Five questions, I've to answer

23 82
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

While scrolling on home page, in the quest of best article to be read about cryptocurrency especially bitcoincash. After joining read.cash i belive that I can also complete 1 BCH and I hope so sooner i will be a member of club1BCH community too which is my aim now. In all that I got notification where I was mentioned by @Amjad_Ali_Waince

While reading his article, firstly he answered five questions and then he mentioned me to answer those five questions. Let's see what are those five questions and how I'm going to answer them.

Which movie makes you laugh every time you watch it?

Haha still there's a glee on my face while answering this question. That old epic is none other than super hit comedic Dhamal movie. This movie is literally fantastic and even the laughter after watching this movie never gets old, doesn't matter how many times you rewatch it you'll get same vibes. Some hilarious scene of this movie is also taken by me in the form of screenshot which itself is so funny.

Here in this scene, friends were questioned by their boss. Which one of you wanna die first? Three of them stepped back leaving the dumb one in the front row haha then he replied to boss, dunno how I come in the Front row automatically in such situations.

Source #Pinterest

Here in this scene, he gets slapped by his father many times just to pronounce papa G correctly.

Source #Pinterest

Lol if you want to watch this film with your parents and Friends, and even individually, this film is enough to make your boredom away.

Which celebrity you would like to be your best friend?

I'm very social, i keep my network wide in case of friendship. But when it comes to best friend i don't think so I'm lonely in such cases too. But when it comes to friendship with celebrities haha which is quite dreamy lol. But i would like to make Billi Eilish my pal because I still remember when she lost XXXTENTACION she became so wretched and missed him so much. As a favourite singer i would like to accompany her in such an aspect. Lol in my dreams.

Source #unsplash

You're a theme park character which one would you like to be and why?

That's funny too. I would like to play theme of sleeping beauty. Because now a day my online classes has converted my beautiful sleep into insomnia. I think assuming myself a sleeping beauty, would make me feel better in such regards. Lol

Which name would you choose if you had to rename yourself?

I don't know why but I love it when someone calls me BIBI haha my actual name is HAJRA but this name BIBIJANI01 gives me pleasure, so i think i don't need any other name to be replace. I'm fine with my name Bibijani01. Secondly as my mom is Persian, as a respect and symbol of love Persians uses jan as a suffix with original names. All that made my mind to write my name Bibijani01 as a author.

What is the perfect weather for you?

It's getting change, you must be acquainted with save your mother (Earth) trend, started by scientists of Los Angeles. It's although spring but still heat of sun is unbearable. Well despite all these science, for me perfect weather is all four seasons. Almighty has placed different qualities in all four season superbly. So, with weather I'm happy either it's summer, winter, autumn or spring.

Hope so you'll enjoy my script @Amjad_Ali_Waince . Thanks @Amjad_Ali_Waincefor giving me an interesting task and my gratitude to everyone who has given their precious time to my article. Let's see in next article. I've a lot to write but i think this time i should give priority to this task. For me here at @Read.Cash it is my first article where I'm giving answers about myself to another author, haha interesting.

10
$ 2.60
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 6
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

Just finished reading your article and it left my face filled with so much joy and the memories it flashed back in my mind(the movie) .. This movie indeed is evergreen and I still remember watching it for the first time with my siblings with the lights turned off and in a fully theatre mode .. one thing I would like to add

I really appreciate the way you answered these questions. Looking forward to some more great content from u.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear such comment from you dear. Verily, I'll keep you entertain via my articles. Stay tuned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahah it reminds me about dhamal .....chill and awesome movie.....you answer every question very well.... I enjoyed you every answer......you got really good name....hajra Alam khan....i like it.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, well I've seen this movie i guess in 2017 and still it's my favourite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy reading some facts about you Bibi Jani is the unique name, if I get the chance to change my name I choose Jannat Fatima.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for giving your precious time to my article and getting know about me. Wao that's really beautiful name jannat Fatima (beautiful)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dhamal is a awesome movie. I suggest Everyone to watch this masterpiece movie. It made my happy when i watched it. Perfect comedy movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks why i mentioned it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I remember this movie. We used to laugh so hard at those scenes. It was one of my favourite movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i know haha how could we be un-acquainted with this masterpiece lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very interesting to know about you and I love Dhamal too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i think no one will be unfamiliar with this masterpiece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried very hard not to sleep till 9:00 am but I was unable to control , today I just slept like a sleeping beauty (haha), soo you like to be called BiBi from now I'll try to call you by this name btw didn't you like the nick name that I gave you? (hahah๐Ÿ˜‚), that one suits you more but don't tell anyone about that๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i think bibi is more suitable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay bibi as you wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact you like Asian movies shows your great taste. The movie that can give me the impression you spit is "three idiots" Rancho, Raju Rastogi and Farhan will make me to demand for the film after life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I've seen 3 idiots too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwn, now I know you loved to be called "Bibi." I should probably watch this movie too, though the movie that really got me laughing is "three idiots" I don't know if you've seen it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How could it will be Possible haha, I've seen three idiots many times too. But as this one is more hilarious to be seen. Both 3 idiots as well as dhamal are funny to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to sleeping beauty haha. it's also my favorite these days as I miss sleep so much and Sleeping Beauty reminds me of my wonderful childhood when I still have more time for sleeping than working.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh that's great. I also want my childhood 8 hour complete sleep back. I'm just tired of these university and office life. Where you have to wake up at 9am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fall from chair when i first time saw that movies. I saw more than 1200 hindi movies before 2014.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oow really that's interesting. You seem interested in Indian movies. I've also watched more than 1000 haha but mostly comedic

$ 0.00
2 years ago