Baby I Was Born This Way

77 104
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm a woman and I love being me. Being me as in, I love the way I dress, the way I move and I love being just me. That's it and nothing more. I also wish to try new things but I know to myself that it won't last. I will get tired of in eventually and I'll go back again to being me. It's like a temporary personality. I want to try this thing that I never tried even before and after experiencing it and when I get bored I will finally drop it again and be back to what I really am.

I don't need a dress, heels, jewelries or any other things that most girls like. I'm not fonds to those fancy things, we all have a different like off course it's just that I don't belong to those people who cares about my clothing or the way I look and dress. I don't need jewelries to look good because I don't really want to look good to anyone. As long as I like myself then what other's want for me to look like doesn't matter. What matter most is what I want and nothing else.

I don't need those but as I've said I want to try it even just once. Just to know if I'm really okay to the way I am Today. But I know that even if I try those, nothing will change. That I am just a simple woman with a big and fat stomach. But when it comes to gadgets, well that's different matters. I love gadgets and I can swap any branded bag that I have (if only I have it, lol) to any brand new gadgets out there. Aside from that is foods and I can throw all of the beautiful clothes I have in exchange to delicious foods.

I'm not sure why I don't like to dress up like those other girls. I'm okay with my t-shirt and short from UK. My outfit is all just the same. The design of them is just plain. I only have shirt with anime but all of them are in black. I only have small durabox and you can count my shirt because I don't own a lot. I only have those clothes now that I own thanks to read.cash and Bitcoincash. Anyways, my clothing is just a plain shirt and that's it. I have varieties of color of that, lol.

I hate blouses to be honest, I don't want a shirt that will show my underarm. I don't want anyone to see my sama ng loob inside my underarm, lol. You can see darkness in there if evsr you decided to take a look in it lol. As for my bottom, I only want a short, but not a fekfek short. Short that is only above the knee, but not too short and not too long too. I still want my legs to breath so that kind of short is what's best for me.

I hate pants really coz I hate the feeling like I'm sweating all over my legs. If only I wear shorts whenever we will go to the mall, I will. But I will look like a poop if I do that, so even if I don't like it I will still ear it. And your know what I felt whenever I will remove that pants? I feel like I'm in heaven that my legs finally breath, lol. But if the place that we need to attend is not that far then I will wear my short and no one can force me to wear a pants. Even if Mom force me.

It's like I will wear what I want or I will never attend! My body, my rule, get that. Lol. But you know the reason why I don't want to wear those beautiful dress? It's because, I have to much my dress to my face. I have to put a make up or even just a powder. But you see, I am lazy af so it's a hassle for me doing that, and even if it's just a powder I find it a hassle. What I want is, take a bath, put on my clothes and then I'm good to go. No mushy mushy or what, lol.

This may be boring to everyone but this is heaven to me. I'll go to where I'm comfortable at. I don't even care about the others as I only please myself and not anyone. That's just how I am. Aside from I have my little own world and I'm enjoying it - I also enjoy being a simple civilian in this planet earth. And I'm just being myself. Teheee. How about you? Do you act because that's what you want or you are just doing that to please others?

It's still better if it's ourselves that we are going to please and not anyone else. We are unique on our own ways anyway, ehe.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 16, 2022

--

36
$ 13.69
$ 12.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @MD_Tibro
+ 25
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yay!! kaya pala ang gaan ng loob ko sayo beh.same lang pala tayo ng taste.ako yung girl na hindi girly at walang kakemihan sa katawan.may mga dress naman ako pero usually sinusuot ko lang pag nasisimba ako pero hahaha.more than a year na ata akong di nakapag simba.Sorry Lord di talaga ako palasimba.okay lang siguro basta di naman ako masamang tao hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis,Hindi ako nagpaoaapekto sa ibang tao kung anong gusto ko yun na yun, and agoko din nagsusuot ng pants much better short kapag aksi nakapants feeling ko nasasakal ako. 😅 pero nung dalaga sko i used pants talaga meji hindi kagandahan ang binti ko nun kaya tinatago ko. Pero now la na ko pake,beside may asswa na ko at mejo nagbriten na ang kabataan marks na nagdulot sakin ng hiya haha inaasar nila akong singko dati, kunting kti lang kasi kamot na kaya ayun.😁😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love you being you! Charez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha i love myself tooooo bleee 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyyy! haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being simple and just the way we are is far better than complying with the standards built upon those people that seemed to have always been competitive when it comes to fashion, among others. What is important is that you are happy and not impeding others' enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaaa, basta masaya sa kung anong Desisyon na suotin. Nvm the others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your post because you are your self no pretending. The way you write is natural. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should act the way that pleases us not to please others,love yourself than others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, that's just it. Easy and simple 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being they way we are makes us stand out. Even if we are not as dazzling in the eyes of others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, even if not as flashy as the others still, we're being true to ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love wearing dress but my partner won't allow me co'z he don't want me to show off my legs as he guess it will tempt to other man hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha un laang, pag maganda legs naku ipapatago talaga yan sau 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, I usually dictated by other people. I feel like I'm always pleasing them. And I don't even know why I doing these, but thanks to this article we are not pleasing other people. We should do what we want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And i think that's bad, pag ginawa mp para sa iba thrn hindi na ikaw yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, yun din ang napapansin ko sa sarili ko, na para bang hindi na ako to. Pero na realize konna hindi tama yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We dont please other people but only ourselves. I prefer UK clothes kasi distinct ka sa iba kasi kapag branded yung clothes mo, parang generic ang feeling kasi marami na kayong nagsusuot ng same clothes. <3 It's all about confidence and accepting what and who you are!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay yan ang daming unique and original na design sa uk ee. If palasuot lang ako ng ganon baka un nalang nibuy ko, kaso more on plain shirt talaga me. Ang kocool pa ng shirt minsan sa uk ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I just learned to wear dresses , blouses and skirts when I started to work. Wala choice required eh, may dress code. Make ups? Yes we are required too but since I am hardheaded lipstick is enough for me. Hindi kao marunong maglagay ng blush on, baka magmukha lng ako sinampal😂. And I love wearing shorts too, i felt more comfortable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh if naga work ako baka Ganyan din. Kaya mas bet ko work from home nalang 🤭 if ever haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mas maganda ganong set up, required pa kmi dati naka heels😂. Nagbabaon pa din ako flast shoes😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nag ayos daming mata, kapag di naman nag aayus daming mata padin hahhahaha, what's wrong with other people, of course we need to dress ourselves to look presentable, be comfortable of what we do and about to, embrace your flaws and show to the people what you cn be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha totoo din to,npag nag ayos dami agad nila issue. Na kesyo ganito ganyan, amboy nalang talaga ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luf me tender luf me sweet, never let me go - elvis potato presley

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, cutie SirPotato 🤭🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right Ruffa, we shouldn't dress to impress other people and we should be comfortable with what we wear and if nobody likes it, they can go screw themselves 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy that's it. Impress ourself not the others 🤛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very consistent sis ah. Sa akin kasi nung bata ko bet ko matry mag dress or shorts pag may events kaso di keri dahil sa mga peklat ko. Haha. But habang tumatanda I managed to wear the things that make me feel more comfortable 😂🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wahhh sissssssss bakit ngayon ka lang 🤧 chorrrr hahaha. Basta dun tayo sa comfortable tayo ano. Wag ipilit ang di naman comfortable tas maya't maya ng hinila ang palda pababa hahaha ang sarap hubaran pag ganyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka lalaki ka talaga HAHAHA pero may kilala din akong ganyan titibo tibo pero di tibo boyish lang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga me manamit, di ako tibo mas gusto ko pa rin ang hatdog kesa tahong, ewww sa tahong 💩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same kaso need kasi talaga mag ayos pag nalabas huhu daming marites everywhere. Kung di mag ayos losyang kung mag ayos may masasabi din ay ewan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala kanang kalagyan ano dahil sa mga animal hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mare just be yourself and learn to embrace what you are instead of being someone just to please somebody. Wala lang charot charot lang talaga to, nadala lang ako sa hugot ng article mo😂

Anyway I am loving what and who you are.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, love yourself kasi di naman gugustuhin ng crush kaya ganyan nalang 🥺 chorrrr ahahahaha.

Yiehhh thank you UwU 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kung saan comfortable haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ganyan naman talaga madams no hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamya2 talaga tayo ng style ate ruru nu. Dati, mas prefer ko din plus size na mga damit kahit nagmumukha aking hanger. Pero ngayon, na aappreciate ko na yung mga girly stuffs. Pero just like you, kaya ko i give up lahat para sa food. Food is life tlaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako ganyan pa rin prefer ko ehee. Mahalaga ay nagustuhan mo yong napili mong way ng pananamiy 🥴🥳🤛. Diba, food is lifuuuuu rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of my neighbor. May tatlong syang anak, yung dalawa pareho ng may trabaho tapos yung bunso college na. Syempre impression ng mga tao kapag may asawa at anak na, dapat yung pananamit naaayun sa edad at sa status. Pero yung kapitbahay ko na to, bilib ako, wala syang pakialam sa mga Marites sa tabi tabi, susuotin nya ang damit na gusto nya. Kaya araw araw, para syang may lakad o party na pupuntahan. Super sexy kung manamit na kapag nakita mo talaga mapapa second look ka o kaya naman napapalingon ka ulit lalo na yung mga boys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, saka katawan nya un naman kaya syempre sya magdedecide ng susuotin nya at waka syang paki sa mga Marites. Kaso ang ano lang dun baka naman marinig nong mga bata at masamain ba, kuu talaga yang mga Marites na yan ee di oa baga matunaw tsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba talaga tayo ng fashion ate Ruffa. Kung saan tayo comfortable, goooo! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuu, pero ikaw I love your outfit-an talaga. Ganda ng body mo eeehhhh 🥰😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, thankyouuuu ate 😻😽

