Spammers are inevitable, but I choose not to be one

14 35
Avatar for Mike4christ
3 years ago

Darkness is inevitable, but I choose to be light

Evil is inevitable, but I choose to be Good

Negativity is inevitable, but I choose to be Positive

Death is inevitable, but I choose life

Spamming is not evil but it helps to differentiate and appreciate quality from fake.

Darkness is not bad, but rather plays a vital role to appreciate light the more

Evil is not bad, but helps to appreciate goodness the more

Negativity is not bad, but rather helps to appreciate positivity

Death is not bad, but rather helps to appreciate light the more

But despite all this auxiliaries from the negative aspect of life, I still choose the positive aspect of life

Nothing is evil in life except you name it one, but despite this fact, I still choose to be Good because goodness is my choice and identity

Either you choose evil or good in life, they is a reward for both good and evil, so let the reward be your motivation and reasons for your choice.

Spammers is inevitable in uptrennd and in real life, but you have a choice to either be a spammer, a scammer or an original, authentic and prolific content creator

Always remember that what so ever choice you make, be it a spammer or Original content creator, they is a reward for both and let that reward be your driving force that determines your decision.

The choice is always yours and your decision is your destiny.

Always note that people are watching you and someday, you will get rewarded by your choice.

Always remember that in all we do; #MONEYMUSTBEMADE

I am @Mike4christ

20
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi Mikey, I got you again . ! Congrats for completing 100 Subcribers ! I'm the 100th one. I'm strictly against spammer and expect everyone to take a charge to keep the platform free of spam and applaude the quality content which contributes to the success of platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spamming is terrible may God help us all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spamming is bad and I think we have to give in our best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sureand That's why it's always good to remain of good quality and never spam cause even if you're good at it you'll still be caught and the result wouldn't even be good at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont be one ohh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Positivity rules the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I choose to be positive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right say not to be spam no more spam here we all family and we have to done family work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is good you chose not to join them, it is a wrong act that can destroy our platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago