The horror that is Gingivitis

23 38
Avatar for Samuel-Aniss
3 years ago

Who here has ever heard of gingivitis


I'm very sure only quite a few people know about it


Gingivitis is basically swelling that occurs in the mouth as a result of excess bacteria present in it


This can majorly occur when people refuse to brush their teeth often


These bacteria can lead to inflammation of the gums and can ultimately cause severe pain, this inflammation may do so as to last for several days before coming down


I once had gingivitis when I was younger and to tell you, it was a terrible experience. The pain was unbearable


I just want to say this today, make sure to brush regularly, preferably twice a day in order to avoid this


Thank you for reading πŸ˜‰

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samuel-Aniss
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am hearing this for the first time. Learning continues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gingivitis is usually unbearable my nephew just recovered from it,often time he had difficulty in sleeping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?!..... I understand the pain he went through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have Neva of that name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀦.... please I don't understand boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never experienced such tho, I don't even wish toπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then remember to brush daily πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hearing this for the first time. Learning continues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can never stop learning my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never experienced so dont know what ure talking about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm πŸ€”..... I'm sure you'll understand quite a few things after reading the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

You're welcome for reading 🌚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing I haven't experienced it neither do I know of such diseases, so how where you able to get through it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It just stopped after a few days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't experienced it before but I can tell how horrible it would feel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm telling you.... It's quite horrible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard first time about them thanks for sharing this medical knowledge I will brush regularly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest you do bruh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't heard of this before oo, but gonna check it out and use Google voice to learn the speech

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use Google voice?!.... What're you talking about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd really love to know how this (gingivitis) is pronounced so I'm running to my dictionary. Thanks for sharing this educative post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't pronounce it?..... That's a first

$ 0.00
3 years ago