Drawing of a bicycle in third angle

5 21
Avatar for Mohsinilyas
3 years ago

This is actually an old drawing I made sometime ago while in school.

During the third year in my course of study we're usually given an assignment tagged "project drawing" where you have to choose a machine or device of not less than 20 components to draw.



You must draw each components in third angle showing it's front view, plan and side view after which you then assemble the components together and do the same for the assembled drawing as you can see above.



I had taken pictures of the unassembled components drawing but lost them when I misplaced my old phone else I would have equally shared here.



This might look easy but believe me, it's really not, it took me almost a month to complete the whole drawing(29 components in total), though I wasn't consistent as I missed some days.



What do you think about about the drawing? 

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mohsinilyas
3 years ago

Comments

You are a good artist 🙂 The drawing of this bicycle is so beautiful 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is extremely beautiful I love the concept it was worth taking enough time out to arrive at this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bicycle I learned as a child in school was a fun ride at the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago