Represent Your Country

15 41
Avatar for Cryptoyos
3 years ago

Am proud of where I was born to, I'm the son of the fertile soil of many states. My country are blessed 🙏 with Natural resources, Nature's, Both Wild and domestics Animal's. My country is the giant of Africa. Proudly born 💪 and strong to bear any obstacles. I love where I came from, I love Nigeria, My country, My Father's Land. State your country if truly you're proud of it.

Still remain ur humble

Stay blessed 🙏 have a beautiful day ahead.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptoyos
3 years ago

Comments

Nigeria is my country a place of joy where mummy was born where daddy was born no matter what happen Nigeria is my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I rep sent Nigeria God bless Nigwria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nigeria we hail thee my father land

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm proud of my country Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country 😘.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am born and brought up in Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Nigerian

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am a proud Nigerian

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Am proud of my country. Always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am so proud of my country I hail from Kenya but am presently in Nigeria and Nigeria is indeed a very nice country to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Proud of my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nigerian i am, Nigerian I'm proud!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my country very very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi i am from Serbia, small country in middle south Europe, our most famous citizen is Novak Djokovic, tenis player

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Nigerian and a proud one

$ 0.00
3 years ago