The Chosen

30 84
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Good evening! Finally, I had time to be back in here and to accomplish my unfinished business. I want to say sorry to everyone for announcing this so late because last week has been a hectic schedule and those are not expected. to be honest, I was thinking that I will be free but it happened that I have pending school works that need to be done, some chores after my birthday, and things that I cannot share here because it is very personal, I am so sorry.

I am still in shock right now that I have received a huge number of entries that is beyond my expectation. I do not know that you guys won't flop it and thank you so much for all the greetings, I've read them all thank you so much sorry if I missed replying to your message If I forgot to leave a comment but I swear I've read the greetings and your entries though It took me too long to finish it. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it.

Currently drinking coffee and I just got my laptop today. I left it in our house and I am staying here at my sister's house. Luckily, my brother brought my laptop here with me so I can finally write an article.

I will be announcing the articles that I chose, and those are who followed the instructions correctly. In my opinion, all the answers are great and I enjoy reading all of them but there are some articles who really left a huge impact on my heart and probably I got swayed. we may differ in our own opinions and I hope everyone will respect who I chose to be the winners of this giveaway. I really appreciate you all.

I got 28 entries on google classroom but I know, some users who joined my giveaway failed to follow the directions even though their articles are great, unfortunately, it would be unfair to those who followed. Here are the winners.

Top 1 will receive 10 dollars

Congratulations, @ZehraSky

Top 2 will receive 7 dollars

Congratulations, @Glez

  • 5 dollars each

Congrats to @meitanteikudo and @Mcjulez (it's a tie so I decided to give you 5dollars each still hehe)

For $3 each

Congratulations to @Sequoia @Lhes and @kendy42

For $2 each

Winners of NFTs

NFTs have been sent to your wallet. Please check it on oasis.cash or  http://smartbch.tuxpaper.nu/TokenTransferScanner/ to confirm the transactions.

$RAT: 0xD27CFd5b254E8D958c0c8e7f99E17A1e33652C1A
CATTOS: 0x9f6466c0ffe9245d994c18c8b0575af22a5aeed5
Smart Waifu: 0x87aA4eF35454fEF0B3E796d20Ab609d3c941F46b

6 Cattos IDs
1. JOANA - 3666
2. A4&LN - 3658
3. DENN MARC - 3659
4. FRITZIE - 3660
5. ZEHRA SKY - 3678
6. ASHLEY -3670

3 WINNERS OF RAT NFT IDs 
1. JTV - 1391
2. MARICRIS - 4977
3. DANNA MAY - 8594

2 WINNERS OF SMART WAIFU IDs
1. BB CLAN - 809
2. NINJA - 884

Congratulations, everyone!

I have one huge problem, there are some users who mentioned me joining my event yet they forgot to follow my messy instructions but I cannot find their articles because my notification is already flooded. I can't upvote their articles right away so please give me some time to look for those entries that I missed since it wasn't submitted on a google classroom. I want everybody to be happy and It will be a disaster for me if I can't make it huhu.

Author's Note:

Article #117 (February 17, 2022) 💜

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

lead image source


28
$ 7.56
$ 7.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @McJulez
+ 11
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

I missed this but congrats to all the winners! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait.....whatt???!!! I am so late reading this!!!! Hahahaha I didn't even say thanks. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat pala sa tips Sis. Congrats sa mga nanalo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a beautiful thing you doing, I am going to follow you. I like people that are open hearted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I am not expecting for as I was having a headache when writing the piece I submitted, but I am glad to still have a spot. It was indeed a great experience, and I am very thankful!

Congrats to all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats everyone❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, cutie! It was a fun challenge to write about.

Congratulations to all the winners!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all winners 🎉 Hindi man pinalad eh okay lang. Tagalog kasi ang ginawa ko and maybe hindi nameet ang mechanics but thanks sis, hehe atleast natry kong gumawa. 😁 yun naman ang importante.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! congratulations to all entries, win or lose. Thank you for sharing! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much beh and congrats to all the winners! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all the winners

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks, cutie. I never expected that my laid-back article would still receive that $2 from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Cari, i received mine already. I also got my free Cattos. God bless you more!

congratulations to all the winners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners👏🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Received mine, thanks much for sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bebe ghurl ☺️ Grasya mihihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to usss! 🥳 Lakas talaga ni @ZehraSky eh, hehe. Ayun, nagulat naman daw me na may na-received din ako. Kako sayo basta sumali lang ako eh, haha. Pero thankie pa din, :D.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all winners ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats everyone! 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Cutie for a job well done. Thank you for giving us chance to participate in your event. More blessings to come to you and to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all the winners and thak you again cariscutie for your generosity in helping your fellow writers. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh and I am that one unlucky girl who read your competition article today My bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey! I am so glad to be chosen as one of the winners. You juts completed ny quota for today bb hihi. Medyu malamig kasi ri Rusty kaya hindi ako nakakaabot sa quota but thanks to youuu. Thankksss cutie 🤗 more blessings pa sayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to all the winners! 🎉❤️ Deserve niyo po lahat. Thank you also sis carisdaneym. Sobrang laking tulong. More blessings to you sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice Congrats sa mga nanalo. Agui deserved! Baka namali din ako ng submit doon sa gawa ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to them, hehe, my entry is not valid maybe because I did make it to google classroom hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh waittt let me look into it huhu🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ok lng bhe, nagtry ako ipass sa google classroom kaso dun sa marked as as done ba un or read ndi ko makita haha kya ndi ko alam if nakapasok or ndi🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee congratulations to all the winners. Galing talaga ni zehrasky

$ 0.00
2 years ago