@Memi activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Haleema's hardwork paid off...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All Of Us Have Four Faces:
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mirror image theory: A Strange Theory
2 years ago: commented on the article "A random invitation of iftar "
I am also in search of these type of czns (lol )btw your sandals look Soo pretty.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first pet"
Ok , thanks for your sweetest response:)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"SWOT Analysis"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-confidence is the most powerful attire
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SWOT Analysis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“What, Which & Why”
2 years ago: commented on the article "Almond Poppy Drink!!"
It looks so yummy and healthy ...so I will try it soon . Thanks for sharing:)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Almond Poppy Drink!!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Evil of Dowry"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Evil of Dowry"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Throw Back 2k21 December, A memorable visit to Jinnah Stadium
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is your colour of thought??"
I love black because it gave me such a mysterious and strong vibe..hehehe..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is your colour of thought??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Man is puppet in hands of destiny.......thomas hardy....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five questions, I've to answer "
It is very interesting to know about you and I love Dhamal too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Person On Earth Ever.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advice to My Self:
2 years ago: commented on the article "All Of Us Have Four Faces:"
I am really impressed your writing style.such a unique and thought provoking content
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evil of Dowry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Prompt!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Coffee Without Sugar"
Wow u aren't scared of anything. I loved your answers they were interesting. : )
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The tragedy which keeps him aloof.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's count our blessings!!"
That was such thought provoking content.I enjoyed reading your content:) keep doing your best work .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Twisted Love Story!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
University life:-
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you drive it, then also clean it
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first pet"
Thanks for your response :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Charlotte and Annie's adventure; the end
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you live in a mansion, a house or an apartment?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shiba Inu x Robin Hood
2 years ago: commented on the article "Broiler Chicken & PCOS (A Serious Health Complica..."
Totally agree 💯
2 years ago: commented on the article "How today went?_Back to The place where my heart b..."
InshAllah,you will be our best player by keep practicing 👍 The part of friendship is best and the cutest thing form me ..🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time varies; don't despair.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How today went?_Back to The place where my heart belongs:
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream big!!"
🤗👍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recalling My Journey...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broiler Chicken & PCOS (A Serious Health Complication)
2 years ago: published the article
My first pet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fear of being Misunderstood
2 years ago: commented on the article "what is life? question is too simple but difficult..."
🤗💞
2 years ago: commented on the article "what is life? question is too simple but difficult..."
You presented your ideas and thoughts very well and every story you write is just a unique experience 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
what is life? question is too simple but difficult to answer.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Type of days I love..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing is an Art
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I lost my SPECS "
Thank you so much for your welcome ☺️and Hehehehe this thought hit my mind too😄
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge Accepted!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's explore the beauty of the nature.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My evening with ice-cream
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How's your preparations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I trust my Brain ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exam season and university Blogs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So, i injured my ring finger
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wandering around Administration Block
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So, i snapped beauty of flower
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
End of Exam and start of very beautiful flowery Morning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Topic of my presentation called "Freelancing""
Thank you so much for sharing all this wonderful info with the how-to's!! It is so appreciated 👍
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I lost my SPECS "
Thanks dear for your kind and motivating words 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Smile.......The best expression"
I love your content ,it made me smile:)
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I lost my SPECS "
Hehehehehe, thanks for the compliment:)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Smile.......The best expression"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile.......The best expression
2 years ago: commented on the article "Readcash A lifechanger."
Best wishes on your new start:) All the best to you today and everyday 💞
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I lost my SPECS "
Thank you, I really appreciate you taking the time to express that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Topic of my presentation called "Freelancing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Caesar — Huge Passive Income
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coffee Without Sugar
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Buy Altcoins on Coinbase
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Readcash A lifechanger.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I lost my SPECS "
Oh that's great Thanks for your kind response:)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I lost my SPECS "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harmony and beauty of flowers in the garden
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maintain a good reputation.
2 years ago: published the article
How I lost my SPECS