My introduction

16 47
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
2 years ago

My name is fiyinfoluwa,a male with high goals to achieve here on readcash,I got to know about this platform from my friend @Amazing-grace though he has been telling me to try this wonderful platform out and here I am,I hope to meet great people with great mindset.

My likes.

I have just few likes and dislikes,I'll just list them out and I talk about them one after the other.

1. Games.

I'm a fan of gaming,I love playing games, because it helps me relax all of my worries, mostly when I feel lonely and when I'm a little bit angry,I'll just take out the anger on my opponent (that's where toxicity starts) I play lots of games most times and I do spend hours on the games I love most(that's call of duty mobile). If you're a fan of games also you can join my newly created community mainly for your gaming experience (https://read.cash/c/bch-gamers-f2b6)

2. Photography.

I'm fan of photography mostly black and white photographs, you can see my profile picture, that's me in black and white picture which was edited by me.

I'm not photogenic,but when I'm alone I do take selfies by myself,I don't like people taking my full picture with a back camera. If you're a fan of black and white photographs you can also share your experience here in this https://read.cash/c/black-and-white-photographies-70bc

4. Money.

Yes that's right MONEY!

Some say that money is the root of evil but I say that greed makes it the root of evil. If I have a million dollars and bought some shares I a good company,why do I need to steal from the poor or another rich person. If there's any human that says he/she doesn't like money, then he/she should stop running after it or just go into voluntary work that is just for charity.

5. Movies.

I love watching movies, mostly scientific movies that has a lot of fiction and some future technologies. My favorite movie are star wars, The flash, Green lantern. And I'm also a fan of horror movies like The NUN, IT chapter one and two. I love watching movies that i can gain knowledge from and movies that I can recommend to my friends.

6. Books.

Books are not really my thing,but once I get the book adrenaline in me nothing can stop me from reading it. I love reading novels,here are the novels I once red, Potion diaries, Ben Carson (gifted hands and one other one which I can't remember, Oliver twist(my favorite), Alibaba and the forty thieves and some others,but I haven't been able to read some novels lately, I'll share some of the knowledge I gained from these books in some of my incoming post

7. Hard challenges.

I love things that are very challenging, because I believe that an easy step won't give you something tangible in life,but any hard challenge is always and obstacle to something magnificent. I love taking math challenge, I love trying something new. I get this kind of happiness when I see something harder than my level,because it helps me to level up.

8. Music.

I love listening to music when I am busy, because it act as booster to my work. I listened to my favorite musicians. Here are my favorite musicians, Juice wrld (favorite), Eminem (favorite rapper),Alan walker(favorite D.J) Celine Dion,Sia,xxx tentacion,pop smoke, Micheal Jackson (My favorite dance Lord).

Here are some of my favorite song.

  • Stay high by juice wrld.

  • Moonlight by juice wrld and xxx tentacion.

  • Cradles by Sub Urban.

  • Falling by Trevor Daniel.

  • Spirit by the trumbellas.

  • Legends by juice wrld

  • Godzilla by Eminem and juice wrld.

  • My heart will go on by Celine Dion.

  • Smooth criminal by Michael Jackson

And so many more.

Thanks for checking on my article. Let me know what other things you wanna know about me.

 Thanks for coming by,Subscribe for more of my incoming articles...
Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.04
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
+ 3
Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
2 years ago

Comments

You have beautiful likes and I love that you said that greed makes money root of all evil because there is nothing a man cannot do when greed is in his eyes. We just need to be careful. You are welcome dear friend. I believe Amazinggrace brought you here to help you which I know you will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you princess. Thanks for the welcome,I'll love to see more from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can be friends bro and talk about books and movies everyday. Haha. Bookworm here. Anyways, welcome in the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks DennMarc, It's an honor to be your friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good start. It's interesting here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bro, feels like we like same thing.. Keep up ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for coming by,have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read Fiy :) I hope you won't mind me calling you that :) I wish you a fun journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome,and hey I'm cool with that name😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! Now I'd officially call you Fiy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds great,first person to give me a nickname in ages!!!😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that is so nice to know :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you here buddy...I hope you have fun in this platform and meet with lovely people here...spot on fiyinfoluwa.💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend have a wonderful day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago