My weekend

5 14
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

My dear friends and family in read cash, I hope you are well, as you can see the weekend is coming, and since I have just returned to my country, I have a plan for these two holidays with friends and acquaintances, so I may not be here. I was writing another article, but since we were at my husband's father's lunch this afternoon, I did not have time to finish it, We are going to go to my mother's garden tonight and be there tomorrow, because my mother's garden is far from the city, the internet is not there properly, and this will be another reason why I will come here less in the coming days.

Tomorrow night, we will go to a Goodby Party that is for one of our friends who wants to immigrate to France, we will go to join our friends in a restaurant, and after a long time we are going to meet our friends, and pray for the friend who is leaving our country, and wish him success.

And the most important part of the story is Sunday night, when me and my husband invited guests to our house after a long time, and I am very happy about this, because after a long time I want to prepare the party and I enjoy it very much. We are supposed to have 10 guests. My husband is going to make grilled chicken on the barbecue for dinner, and I am going to do the rest.

Image link: https://pin.it/N9xgwEa

As I said in one of my previous articles, when I have a guest I get ideas from Pinterest for finger food and drinks, I spent the whole evening looking around Pinterest and coming up with a series of ideas, and I will definitely implement them.

I will definitely leave you photos of my dinner table and food after the party, I hope everything goes well.

My dear friends, if I am not here in the next two days, I hope you will not disappoint me, after that I will return with double energy. These days when I am happy and relaxed, I have a lot of ideas and topics to write about, I just hope I have the time to write here.

My dear friends, my dear supporters, my dear readers, thank you for always being with me, you are the one who gives me hope to write here, I hope I will never discourage you, take care of yourself, I wish you a good weekend... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

Lead image link: https://pin.it/5kNhtaw

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you a good weekend, stormy, cheerful, full and bright. I wish you to rest so that you will have enough strength and good mood for the whole next week.Everybody needs rest.Have a good timeπŸ‘‹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear Belozoriana, thank you for always being with me, I came back today with more energy... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is going to be a long day for you, just keep strong. I would love to see the pictures you promised. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a busy weekend my dear, but I hope everything's went well and enjoy your time with your guests. Don't worry we will be always be here waiting for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear Garreth, thank you for being so kind and always encouraging me... 🀍🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago