@Cryptocheta1 activity

1 year ago: published the article
Wealth and Health is it possible?
1 year ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
What is virtual reality universe?
2 years ago: published the article
How to earn while burning fat
2 years ago: commented on the article "When a friend leaves, there is an immense pain"."
The pain is really much, I have experienced it too. Thanks for sharing
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Lost My Pega So Soon"
Very interesting and I hope it goes well. I would love to join. How do I go about it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything Has Beauty, But Not Everyone Sees It
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everything Has Beauty, But Not Everyone Sees It"
Your article is very interesting, I have read it twiceπŸ˜‚, very educative thanks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Failed Two Times in Harvesting my Earnings in Benswap Ranches
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Failed Two Times in Harvesting my Earnings in Be..."
I go to find out more, thanks for the information in your article. You are always on point.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rules For Myself During The Semester
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rules For Myself During The Semester"
This are beautiful rules, I have learned one or two things from it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Street Delicacies:Mini corn dog"
That's very true
2 years ago: commented on the article "Online Wallets Installed On My Phone"
Another beautiful article from you, am really learning from you. I need more of this thanks again
2 years ago: commented on the article "OPM Songs That Become Part Of My Childhood Memorie..."
Its a beautiful video and I love, thanks dear for wonderful article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it a good idea for children to drink coffee?"
I think chocolate is better for kids, but coffee is not that nutritional for kids
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can we watch the global launch of GT 2 Pro(The..."
More news will come later after the event
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mr Potbelly's writings : Life without God is a dis..."
Thanks for the interesting post I love it, and I will like to see more.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money , family or relation?.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Money , family or relation?."
I like your post, it's very interesting, please keep it up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you fancy some Quail Eggs?"
Thanks for the recipe, I love your post and thanks again for sharing this post
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you fancy some Quail Eggs?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Zika Virus Disease Symptoms andΒ Treatment
2 years ago: commented on the article "Zika Virus Disease Symptoms andΒ Treatment"
Very interesting and educative post, thanks for sharing these
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction"
Welcome to read cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "If wishes were horses,beggars would ride."
Very interesting post and I really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing this post and am looking forward to seeing more
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If wishes were horses,beggars would ride.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Gambling Is Addictive And How To Break The Hab..."
I really enjoyed this post, and it's very educative too, thanks for sharing it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mardy Gra's Wreath with Mask (tempera painting)"
I love art work and this is a beautiful work, thanks for sharing this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mardy Gra's Wreath with Mask (tempera painting)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adobe Illustrator art The forest - drawing process..."
This is a beautiful work, I wish I had this type of mad skills😁😁😁thanks for sharing. Am going to learn it
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Birdland & Fat Cow Wagyu Aglio Olio"
Lovely pictures and yummy food, thanks for this article and please keep it up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Straits settlement 1919/20 10 Cents Emergency bank..."
Nice information, I have learned about somethings in Malaysia from post like the size and others. Please keep it up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons Why I Love Reading Online Stories
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons Why I Love Reading Online Stories"
Your post is lovely and I agree that reading online is very educative. Thanks for sharing this post with me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today i want to declare my love for two men!"
This is such a lovely article, wow please keep it up and thanks for sharing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today i want to declare my love for two men!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Controlling Sexual needs
2 years ago: commented on the article "Claim Zombie and FRN Tokens From Faucet"
This is really interesting, am going to look into it more.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why are we forced to wait when it is not needed"
I really don't like waiting but most times we don't have a choice in it. Thanks for the beautiful post.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why are we forced to wait when it is not needed
2 years ago: commented on the article "Claim Zombie and FRN Tokens From Faucet"
I will love more like this please
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Claim Zombie and FRN Tokens From Faucet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Claim Zombie and FRN Tokens From Faucet"
This post is very informative, I learned a lot from it, thanks.
2 years ago: published the article
Today's bitcoin, BCH and steem coin price update
2 years ago: published the article
Today's bitcoin and BCH price update
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin and BCH price update for today 14/11/2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Selfish Desires"
Your post carries a strong advice, I like it thanks for this, and please keep it up.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""May the magic of creating and innovating never be..."
I love your posts so much because I always learn from it, that's why I followed you, thanks for the post πŸ™πŸ™
2 years ago: published the article
A day without watching cryptocurrency graphs
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Wrong Is Body Shaming"
You are welcome my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Education Was Not Wasted
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY LIFE AS A BTVTED STUDENT (summer class 2021)"
Wow thanks for all this dishes and recipes, your post is very educative thanks for sharing this
2 years ago: commented on the article "Will 3D Food Printing Be The New Normal For Produc..."
This is beautiful and educative, I have learned so many things from this article alone. I really like it thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "My favorite fishmonger and my tasty baked fish rec..."
This is beautiful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Power Of Preparation P.O.P"
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "A love story..."
Another beautiful post from you, thanks for sharing this post with us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "4 Useful Tips on Efficient Managing Your Time"
Very educative post, I have learned somethings from your post thanks for sharing this with us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is creativity?"
Yes I do thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis on this, more grease to your elbow πŸ™πŸ‘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stained glass effect with wax crayons"
Wow this is very beautiful, the way you use that crayon, it is like water color. Thanks for the master piece.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stained glass effect with wax crayons
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin and BCH price update 10.11.2021
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis, thanks for sharing this encouragement with us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The passage of time"
That is the truth, no time to get angry
2 years ago: commented on the article "My favorite fishmonger and my tasty baked fish rec..."
This looks yummy, can I join you pleasssss πŸ˜‹πŸ˜… I love fish, thanks for sharing the recipe with us please keep it up
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crackle effect with wax crayons. Fresco imitation"
Wow this is very interesting, I never knew that crayon can do this kind of work. Thanks for lovely job
2 years ago: commented on the article "Power Of Preparation P.O.P"
Yes I am and would love to see more
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finding Balance"
Yes I will always support you
2 years ago: commented on the article "OMG! Close to 1 BCH !!!"
It boost the hormones πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Homeland"
The world is full of sorrow, thanks for the advice
2 years ago: commented on the article "Title: Infidels"
You are welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
A big congrats to you my dear sis, keep up the good work.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal questions challenge. A fun activity to wr..."
Lol, its not hard for me it is just to correct the many mistakes
2 years ago: published the article
Price of Bitcoin and BCH for today 9/11/2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blockchain Telecom: How It Can Help the Economy of..."
This your article is very educative, I must the truth, I have learned so many things from it, thanks for sharing this post with us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Achievements Unlock"
This achievement is so wonderful, thanks for the encouragement I have received from this post.
2 years ago: published the article
What to do if you have high blood pressure(BP)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ice cream in crystal ice-cream bowl (acrylic paint..."
You are welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Tears of an Angel""
Thanks for reply
2 years ago: commented on the article "National Lampoon's Van Wilder's Review - RyanReyno..."
This is a beautiful post, thanks for sharing this with us, especially the way you described the movies.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still life in dutch style (acrylic painting)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My new SUPERTRIP NFT Collection is Online"
Thanks for sharing this information with us, I will look at it immediately.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Tears of an Angel"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature gives everything to us, its time to give back
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to FARM on MistSwap: NEW DEX on SmartBCH "
The is a wonderful post, I have learned somethings from your post, thanks for sharing this post with us and please keep it up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Goodbye to September"
This post is really encouraging, thanks for sharing this post with us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Google turns 23 of the most current Bitcoin trend..."
Thanks dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "We are trying to be a development country"
I enjoyed your post, I have learned a little about your country which I did not know before. Please keep it up nice post.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are trying to be a development country