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried to change my self Te ropa haha ayaw ko din ng katulad ng ibang mga babae na nagsusuot ng mga maiikli pero nagtry ako. 🤣 haha tinignan ko lang sarili ko kung ano itsura ko pero at the end of the day, mas pipiliin ko padin kung saan ako komportable at nagpapakatotoo tayo sa sarili natin. Ampanget din kasi makiuso tapos dimo pala gusto. Diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha at least nag try ka at nalaman mo ma di mo talaga bet haha. Same sakin, si bagay sa katawan ko at saka Uncomfortable talaga aguyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap gumalaw nakakailang haha 🤣 triny ko mga dress na nasa drawer ko jusko hahaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay same natry ko din ung sakin, ung nag iisa bagang dress tas ung high heels na one time ki lang nagamit. Gahh, diko keri hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep dress for yourself and not because you want to please someone else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, saka tayo magsusuot diba pake ba nila 🥴😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true! tayo naman yun eh... unless damit nila isusuot natin nyhahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee hhaaha heaven na heaven tlga pag e remove na ung pants. Ung feeling na nkakagaan hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, parang biglang gumaan ang dinadala ba hahaha at nakahinha ang dapat huminga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha un tumpak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haiiii!!! Kung wala namang na aapakan tao eh bat magbabago dibaaa? Actually kaya rin ako mahilig sa dress kasi ayoko nag papants ang uncomfy haha pero sa top naman mas prefer ko tshirt kesa ibang mga may style style haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaaa, basta masaya tayo sa napili natin. Bagay sayo ang dress Chachan. Buti jan ka din mas naging comfortable ano. Mas bagay talaga yan sayo ee ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enebee hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeee, this is YOU. It's good to know that you know what your wants and the way you want to be seen. There is no standard in dressing/clothing, wear what you think is comfortable for you. Don't mind what other people are going to say. Always think that what matters the most is yourself. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, this is me. Napakanta akp ah. Ika nga just be yourself diba. Thr real you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes mare malimutan yung self love dahil sa society standard na pilit tayong binabagay. Pleasing not for others but for our self alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth yan mare, kaya ako kiber sa iba. Baata masaya ako, masaya tayo sa mga napili nating gawin at suotin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan masaya tayo at satisfied sa sarili natin walang problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Louder! Self-love is a must :) At the end of the day, no one will love us better than ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuuu, tama. Sarili lang natin magmamahal satin kasi di naman gugustuhin ng crush 🥺 Charowtttt ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Myself first. Then others follow.

And yeah. Pretty good write. But I though we wound be opportune to see your in picture in the article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha my picture? Nahhh, nevermind I'm too shy to share it 🤣👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 why are you shy???. You are yourself añd no body is you. So share with us lol 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like what they say simplicity is beauty and that resembles you ate. I saw lots of girls doesn't put make ups and lip tint is okay but they are still attractive. You don't need to change yourself ate like what you've said your body your rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, that's what I'm saying. And I'm happy being like this so hehe. By the way, thanks for the sponsorship 🥳🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have our own sense of fashion kaya cheers sa ating lahat. Ayoko din ng pants kasi nagootso deretso katawan ko. Imagine flat na dede wala pang korte katawan. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha same sa walang Korte ang katawan hanep yan. Tas wala pang puwet, yawit ayaw ko na sa earth ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My preference is always the same, a pair of jeans, a T-shirt and sneakers. I don't like suits and formality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameee, just a simple a comfortable one ,🥴😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chair up madams, hahaha! Wear whatever you like wearing, paki ba nila! I am also like that, kahit makita pa nila ang kuyukot ko basta feel ko magsuot ng short eh wapakels ako, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yoshiiii, let's be ourself lang ganern. 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Torooot, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago