Which Cryptos are you buying to increase your Portfolio.

60 124
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

The bear season (when Cryptos go down relatively to market price) and with the volatile on it open also a good and affordable way to purchase some coins when capital to do that is available.

Of course not all of us have that Portfolio filled with money to purchase more Cryptocurrency but if anyone can it's the better season to purchase more assets and Hodl, we don't know when this Cryptos will be available with that price again on market. Bitcoin (BTC) price is bumping between $10,000 and going up and down every time, and one thing is for sure that asset will go up even higher in future.

The same applies to BCH who is showing a good resistance in market not allowing to go down to $200 and the coin have a large potential awaiting in the future.

So what Cryptos you buying?!

Well, I am securing more assets with a potential in market with working product and with an immense market in Crypto and I will list some of my gems below:

BAT is a token that is a good and marvelous investment to me, I have been accumulating each time more when I have opportunity to and I believe that BraveBroswer is a good tool backed by this asset to tip or even to pay for watching non intrusive ads is definitely a token to Hodl.

Potential for this coin and project huge and time will tell.
  • Ethereum (ETH).

Ethereum (ETH) is the other exciting coin that I Hold and I continue to purchase more and more when I can, most because I believe that ETH network have been undervalued project, with the intense gas fees I believe many I running off but the asset have a great potential and deserve to be part of anyone portfolio, 90% of many users portfolio are filled with ERC-20 tokens that are assets built on top of ETH mainnet.

Today facing some huge problems with gas fees but one of the best Blockchain available right now on Crypto market.
  • 1UP token.

1UP token is the native asset from Uptrennd Platform an alternative to Facebook who pays users to comment, share topics, and engage on the platform with all actions paid in points that can be converted to the tokens once the withdraw threshold is reached, the project have been growing day after day and now have been integrated to DeFi world, users can now stake their coins on their partnership with Ferrum Network and can receive up to 100% in return staking those coins. A great coin to hodl and I buy some when I can they have really usecase and the value recently exploded but now retreat very well and can still be grabbed cheap.

Every action on the platform can be paid with the native coin 1UP.
  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

One thing that many enthusiasts in the crypto space don't realize is the imminent potential about this coin and their Blockchain. When others networks can have some huge congestion and increase their fees to execute a damn transaction with BCH that is just a mirage that don't happen in BCH ecosystem. Besides being a good investment its a secure and fast asset with somehow continues cheap and could break All-time-high without notice.

When I have capital I keep buying it besides earn it on read.cash.

the future of money and peer-to-peer cash payments is assured here.

Well, you may notice that I don't have Bitcoin (BTC) in my list, that's because I prefer to Hold this ones and for me right now I don't buy it, more because I have selected this ones to bet high on then and if somehow need BTC could spare some to swap into it, but definitely I like the gems I mentioned on the post.

So what's your favourite tokens/coins you continue to buy to increase your portfolio?!

Stay tuned for more news, don't forget to download Brave Browser, subscribe for more exciting news of the Crypto space.

63
$ 1.20
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

Another Coin worth to hold right is AWC token and I won't hesitate to buy more as I keep expecting it's bullrun I will as well stake it and keep making passive income to avoid market volatility losses. More about AWC token - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great information you have shared here, very insightful. Im buying $NOW, $NOW is the first native digital asset introduced by an instant exchange platform to serve as an internal currency on NOW products.

At this moment, $NOW is used as a means of payment for ChangeNOW’s Asset Listing Campaign and the platform’s own stakeable token.

Available on Binance Dex, IDEX.

got some from the dip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its very informative and interesting article keep it up posting and writing sharing ideas here in this site because this helps us to learn from your intellectual knowledgeable ideas. Im looking for more of your future articles my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look on my wall mate I have some good articles shared recently, have a good day🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes later i will try to visit you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know and be free to let me know if you found some useful article that need some explanation, nice day to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you guys tell me how does crypto currency works?how can you earn money by just mining and other tricks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you just need to learn more about Cryptos its difficult to me know give a full course of Crypto but if you stay here I will make sure to publish an article about it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i will look forward for it. Thank you for your help. Goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always my pleasure mate🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment and welcome to my network, be sure to pass more from my articles you are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying 🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well at least you are trying, there others just watching the boat pass from them and later they will remember it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell more about BAT Token how do I earn more of this .my favourite is BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well BAT is the native token from BRAVE and could be earned using the surfing tool watching non intrusive ads here https://brave.Com/alb758

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know the best one to buy please help me out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are plenty of Cryptos to buy but they need your evaluation to see if they meet what you look on a cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not know. because I'm new to crypto. But maybeI have the beginning is BCH because I can get it here, if it can work for me here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is great and I believe you will love this environment, which can give you Crypto for your content and maybe you can start loving Cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope so. thank's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about Ripple (XRP)?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I don't see xrp as a true decentralized coin and I put money on things that have potential and can be total dex.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh ooh but somehow it keeps going up? So you think those above are the only one to have potential? I'm starting to trade in binance as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Potential in Crypto depends in what you look in each project, there are plenty of them you just need to choose!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DOT to the MOON!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you a big fan of Polkadot and surely have it on your portfolio🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i am a great team and a Great System !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum okay I will give a look to the asset and may have a great potential.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Thanks for that I hope you grabbed something from it🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks that you loved it, be sure to pass often here many more quality articles to be found here🙌.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing article... very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share it with amazing community from read.cash and I am glad that you passed by to give a positive feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have $0.18 worth of BAT, how do I convert BAT to other cryptocurrencies?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time i see that 1up token where did it trade up ? And how much the value of it? Anyway i prefer to stock from ETH or either BCH since they are been traded more usual in different platform and they already accepted by more country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can trade 1UP in Altily, Uniswap, P2PB2B, Probit, and many other places!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have any rough idea what platform you are talking about hahaha amdvit sad since i only know is coinbase, sistemkoin, coingeko, binance bybit but the one you said is none ofmy knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are exchanges like coinbase, Binance and you can give a look and make some research about them online👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill try it when i get time let me see if what they can offer if they are also easy to use like others or a friendly-user because sometimes there is platform that wasnt good to use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that only you can tell me when you visit them for me some of them are good and user friendly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am buying Tron and keeping them in Mass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the time the market is giving that opportunity to buy more and more💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im looking into Polkadot DOT and Kusama KSM. Looks very promising and trying to solve problem encountered with ETH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I will give a look to Polkadot and Kusamacto check them closely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing by🙌you always welcome here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, but what Cryptocurrency are you buying right now, if you are buying, what your preferences!

$ 0.00
3 years ago