A Goodbye to September

45 63
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Tomorrow we will welcome a new month again OCTOBER. I didn't expect that September is ending that fast and I feel happy about it though. September is full of goodbyes many people we know died and also Covid cases is increasing. And September is a busy month for me because of that I became inactive here. But the best part for me is Christmas is coming! I mean Christmas break is coming.

I think I've gone too far about my topic today lol. For today we will see what we got for this month. If you read my article last month maybe you encountered that I am not making goals anymore. So this September I don't have any goals. I just want to follow the flow of the water on the river.


Let's first start on read cash

How many articles did I publish?

I didn't publish many articles this month because I don't have any time or my laziness is on my side and persuading me not to write Lol. So for this month, I published 10 plus this one I have a total of 11 published articles.

Did I maintain my activeness?

In the first week, I was very active I could read more than 10 articles in a day and publish them every other day. Same in the second week. But when school started again I got busy with so many activities. I tried my best to keep on track but I can't. Although I visit sometimes here I will just see my notification waiting for something that makes me smile. My laziness also keeps me inactive here instead of using my free time grinding my laziness will tell me that 'just watch k-drama'. Lol

Did I maintain my silver badge?

I thought it was just easy but I realize it's hard. Because of being inactive, I didn't have the chance to tip others because of that I lose my badge. Someday or maybe next month I will claim it again and keep my promise to maintain it until this year ends.

How much did I earn?

When September starts the market is on green and I love that. But just last week the price drops at an unexpected price and now it makes us cry that our wallet is like being robbed again. For this month I earned 0.09 BCH I didn't expect that I will earn this much because in inactive unlike last month I also earned this amount but I spent most of my time. I know many people have higher earnings than me. But as for me, I'm contented with what I can earn now. If I will compute it my earnings here on reading cash is higher than my monthly allowance on school. So if f2f classes are allowed maybe I can now afford to buy my snacks every day.

Did I gain Subscribers?

I don't know if I am the only one but subscribers count also matters to me. It keeps me motivated at some point when every time I saw it increasing. For this month I gained more than 30 subscribers and for me, it's already a huge number since I didn't put effort to say hi to other people, unlike last month.

Let's talk about noise cash

In the first week, I still have the motivation to post and in the second week I still have but only a few. When school started I also got inactive there but it wasn't new to me because I am always inactive in there. Then on the third week, I decided to stop posting. I don't know why I came up with that decision. Maybe because I'm not enjoying it anymore? Sometimes I already feel bored because all I see is daily life I want to see something different and most of the people are already at high age and I can't relate that much Haha. And now I'm starting to miss to post, maybe someday I will come back again. A huge comeback is coming! Just kidding 😂

Let's talk about my real life

I don't know how can I categorized this so I decided to use real-life Haha. When this school year started. I think before the last school year ended I ought to finish and submit my school activities on time. I think my promise came true. In the past 2 weeks, I passed my activities on time. I'm still busy until now.


I hope next month I will not become so much busy again. And I hope I will be more active next month.

22
$ 5.39
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes hope October month is good for all .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope..lets keep on grinding😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post is really encouraging, thanks for sharing this post with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! You've been mostly productive. I hope to achieve more like you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am pretty sure you will also achieve that...fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still productive naman. I am sure tomorrow will be the start of even more productive days for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've also been unable to remain active on noise.cash due to the fact that I've been extremely busy for some time. I'd try my best to continue to be active again as we enter the new month. At least you were able to achieve certain things even when you were busy through out the month....I wish you more success in the following month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah im really happy that i achive something even if i am busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So kahit inactive ka napakaproductive mo pa rin. Ako 11 articles din this month of september then nasa bahay lang ako nyan ha. Mas productive ka pa din pala sakin sa kabila ng pagiging busy mo sa school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga kapag gipit....char😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're still doing great, John, and congratulations on that. 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After all, still a productive month tho. Blessings are always there. Keep grinding. God bless you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope blessing will sorround me this month.lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you described everything about your activities completely. I am also new in this platform. Don't forget to subscribe if you like my content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check your account later haha Anyway welcome here...lets keep on writing😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan kid. Dapat huwag pabayaan ang pag aaral

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo jan ....study first haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it’s also a way to kick start a new month. You did it perfectly in September and you will do your best in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu, Congratulations bata. It's better than nothing - it's only possible here in read.cash 🤩. More grind oa sa October 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gring lang ng grond 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up,John. You may not be active here in the past few days as you said but you are doing great in school. Maybe in the next month you will master multi-tasking but if not just stick doing what matters to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so huhu...im really bad about time management huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great still. Even you just had not much of articles published this September. At least you still earned and that's already one of the reason that your September is productive. More earnings to come this October tho. God bless you ☺️😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup i earned a huge amount this month haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaahhh, a great achievement already. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite being inactive as you said you earn that much and it's a big achievement..already.. It's a lot of Bch na . It will produce a profit already when the prize will pump.. Diko pa alam yung akin 😅 Congrats🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy gawan na ng summary yan haha Baka mamaya 1 BCH na earn niyo this month 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawi nlang pag hndi na busy sa school..ako din hndi na masyadong active sa noise kc nauubos time ko sa pagsusulat..ang tagal ko din kcng makatapos sa isang article.. heheheh.. priority kc c baby..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat prioritize muna main na gawain natin bago dito haha... Baka nagsuslat kapo dito tapus maya maya tumbling na ng tunbling si baby😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear. That's what he did, the end of September. Someone has had a very good September, and someone will look very bad, and that's the rule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo😅🤧. Ako 10 article lang ngayon month. Naging inactive din ngayon month dahil sa school. Kaya di rin naging active sa noise cash🤧. Pero congrats parin💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tenk you haha...baka next month magiging active ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even it is big or small still a greatest achievement for us John. Congratulations to your achievements!🎉🎉 Everything takes time. More blessings to you John.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smal or big amount is better than nothing hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes John it's true... Have a nice day..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The questions you have prepared for yourself could be seen as a performance evaluation which after comsidering it, correcting ourselves will become the only option

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago