Title: Infidels

3 19
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Creative, Artist, Art, Blog, Experiencies, ...

In 2011 I was just beginning to paint at a professional level, I liked to paint realistic things but there came a time when I got tired, so I started painting abstracts, and I tell you the magic began to flow in me, when I created and painted, I I felt full, it was what I really wanted to do.

My first abstracts have something special for me, because with them I discovered my creative potential, in doing so I felt free, my imagination flew and the brush combined with my mind building fantasy, it was fascinating to play this game of creation, harmony and color.

Today I bring you an abstract painting that I painted with all my heart, I called it Infidels and I represented this action through figures from the front and from the back, because INFEDILITY has two sides.

Infidels

Data sheet: - Technique: acrylic on canvas. - Measurements: 100 x 80 cms. - Year 2011 - Author: María Lorena Carrero. MACARRÉ

This infidel artwork, I gave it to the Director of culture and art of the Flower of Venezuela where I made my first exhibition as a plastic artist, in gratitude for the receptivity to me as a professional painting.

If you want to appreciate my works and know more about me as a visual artist, I leave you my networks so you can follow me.
https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es
https://icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero/
https://www.facebook.com/macarre147
https://nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery

1
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Creative, Artist, Art, Blog, Experiencies, ...

Comments

I love that abstract painting, your my friend is so interesting on how you start with painting normal before going into abstracts. Thanks for sharing this beautiful post with us and please keep it up because am following you now 🙏👍😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago