Power of Tongue 👅

7 32
Avatar for Cryptoyos
3 years ago

The tongue is the most powerful organ in the human body and the sharpest and most dangerous aspects of the body. The power of tongue are overestimated, it can kill, save, destroy, human, animal or the entire Geographical region. Always use your tongue in a right way, don't say what isn't proper with it, because it will definitely happen to the victims now or later in the future, there's power in tongues.

Tongue has leads some people to prison, Some to death, watch what you alter with your tongue there's power in tongues.

#Read.cash

#Cryptoyos

#Leegrafix

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptoyos
3 years ago

Comments

Death and life are I the power of the tongue, let's be mindful of the words we altar from our mouth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you man of God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should all be aware of what comes out of our mouth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tongue is a small member but sets the whole body on fire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are exactly on point fellow writer.The tongue is an extremely sharp and dangerous organ which we should take care when talking.I fo not know if it is a law of nature.I have personally experienced this in good and bad ways.I say good things about myself with confidence. And to my surprise, most of them happen.I once said something that was not in my favour and it really happened.I agree on you with this one.The tongue is not something we should joke with.Wonderfully written article. Kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your contributions

$ 0.00
3 years ago