OMG! Close to 1 BCH !!!

26 74
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Hello, Read.Cash friends and content creators. I hope you guys have a great start to the week.

I'm back! Did you miss me? (you can hear the echo of my words, LOL) In case you hadn't noticed, I moved away from the platform because I felt disappointed in myself. I don't know how the idea that Rusty's visits were some kind of quality seal and having lost his liking I felt a little disappointed. If you ask me how I got that idea, I would answer that I don't know!

Since I arrived at this community a little more than two months ago, I came for the love that the lyrics and the stories make me feel. The idea of generating some BCH was not all that motivated me, let's be honest, sharing with many people around the world and thus enriching my knowledge by observing different points of view on the same subject is something that money could not buy.

The fact is that speaking with great friends. That I have made here, and they have encouraged me to continue, I have returned, although I made my presentation in my first post in my mother tongue (Spanish) you can read it here using the translator My beginnings. A little evolution.

I decided to introduce myself to everyone because they don't know me. Thank you, @CoquiCoin for, the words of encouragement and; for motivating me to come back. I owe this mainly to you.

Who am I?

My name is Jose Enrique, but on most social networks and on Noise.Cash you can find me as @Kike9781. I am an accountant-auditor by profession and a storyteller by passion; currently living in Venezuela, a country in the north of South America.

As a good Auditor, I am a great lover of numbers, statistics, and economics, which made me gradually gain a love for the world of cryptocurrencies, obviously, I am not a great expert, rather I consider myself a great novice in this aspect, but the little I know I have learned it self-taught and reading you guys. I am also a big soccer fan, I would say that I am a big consumer of soccer games, I watch and try to keep myself informed a little bit about most of the big leagues around the world.

As I became part of this community, I also discovered that I love creative writing. I usually participate in the dynamics that I observe and call my attention. As well as I discovered that I like to create fictional stories, with characters and scenarios created just using my imagination.

Link and Screenshot of my profile on Noise.Cash

OMG, I'm one step away from #1BCH!

Before arriving at ReadCash my experience in the blogging world was practically null. I had one for a hobby in the time when Blogger was fashionable, LOL. Doing some research for the excess of free time during the pandemic, and learning about cryptos, I met Noise.Cash by those sister lands, not too far away. I have approximately 4-5 months, and although practically all my content is in Spanish. I have managed to create a good circle of friendships.

One fine afternoon, reading many publications, I found an article by @PVMihalache about his League AxieBCH Arena and the opportunity to join his league in the UCL Fantasy. I requested permission to participate. And since then, I have been competing with them and, it has been a pleasure.

Reading a little about the participants. I was curious about their #Club1BCH Tag and started to look at their goals and reports about this aspect. I was curious and, in my short time in Noise, I have accumulated a little more than 0.75647 BHC. I will be a liar if I tell you that I keep them all because I have bought a few chocolates with them, but I do save the vast majority of them.

Final Words.

I have put aside the bad feelings I have been experiencing; and, I have decided to give free rein to what I love and have discovered that I like, which is writing, so I will not be impatient and much less anxious waiting for the visit of my friend Rusty, I will continue sharing with all the good people I have met here and I will not name them for fear of forgetting some of them. So I hope to reach the goal of 1BCh before Christmas.

So take it easy Rusty, take it easy, I'm Hulk! LOL.

See you next time! We'll keep reading!

Monday, November 8, 2.021

Do yourselves a favor and look at the content of my sponsors… You will learn and be entertained by their great posts. 

All writing is 100% original.

Cover Image: David Shares on Unsplash

All images contain the credit; otherwise, they are my property.

10
$ 1.79
$ 1.00 from @Loucy
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.17 from @JuanyChelme
+ 5
Sponsors of Kike9781
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Comments

This is so inspirational I wish I could get to this point also .am new here and hope to do more .writing article is not easy .but reading your article motivate me not to give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome friend your article is giving me inspiration never to give up on writing no matter how tough it may seems. And congratulations to you Hope to read more of your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Jose, I am Butterfly. I’m new here. Looks like you got a lot of interesting stuffs to share. Keep goin’ ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dude keep going! You´re rocking so bad! Here you have a friend, a fan, and a counselor to keep growing up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Simon. You're going to have to give me some classes. I pay you with a little bit of Porto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey! You are very close to your goal and maybe you should stop buying chocolates first, lol! Salute to you for not giving up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, friend. I still have time to make that call. LOL. The market is still green.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you made it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope it will up sooner for us to be happy.. Patience is the virtue. LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, for the good wishes. You are right, and, I have to be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will show up soon don't you worry

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias amigo por ser mi nuevo padrino y los buenos deseos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Re-welcome my friend. Don´t let rusty evaluate you. It is not any indicator of your creativity and your extreme talent at all.

But I have a question (and be honest): How many chocolates are "a few chocolates"? XD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many (?) LOL. I do not know. But I am sure there are few for which I think to buy. Thank you Lou I love you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Menos mal que te animaste nuevamente a escribir por aquí, lo haces bien amigo. No te voy a negar que la visita de Rusty es importante, pero si no viene el se lo pierde. Ya sabes que a mi casa no ha venido ninguna vez, creo que no le gusta los gatos. 🐈 😅

Yo ni siquiera sé cuánto BCH he juntado, no llevaba la cuenta. Quizás ya llegué a 1, pero lo gaste todo jajaja. Suerte llega pronto, yo como pueda te apoyó me re agradas junto a los demás del grupo en español 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me dio curiosidad saber cuanto llevaba por andar leyendo las metas de los demas jajaja. Lo sabes facil si no has cambiado de billetera copiando la dirección y usando blockchair.com puedes ver cuanto has ingresado en ella.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! Keep up the good work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend, watching you do your work has been a great inspiration for me to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome our dear friend, but you the truth when it comes to spending a little on chocolate 😅😂😂🍫😂😂 I am very guilty too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm a big fan of chocolate, hahaha. So I always buy a lot...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It boost the hormones 😂😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, LOL. To the Moon. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have gotten a lot with my earning that it’s reduced already 😂😂 nice to have you back and ready once more.

Congratulations as you’ll hit 1bch next

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My Friend King. Thanks for your words. Reading you these days has done me good. It fills me with pride to have a friend with the maturity that you have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to see you in tha house again :) And we both are guilty of buying a few chocolates with BCH 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry, I think I concentrated a lot on writing and I miss the comic part hahaha 905 in tha house ... Thank you always for the good words and the impulse to keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago