💙Unique flower💙

34 45
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

When I was small, my Mum would tell me to love nature as I loved her, I didn't understand this words, I just laugh and forget untill when I'm not old enough to understand, I remembered what she do tell me and I discovered that Natures are so beautiful so as Flowers, I really love flowers as I love Natures especially Green and I'm sure you guys loves Nature, Flowers and Green also💙🌲 💙

Image Source

Beautiful morning and a brighter day to you all 💖❤️

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice article, plzlz subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

I love red roses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is amazing indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to learn to know and love nature and by the way nice shot tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loving nature is a good thing you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely shot taken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So very beautiful and amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear, so beautiful and attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mom gave you the best advice. We all should love the nature. And The flower is so beautiful.It’s colour is very smooth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks mate and thanks for commenting ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your mom is a good and lovely mom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate and thanks for that❤️❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good word if advice from your mother . We just have to appreciate nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro, we gats appreciate nature and save them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a wonderful flower you got there. but,you mean you took it from the internet? anyhow, a mother's word is really valuable. sometimes you can't understand it until you're older, and she's right love nature just as you love her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't take the photograph, I took it from internet, it's the exact flower mum told me about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful and colorful flower😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate and thanks for commenting ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are wonderful and very lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️ so lovely and beautiful, same as attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers and green ones also... Specially when they are still wet from the morning dew. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool..... I love that too but couldn't get to stay beside one 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago