyan uli sakin hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kayang kaya yan. Makakabalik ka din sa dati😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a lot for a day. Congratulations. Just keep holding your BCH because it will rise up soon. Maybe not this month because it's still ghost month for cryptos. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice... Balato nman😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The value is going down in some recent days. Don't know when it will rise again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago