Forever and ever

29 47
Avatar for Samuel-Aniss
3 years ago
Sponsors of Samuel-Aniss
empty
empty
empty

I'm not only promising you forever and ever

I'm promising you every breeze that blows the love lever.

Every beat counts and our love never stops till eternity.

This love is made a boulder,

Made from all breaks left on our shoulder.

We'd live to enjoy the bliss,

And build our loyalty like young lasses.

Our aim is like an ocean that fows without end,

And we trend this love path beating all curves and bend.

We have chosen to blend our flaws,

And give loyalty rather than making laws.

The ship of love is sailing towards happiness,

Our hearts is the sall man driving us towards happiness.

We shall sall safely to the island of peace,

Because we have given love our best plece.

Shoot me the arrow of cupid,

Shield me afterwards, love can me stupid.

Shield me with your armour of love,

So I can calm down like a dove.

Hold my heart like you used to

Let me feel the warmthull the end.

Don't leave me lonely in this dark world,

As you've promised forever and every second.

Let me trall behind your hood,

And enjoy our stay in the wood.

Let me enter your castle of love with ease,

With no cold feel, I will never put this love on lease.

Dance with me till the end,

And play me beautiful tunes with your waist beads with much blend..

Your smile will not cease to Intoxicate me,

Cause ale of love lies in the smile of thee.

Hold my hands up in the air

As I am your Cinderella here.

And you are ny prince charming.

You always have me blushing.

Ours is a love that rises with sunrise

But never goes down when the sunsets

It stays always with our bond strengthens.

And we show ur commitment

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samuel-Aniss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samuel-Aniss
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful amazing loving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When did this man start writing poems. Checking through your posts I'm seeing a lot of strange posts that has just made me speechless You better make yourself some good posts man before I tweak you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some one in Love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should love out love with heart and love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be the light that will make the darken scared away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We shall sall safely to the island of peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love oh Love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a beautiful and wonderful thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love oh love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This great write up you are a great writer this is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is forever and ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Could these be love? It's a blast actually, love gat you like these bro, it's understood 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a beautiful thing becareful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lover guy.. love is a beautiful thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good to keep the safety first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a great talent invpoem writing. Keep sharing your emotions and ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago