$14 read cash fund reward in less than 4 days

51 148
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Will you keep spaming? or will you do things right?

Just 12 hours ago I received $4 more and with the points I have right now, it's possible to get to more than $1

If you want to know how the reward system works see the official read cash post here ... https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/the-random-rewarder-fa56be9b

I'm leaving evidence that doing the right things, with the strategies I have pay off

sometimes you just spend 1 day doing nothing, and you get less than $1 and you shouldn't be discouraged, I see it as an opportunity to collect more and I strive to do a better job

A day ago, thanks to the post of the read cash workshop we collected more than $4

just 12 hours ago I received another $4 thanks to the interaction I had in the comments

you make a difference, you decide if you concentrate, you do a good job, you follow the requirements and soon you will succeed

Roberto Garcia

contacto@casabitcoin.cash

Twiiter: @BCHbarquisimeto

Instagram: @Bitcoin_cash_house

65
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

Thx for supporting article 'this makes us even more excited to become better writers ' earn and learn :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you're Doing right work here that's why you're getting your reward. Yes we also trying to do the same but maybe can't do properly that's why not get points. But congrats to you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's one thing not being able to and another not wanting to do it. for example I don't want to do it because I don't like to follow the rules, another example I can't do because it makes me slack... the platform doesn't put limitations on anyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. Working hard always pays off, and you were very active on read.cash as well as your BCH project. Well deserved. however spammers always find it hard to do that. they prefer easy money no matter what. Even if that means drowning the platform in useless comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But those Spamers never work well. their destiny is to collapse and be rejected soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly what they aren't able to understand. A spammer will never think that way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking for a way I can do this the right way. It would be really helpful for making something for myself! Congratulations on your achievements though... really encouraging :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

look at the rest of my posts, they help a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Es general cuando la interacción te da estas buenas sorpresas.

Deberíamos usar más read.cash en el espacio hispano e interactuar mutuamente.

Quizás eso nos traiga beneficios tanto en la adopción como en la recompensa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Es una gran idea.. la discusiones de Bitcoin Cash deberían ejecutarse por aquí

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats sir, you deserve it as you are bringing in people thru your efforts to introduce the platforms the right way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gracias por tus palabras, espero todos puedan llegar lejos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay.. I only understood the word gracias as thank you,.. I need translator here😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a newbie, this is encouraging. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

look at my other posts, and you'll learn a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping to earn like that. I'll do also my best to provide some artciles and stick with the rules.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the most logical thing is to do an original job, and get people to recognize you for something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cant get any poitil last two days💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's not enough to be pretty.. you have to be smart and very active, in addition to it, with original content.. broader post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MasaAlla. @Read.Cash thanks

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congratulations on this feat, you are really enjoying the platform. I guess I would click the link to understand how it works better and also I don't know if you can put me through to earn better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

observes the other publications I make, since 3 months I help the new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true to do things well here brings the benefits in coins. Making good comments is one way to win. I'm checking it out.

thank you for your encouraging posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. continue to comment, you will be recognized several times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true,if we really want to be rewarded then we should stop spamming and do things in the right way..I love read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. start doing things right, believe me it will have results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job, this is really good. I must say however, I put in alot of work. No I don't over post. I do interact alot with peoples post etc, and the most I've gotten at one time was $1.50. I think read cash system fals sometimes, because after posting great content, no points were alloted. Its a bit discouraing, but I'll continue to do what I love. (Writing @nd creating great content)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your profile. you have just 5 days in read cash... you already want to make $10 a day? you still have a very long way to go, who wants money fast, loses it at the same speed, be patient

On the other hand, start writing stories that have introduction, development and conclusion, no one will vote on articles that have no logic, and also use photographs with copyright, your publications must be more and more original and more constant every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, I got you. In no way am I in a rush to make $10 a day. All I'm saying is that read cash is not consistent with the way they give points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read cash is not perfect I know... but none here cheats, I saw your posts and they are very deficient, remember that it is not the platform, programming is interaction with others because this is a social network

The 1 and 0 are never wrong, but maybe you're not having connection to the audience, with your readers, you haven't created a community, you don't have original content, you're just learning, don't make value judgments, they still have a lot to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When one does the right thing, there will certainly be a reward. Enjoy the reward of your quality engagements my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your words ... what I'm going to do is reinvest for more visualization

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to your high earnings. You're right, hard work can pay a lot. That earnings of yours can encourage a lot of users to do things right here in readcash. It also encourage me to be more productive in this site. I hope I can earn that much soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your words, I just want you to see me as an example, and do a hard job and so you'll have results soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This isn't possible to me my account is bugged I can't earn points this makes me wanna go die

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not right to want to die... watch the work I do and start organizing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That a convincing payout you made a real great topic so you deserve that cogratulation anyway on your achievements

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your words help me move on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah just keep it up sir hoodlum for us here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. You are abosuletly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great amount of money. I hope much more can be earn to support BCHouse 😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm making plans... to see if I have better results. remember that you can always be more successful, the limit is heaven

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First off, congratulations on your earnings. That is a huge income in just 4 days. Second, I commend your post about the readcash workshop. I hope users who invite people to the group will adopt what you did. Lastly, it is indeed true that you will reap the fruits of your hardwork if you do everything the right way. Once again, congrats and keep it up. I know this post will inspire other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, we will continue to grow ... I'm happy to do this job motivates me to move forward in the midst of this mess in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good to hear. Continue working hard. Don't lose that kind of attitude. And yes, we will be able to survive this crisis if we just keep looking forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i appreciate it.. And hope so we all can do it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago