The introductory post and newbies sponsor list

65 217
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Still on encouraging and supporting newbies to feel welcomed and become good users of read.cash.

This is a list of introductory posts by new users (those within two months on read.cash) up for our support and possible sponsorship.

To add your introductory post to this list, publish it, you can mention me to get notified. Go here "Your introduction post gets upvoted" for more details. Also, leave a link to your article in that post. I hope users who read this post will read it and leave tips and advice.

In the comment section, mention new users who need to get sponsored, including yourself, so they get added to the list.

Recent articles

The List

Here is a list of users (especially those within 2 months on read.cash - newbies) with their introductory post. I hope you get to read as many as possible, sponsor, and support them in any way possible.

Sponsorship

You need to activate the sponsor block such as the one below in your article/profile to get sponsored.

[sponsor]

Adding Sponsor block. To get started, all you have to do is add the "$" to any article or type in [sponsors] to an article. This will add the sponsor block to your article - It will also appear on your profile, where other users can click on "become a sponsor" to submit sponsorship to you. And once you accept they become your sponsors.

Click here to read more about sponsorship - how to get sponsored and its benefits.

Thanks for your support thus far, let’s continue to support and help each other grow. The newbies need our help too. Let's support them in our own little way.

To be added on this list, Publish your introductory post and link it in the comments of this article. You can visit the above link for more details.

Mention any user with an introductory post you want to be added to this list.

REMEMBER TO SUBSCRIBE AND LIKE THIS ARTICLE.

169
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks again Sir for upvoting one of my articles. I really appreciate your good gesture. We are happy as newbies because there is someone like you who promote newbies like us. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Just a little I could do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooooooooah. I’m truly amazed that I am on that list. Thank you very much Sir and I hope everyone here will support each other not only us newbies but all of the wonderful and ever positive vibes people in RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for dropping by. It's been a while I heard from you. Hope you are good?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! big help as a newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Hope to see your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

For some time now,I really don't know how to go about it,but now I know how its done thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Khrispyshots needs to get sponsored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your information is so good...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'm with you in this though I'm still a newbie too :) I'll be visiting the people with me in the list. You're the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so kind of you to indroduce new ones, I love it! It is so encouraging and motivating and wish all the writters best luck and heavy amount of inspiration to write articles🙏🏼💜

I am newbie also, have been here for a month now, and enjoying community very much. I wrote some articles so far but my first (for introducion) was this one: https://read.cash/@ZiraZir/searching-for-perfection-between-my-head-and-hand-d4098446

Have a great day y’all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice introduction. I have checked your post. And left a little token. Its an honour to welcome you to read.cash. I hope to read more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much, it so kind of you and I apprecite it! Best wishes🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are taking the great step by sponsoring the newbies..we all should note that we can make the platform better by guiding the new people..I am also going to give the sponsorship in few hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be great. Sponsor as many as you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for choosing me @Macronald, thank you for your words that are motivating to continue writing. I would appreciate your advice and support in my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too Aleja for you did good with your post. I hope to read more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro i will support you and i wish you sponser me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can get sponsored but you have a lot of work to do. I just visited your account, you have just two articles and one is just a sentence.

Write something good and I will be glad to upvote and sponsor you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. awesome initiative. I've been a read.cash user for roughly 3weeks and I try as much as possible to share meaningful articles ranging from Biomedical Science, Crypto, Tech, How-tos etc

this was my introductory post/article: https://read.cash/@jvseph/my-first-post-my-near-funny-birth-story-as-narrated-by-my-mother-08747e57

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post checked and comment left. Welcome to read.cash. best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and I've seen it. Once more, I appreciate it.. Best wishes to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iike it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That small tip means so much to a newbie like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sub you dear Now You sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. That small tip means so much to a newbie like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good use full news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You taken good step for newbies.. It is too much useful for all guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for including me on your list, sir. I really commend your efforts in bringing a closer relationship between the Readcash members and community. I hope there will be more like you in the future. God bless. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ph.news-2020 @Agilaxxx

Why don't you join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try ma'am thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for bringing me here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will start now to make my introductory article thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

encourage this post 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was just a beginner here I was really looking for someone to help me until someone helped me here. Now I always visit new posts or new authors to remind them of the rules here and I will share with them some of what I know here. If I have a budget, I will give a tip instead of posting my earning points here, it might mean something else to them. I will help with proper management and make this platform look good. This platform has been a great help to me. So I will not hesitate to help my fellow authors. I will admit that I am not good but I am ready to help and will not tired of reminding newcomers here. Those articles helps so much for me. Thankyou ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much😇 I am also a newbie so please check out my articles also😘 I need a lot of support don’t forgot to subscribe😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Hi there I'm a newbie too. I am using read.cash for more than 3 weeks already.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Hi sir I am new here. Can I join here. This my first post. hope you like it. https://read.cash/@Mhery_04/starter-12dfed0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not your first post. An introductory post where you tell us need-to-know about you. If you have not published that do it now and inform me. Read this article well and you will understand more.

Go here https://read.cash/@Macronald/newbies-reward-your-introductory-post-gets-upvoted-2c3f4b31 for details on the introductory post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but my first post was introduction about me. I felt sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I will check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a great initiative to encourage newbies. Thank you for doing this. I read some of those articles and they're really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear. you can do your part by supporting them in your own way - it could be tips, advice, comments, sponsor, and upvotes. anyone you can afford to offer at the moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same too brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed to you. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago